TrueSmiles Dental Care

Dentist

9821 Greenbelt Rd

SUITE 208

Lanham, MD 20706-2269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

truesmilesdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional, pleasant, and thorough
Dr. Cheryl Hunn is friendly and patient, yet professional. This was my first time at this office and I was impressed by the friendliness and professional manner of all of the support staff. Dr. Hunn performed the most thorough initial exam I have ever experienced and she gets six stars for understanding and accepting my "dentist phobia"!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I received fillings today and Dr. Hunn really took the time to show me what he was doing. He talked me through the procedure and provided me with a mirror to ease my anxiety.
K
4 weeks ago
Great customer service
Great personal touch. Truly met me where I was as for as my dental health.
B
1 month ago
My first visit was with Dr. Cheryl Hunn for a consultation. I truly appreciated Dr. Hunn's professionalism and patience. Dr. Hunn was caring and listened to my dental concerns. Dr. Hunn explained various treatment plans in a manner that was clear and understandable. I will be returning to see Dr. Hunn in the near future.
P
1 month ago
I have been seeing Dr. Cheryl Hunn for over 20 years. Service is professional and seamless. She listens, she's gentle and always makes me comfortable. For me it's like going to see family.
C
2 months ago
Awesome service
Love Dr Hunn and the staff. Always friendly and respectful. Never have to wait to get service. Waiting area never packed with patients.
K
2 months ago
Very professional with high quality service. Look forward to having you for my dental care.
I
3 months ago
Iris Hazzard
True Smiles Dr Hunn is very down to earth dentist. He talk with me just like we were friends I love how he takes time to explain and show you how to take care of your teeth. I had not been to him in year or more. My dentist forever he is trustworthy not just money hungry like most dentist. Try him and become a believer!!!
A
3 months ago
Excellent!
My experiences with Dr. Hunn and the staff are consistently pleasant and professional.
G
3 months ago
Best Dentist ever.
I have always been very nervous just thinking about going to the dentist. True Smiles has calmed my nervousness and I look forward to my dental appointment just as if I am going to my primary care physician. I am more calm and relaxed visiting the dentist.