True & Reasonable Services, LLC

Flooring Contractor

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

flooringcompanyjonesboroga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Excellent advice and results
True and Reasonable is truly a customer service focused company. I was so worried and at a loss at what to do after a heavy rain and power outage resulted in severe flooding and water damage to my basement. Through Mr. Wilson's assistance and advice, I was able to get my basement restored to "like new" conditions. I definitely recommend Mr. Wilson to anyone with water damage problems.
T
2 years ago
Integrity and Professionalism
I have used True & Reasonable Services a number of times over the last several years --- for my home, my mother's home, and my rental houses. They have done carpet installation, tile floor removal, and tile floor installation in both large and small areas and rooms, as well as carpet and floor repairs. Alton is always extremely professional, punctual, and (as the business name says) reasonable. I have always been very pleased with the quality of work and the fact that his workers always left the work areas clean and free of debris. Alton has a great deal of integrity and takes a tremendous amount of pride in his work.
Response from True & Reasonable Services, LLC
A perfect example of a customer becoming a friend. Thank You!
M
2 years ago
Hardwood floor repair
True & Reasonable Services met and exceeded my expectations relating to the repair of my damaged hardwood floors. They provided top-notched services. They were punctuation, professional, and reasonable priced. Additionally, I was pleasantly pleased with the clean-up after the job was completed. I would recommend this company without any reservation. Job well done!
Response from True & Reasonable Services, LLC
Thank You Sir! I am here for you any time.
D
2 years ago
Truly True and Reasonable Service
If you are looking for a company that offers reasonable prices with good service, look no more. Mr. Wilson, the owner, was very knowlegeable and offered great recommendations.
Response from True & Reasonable Services, LLC
Thank you for allowing me to take part in celebrating your new home!
T
2 years ago
Excellent and prompt service!!!
After researching several carpet vendors, we were very pleased with our decision to go with True and Resonable. Not only did we receive an affordable product but the entire staff provided excellent customer service. The whole carpet installation was done in an timely manner.
Response from True & Reasonable Services, LLC
Thank You for trusting in us!
L
2 years ago
Outstanding Service!
Alton and his staff installed new carpets throughout our entire house. Alton and his staff are very pleasant to work with and provided exceptional customer service. The company, "True and reasonable" is true to it's name. The service was both professional and affordable. The carpet looks GREAT and was done in a timely manner...we are very pleased with the results and look forward to doing business again!
Response from True & Reasonable Services, LLC
Thank You! It was a pleasure meeting you and your family.
R
2 years ago
He was very professional with my mom and even called back to make sure that everything was ok. I like when I have service done and they call back to follow up
Response from True & Reasonable Services, LLC
Thank You it was a pleasure doing business with your family.
G
2 years ago
195 Creekwood
I live overseas, and he made it very easy for me to replace my carpet and sell my home. Quality service and very friendly. George
Response from True & Reasonable Services, LLC
Thanks George. Happy to make the sale go smoothly.
A
2 years ago
Very Satisfied and Impressed
I was unsure of what floor I wanted but this company was very helpful every step of the way during my selection. The process was easy and prompt. Best of all my floors are beautiful while staying in my budget! I highly recommend this company not only because my floors are beautiful but also because these are nice people who are a pleasure to work with.