True North Family Dental

Dentist

3708 Rhone Circle

Anchorage, AK 99508

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
comfortable and friendly
Staff is always friendly and welcoming. I had my semi-annual teeth cleaning and Lori is great - gentle hands, very professional, obviously very skilled in her job. I have never had to wait for an appointment, you are taken in on time, and work starts right way. Exam chairs are comfy with heat and massage - makes your visit more pleasant and comfortable.
S
1 week ago
The young lady who did my x-rays was efficient, polite and well organized. Laurie, the hygienist who I have seen numerous times, is highly professional, personable, and always provides me with useful and thorough information regarding the care of my teeth. And Dr. Montgomery, who I have also seen before, if very personable, professional and thorough in his evaluation and a very kind man. From my many years of being a patient at your clinic, I really enjoy and look forward to going to the dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They did a really good job on the cleaning and explaining you whats going to happen or the process they're going to do. All the staff are all welcoming and nice.
D
4 weeks ago
I appreciate the professionalism and top quality of everyone in this Practice.
They are the best!
M
1 month ago
As always, employees were very friendly and helpful.
L
1 month ago
It was painless and not time consuming.
B
1 month ago
Great team
Thanks to all and Dr Ganglia! While it’s never fun for me you all did the best to take care of me!
N
2 months ago
So Understandign and Patient
Can't say I had a wonderful experience for it was absolutely horrible and I never want to have to go through it again. So there's an incentive for taking better care of my teeth. I can say that the staff and everyone at True North are absolutely wonderful, they are truly caring and patient individuals. They understand how everyone feelings and how each person reacts to the various dental procedures differently. I cannot thank them enough for being patient with me and making me feel comfortable. They listened to my needs and took such good care of me. I will say I have found my new dentist and I am looking forward to keeping up on my dental health with the help of True North.
P
2 months ago
Great family dental practice
All personnel are very professional and welcoming. The dentists care about their patients and the hygienists do a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Lori has been taking care of my teeth cleaning for many years and is excellent.
D
2 months ago
I had a dental emergency and the office got me in that day. Much appreciated!
Dr. G was on time, professional, and thorough in her exam. The assistant was excellent also. I would give them an A+. Thank you for your prompt assistance!