True North Family Dental

Dentist

3708 Rhone Circle

Anchorage, AK 99508

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
High
I went to my 6 months cleaning expecting the same professional care I have received in the past and I wasn't disappointed. Several of the hygienists in this dental office have serviced my teeth and each time I come away feeling quite satisfied. As a result I never request any particular one. Rose (I think that was her name) cleaned my teeth today, She was professional, polite, friendly, and made sure I understood what she was doing as we moved through each step in the process. For whatever reason, she apparently was uncomfortable with silence and I sensed that she felt I would be more comfortable if she kept talking. I wasn't. And at times I sensed her efforts were forced. But she still cleaned by teeth with efficiency. As for Dr. T., although I had consented to have him repair one of my lower teeth, I hadn't yet convinced myself it was work that needed to be done. But he made me fully aware of what the problem was and he too, kept me informed of each step of the procedure. I left feeling grateful for the work he had done and enjoyed the now smooth feeling my tongue felt as it moved over the top of my lower teeth. What an improvement!
Response from True North Family Dental
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your appointment went! It is always great to see you and we look forward to seeing you again Betty!
K
1 month ago
Periodic oral evaluation, Bitewing Four Image, Prophylaxis-adult
Comfortable, informed on all procedures and findings. Done in timely manner.
Response from True North Family Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write a review Karel! We appreciate you being a patient and look forward to seeing you again!
C
2 months ago
Everyone at True Dental is first class. Dionne is very warming and caring. I have been coming there for a good number of years.
Response from True North Family Dental
We appreciate you being such a wonderful long time patient! It's always a pleasure to see your smile. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again Carole for many more years!
L
3 months ago
service provided recently
always high quality service performed in a timely manner. Prompt and caring service.
Response from True North Family Dental
Thank you for taking the time to provide such nice feedback Linda! We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again!
S
3 months ago
Great dental hygienist
Laurie is a great dental hygienist. She's gentle and very easy to work with.
Response from True North Family Dental
We agree, Lori is great! Thank you for letting us know you had a great experience with her. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
A
4 months ago
Love the friendly staff!
Lori is great and does a fabulous job.
Response from True North Family Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write a kind review Ardy! We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.
M
4 months ago
Expectations exceeded as the standard for a normal visit.
Pleasant staff, on time appointments, caring skilled doctors. Great place for me and my family for over 30 years.
Response from True North Family Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a kind review Michael! We appreciate it and love seeing you and your family. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
V
4 months ago
Strong work. Professional. Courteous. Recommended.
Response from True North Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review Victor. We look forward to seeing you again!
T
4 months ago
Excellent!
Dr Gagliano is awesome! The staff and assistants are also excellent! I had a very good experience today. Thank you all at True North! Keep up the great work!!
Response from True North Family Dental
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a nice review Tim! It was great meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again!
P
4 months ago
A good positive visit. Sitting in the chair for 2 1/2 hrs. isn't fun Dr. Maxwell and assistant were so caring and thoughtful. A bathroom beak was welcome half way through the process. Unlike other experiences with dentists, I've developed a sense that all good will be the result.
Response from True North Family Dental
Thank you for always leaving kind reviews about your experiences in the office Paula! We always appreciate it and are glad you were comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon!