TrueSmiles Dental Care

Dentist

9821 Greenbelt Rd

SUITE 208

Lanham, MD 20706-2269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

truesmilesdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Office
I completely enjoyed my visit to TrueSmiles Dental today! The office was welcoming, and aesthetically pleasing; it was clean and very well decorated. The staff was very polite and highly efficient. Dr. Hunn was excellent! He was very engaging, and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend this medical practice!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
TrueSmiles customer service matches its office- beautiful, personable and comfortable. Dr.Hunn was able to teach me things about my teeth that I had NEVER heard from any of my other dentists. I am so glad to be a patient there.
N
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified professional and staff
I was seen at the time of my appointment. The dentist was able to assess the problem. The dentist placed an order for a replacement device and I was on my way home within 30 minutes.
T
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Great experience. Professional and no pain.
S
3 weeks ago
Very proffessional and friendly
Very competent and professional staff. Always courteous and friendly environment.
R
4 weeks ago
TrueSmiles Dental Care
My wife and I had an appointment today (Friday). This was a referral from family members and I could not have been more satisfied with their service, skill, care and concern for our joint dental needs/requirements. The entire staff, made this dental appointment a pleasure and now I will be passing along TrueSmiles Dental Care to family, friends & associates.
D
4 weeks ago
Stellar Service
From the front desk to the back office, the service was timely and professional. The environment was clean and comfortable. Would recommend this office and dental professionals to everyone.
M
4 weeks ago
Great visit....
Once again, I had a very pleasant, satisfying and informative visit. Although I dread going to the dentist, having Dr. Hunn as my dentist has really alleviated my anxiety and fear of going to the dentist. Dr. Hunn is not only very knowledgeable but she is also very patient friendly. She really takes the time out to explain what procedures she will be performing for that particular visit. The staff is also wonderful and friendly.
O
4 weeks ago
Very welcoming office set up. High quality service.
Always courteous and friendly. Professional and competent. I love going to the office.
N
2 months ago
Awesome service, wonderful staff, cleanliness of the office. A friend recommended Dr Hun to me over fiver years ago, and I have been going there since. I will recommend him to anyone.