True North Family Dental

Dentist

3708 Rhone Circle

Anchorage, AK 99508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Outstanding dental hygenist
Thorough without causing pain! Highly recommended!
T
1 week ago
I always receive the best of care at True North Family Dental
I have been going to True North Family Dental and its predecessor Alaska Center for Dentistry for over 20 years. The Dentists, Dental Hygienists, and staff are all outstanding. You feel that they are truly concerned about you and your dental health! Keep up the good work.
P
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
My husband and I both enjoy coming to this dental practice. Everyone is so pleasant and efficient. Of course Lori always does such a good job of cleaning our teeth and we appreciate her expertise. Thank you for maintaining such a high standard.
J
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
Hygenist Deonne took excellent care of me during my dental cleaning. I explained to her in the beginning that one of my molars was very sensitive to cold and sometimes brushing, so I really appreciated the fact that she was careful and used warm water in that area. I was really nervous, as going to the dentist is never something I really look forward to, but she made my experience enjoyable with her conversation and gentle touch. She also answered a question that has always made me ponder: "do you floss before or after brushing?" Now, I'll just do it before for expert opinion sake, but also to get it out of the way so I don't continue to overlook it. I can truly say that look forward to my next cleaning with her! Thank you, Deonne!
L
1 month ago
As always I felt very pleased with my care and had all my questions addressed and answered thoroughly. I was seen on time and Dr. Gagliano spent more than adequate time with me as well as being thorough, polite, and informational.
W
1 month ago
Consistently great service
Deonne always does a great job.
A
2 months ago
Great Service
My experience today with Ashley and Lori was first rate. Always prompt, friendly and professional. Thanks
G
3 months ago
awesome dentistry
you guys and gals are the best. fast, friendly, flexible, professional
D
3 months ago
Professional and kind staff. Dr. Maxwell is excellent. Laurie always does a great job with the prophy.
J
4 months ago
Dental hygienist did a thorough cleaning and gave me some excellent advice to improve my personal teeth cleaning techniques.