Trueb & Becker Dental Group

Dentist

165 Saint Dominics Dr.

Suite 100

Manteca, CA 95337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mantecafamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist around
Whenever I visit the office. Dr Becker and his staff are always professional. I used to hate goin to the dentist but I found Dr Becker and now I can’t wait for my next appointment. Helena is the best hygienist
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist around
Whenever I visit the office. Dr Becker and his staff are always professional. I used to hate goin to the dentist but I found Dr Becker and now I can’t wait for my next appointment. Helena is the best hygienist
S
2 weeks ago
Great service. Friendly, and professional.
Dr Becker is one of the best around. People travel from the Bay Area for their dental needs. Helena is a very thorough hygienist. I trust her opinions, and recommendations.
L
2 weeks ago
Sensitive patient
Dr. Trueb and his hygienist know I have an uncontrollable gag reflex. They go out of their way to make all procedures tolerable. It keeps me coming back every six months.
S
2 weeks ago
Always feel good
My hygienist is the best and I always feel welcome when I come in to the office! They are thorough and great at what they do!
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office in town!
Love this dentist and office for their honesty and integrity!! Great patient care!
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and fantastic with kids
Dr. Becker and his staff are very friendly, great with kids and provide excellent service as needed.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Trueb
Thank you Dr. Trueb and staff. Every visit I have had over the past many years, are always exceptional. I really appreciate the fact that you and your team are aware of my anxiety and always make me feel calm. Great job yesterday with my crown. Thank you all for always taking such good care.
K
1 month ago
Great experience. Office staff is awesome. Dr. Trueb is great. Love my hygienist Emily. Highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
Friendly, thorough and professional
I am a new patient of Dr. Beckers referred from local friends. I am very excited to have finally found a dentist I can trust and stick with. His whole staff is friendly, helpful and efficient which seems to be hard to come by these days. I will be recommending his office to friends and family. 😁