True North Family Dental

Dentist

3708 Rhone Circle

Anchorage, AK 99508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Clean, organized
The staff is very organized which gets you out of the chair faster! The work station is very clean. Dr. G is efficient, explains the procedures very well and answers questions thoroughly. They were running a bit behind (15 min) but were quite apologetic.
W
1 week ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!!!
This was my first visit to True North for a crown vs implant consultation. Carina the assistant to Dr Gagliano was awesome and very helpful in explaining everything to me. Dr Gagliano was likewise amazing in every detail advising me about the options to best meet my dental needs. She also referred me to DRM Reinbold for the implant consult. This entire process was perfect and I received the most expert customer care from the start with Summer making my appointment to the end with Brandi setting up my follow on appointments. THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH...YOJ ARE THE BEST!!!
B
1 week ago
I liked the way Dr. Toone kept me informed on what he was doing each step along the way. Even though I knew all that plastic in my mouth was making his job easier, as it kept water and my tongue out of his way, I found it very uncomfortable. I couldn't get my tongue to relax and accept this intrusion in my mouth. I breathed with difficulty. The noise of the procedure itself warded off relaxation. But I figured all of the above was necessary to move through the dental procedure in the allotted one hour and a half I was confined to the dental chair. One need not dread the needle with Dr. Toone, I never felt one second of discomfort from the piercing of the needle into my gums. But did I "enjoy" getting the crown removed, the cavity filled, and the temporary crown placed in my mouth? No. But that doesn't mean Dr. Toone and his assistant didn't handle the dental procedure in a highly professional manner. Most dental procedures involving removing of crowns and filling hidden cavities aren't meant to be "enjoyed.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
B
2 months ago
Service is good and very professional. We missed Lori and the new lady who took over her for my daughter Aimee by the name of Christy is very accommodating and really nice and friendly.
S
2 months ago
Review
All areas running on time, all staff and the doctor were both friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
Great job on tough old cracked filling
Dental team of Dr Maxwell did a great job of removing a cracked filling that new decay went below the gum line. They kept me comfortable and pain free all the way through the refilling process.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
Professional and courteous staff. Friendly, informative all throughout visit.
A
4 months ago
Excellent as always. Deon is the BEST!!!
Deon is always so gentle when cleaning my teeth.
B
4 months ago
Very professional!
Would like to know where Lori went to. Or at least her last name. She was awesome and thorough and so very nice.