True North Family Dental

Dentist

3708 Rhone Circle

Anchorage, AK 99508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
My experience with 'True North Family Dental' from the beginning of the phone conversation of my initial call to the point of check out was 'OUTSTANDING!' The woman took her time with my questions and thoroughly answered them all. She was ever so kind and patient. Time is precious so the most important things, TO ME, is to provide information such as medical intake forms, insurance information and HIPPA prior to my arrival so my appointment goes over seamlessly. I was emailed forms and upon my arrival was immediately taken back for x-rays, then taken to 'the chair' for my exam. The Dr.'s assistant and the Dr. entered the room introduced themselves and asked general questions about my dental history. The Dr., and his assistant, both communicated to each other, as well as to me, in a more than respectful manner. They listened intently to my concerns and analyzed each concern that was raised. I will be continuing to use True North Family Dental and would highly recommend this Dentist! I will even be recommending this dentist to family and will make appointments for them at my next appointment.
A
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
I actually look forward to seeing my hygienist, Deon. She is so good at what she does I never feel any pain or discomfort while she cleans my teeth. It's also always nice to chat with her while she works. The front desk staff is also very friendly and accommodating. All in all a great place for dental care.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and timely same day service
I called Monday morning at 9AM with a tooth issue that happened over the weekend. Dr Toone was available to do a repair at noon the same day. Very timely and professional. I was out and on my way home by 1:15. Thank you
P
2 months ago
Deonne is the greatest.
B
2 months ago
Outstanding dental hygenist
Thorough without causing pain! Highly recommended!
T
2 months ago
I always receive the best of care at True North Family Dental
I have been going to True North Family Dental and its predecessor Alaska Center for Dentistry for over 20 years. The Dentists, Dental Hygienists, and staff are all outstanding. You feel that they are truly concerned about you and your dental health! Keep up the good work.
P
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
My husband and I both enjoy coming to this dental practice. Everyone is so pleasant and efficient. Of course Lori always does such a good job of cleaning our teeth and we appreciate her expertise. Thank you for maintaining such a high standard.
J
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Hygenist Deonne took excellent care of me during my dental cleaning. I explained to her in the beginning that one of my molars was very sensitive to cold and sometimes brushing, so I really appreciated the fact that she was careful and used warm water in that area. I was really nervous, as going to the dentist is never something I really look forward to, but she made my experience enjoyable with her conversation and gentle touch. She also answered a question that has always made me ponder: "do you floss before or after brushing?" Now, I'll just do it before for expert opinion sake, but also to get it out of the way so I don't continue to overlook it. I can truly say that look forward to my next cleaning with her! Thank you, Deonne!
L
3 months ago
As always I felt very pleased with my care and had all my questions addressed and answered thoroughly. I was seen on time and Dr. Gagliano spent more than adequate time with me as well as being thorough, polite, and informational.
W
3 months ago
Consistently great service
Deonne always does a great job.