True North Family Dental

Dentist

3708 Rhone Circle

Anchorage, AK 99508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always. Deon is the BEST!!!
Deon is always so gentle when cleaning my teeth.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional!
Would like to know where Lori went to. Or at least her last name. She was awesome and thorough and so very nice.
J
1 month ago
Service was good and lady was nice.
Disappointed that I was not told Lori was no longer going to be taking care of me.
K
2 months ago
Staff are friendly and kind
I miss Lori who usually cleans my teeth but Chrissie did a fantastic job. The front desk staff are always helpful and kind.
M
3 months ago
My experience with 'True North Family Dental' from the beginning of the phone conversation of my initial call to the point of check out was 'OUTSTANDING!' The woman took her time with my questions and thoroughly answered them all. She was ever so kind and patient. Time is precious so the most important things, TO ME, is to provide information such as medical intake forms, insurance information and HIPPA prior to my arrival so my appointment goes over seamlessly. I was emailed forms and upon my arrival was immediately taken back for x-rays, then taken to 'the chair' for my exam. The Dr.'s assistant and the Dr. entered the room introduced themselves and asked general questions about my dental history. The Dr., and his assistant, both communicated to each other, as well as to me, in a more than respectful manner. They listened intently to my concerns and analyzed each concern that was raised. I will be continuing to use True North Family Dental and would highly recommend this Dentist! I will even be recommending this dentist to family and will make appointments for them at my next appointment.
A
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
I actually look forward to seeing my hygienist, Deon. She is so good at what she does I never feel any pain or discomfort while she cleans my teeth. It's also always nice to chat with her while she works. The front desk staff is also very friendly and accommodating. All in all a great place for dental care.
C
3 months ago
Very professional and timely same day service
I called Monday morning at 9AM with a tooth issue that happened over the weekend. Dr Toone was available to do a repair at noon the same day. Very timely and professional. I was out and on my way home by 1:15. Thank you
P
3 months ago
Deonne is the greatest.
B
4 months ago
Outstanding dental hygenist
Thorough without causing pain! Highly recommended!
T
4 months ago
I always receive the best of care at True North Family Dental
I have been going to True North Family Dental and its predecessor Alaska Center for Dentistry for over 20 years. The Dentists, Dental Hygienists, and staff are all outstanding. You feel that they are truly concerned about you and your dental health! Keep up the good work.