True North Family Dental

Dentist

3708 Rhone Circle

Anchorage, AK 99508

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
awesome dentistry
you guys and gals are the best. fast, friendly, flexible, professional
D
1 month ago
Professional and kind staff. Dr. Maxwell is excellent. Laurie always does a great job with the prophy.
J
2 months ago
Dental hygienist did a thorough cleaning and gave me some excellent advice to improve my personal teeth cleaning techniques.
J
2 months ago
Dental hygienist did a thorough cleaning and gave me some excellent advice to improve my personal teeth cleaning techniques.
B
2 months ago
Love them!
Lori's the best. Professional, thorough, great at her job, sweetest, considerate, friendly, more of the same.... She's awesome 😃
R
3 months ago
comfortable and friendly
Staff is always friendly and welcoming. I had my semi-annual teeth cleaning and Lori is great - gentle hands, very professional, obviously very skilled in her job. I have never had to wait for an appointment, you are taken in on time, and work starts right way. Exam chairs are comfy with heat and massage - makes your visit more pleasant and comfortable.
S
3 months ago
The young lady who did my x-rays was efficient, polite and well organized. Laurie, the hygienist who I have seen numerous times, is highly professional, personable, and always provides me with useful and thorough information regarding the care of my teeth. And Dr. Montgomery, who I have also seen before, if very personable, professional and thorough in his evaluation and a very kind man. From my many years of being a patient at your clinic, I really enjoy and look forward to going to the dentist.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
They did a really good job on the cleaning and explaining you whats going to happen or the process they're going to do. All the staff are all welcoming and nice.
D
4 months ago
I appreciate the professionalism and top quality of everyone in this Practice.
They are the best!
M
4 months ago
As always, employees were very friendly and helpful.