TrueSmiles Dental Care

Dentist

9821 Greenbelt Rd

SUITE 208

Lanham, MD 20706-2269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

truesmilesdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 day ago
A Painless Crown Replacement
Within less than an hour in and out, the experience was painless. I had a cracked crown replaced by Dr.W. Hunn. He went the extra mile to make sure the bite came together just right, and the crown was sitting perfectly in place. The replacement caused me no pain. The dental assistant was attentive, and the office reception professional and polite.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, & kid friendly
Great service from the moment you walk in until you leave. The environment was clean and comfortable. Would recommend this office and dental professionals to everyone.
G
1 month ago
TrueSmiles Dental Care continues to provide outstanding customer service
TrueSmiles Dental Care continues to provide outstanding customer service. My family and I have been patients with them for about 15 years now and I am very satisfied with the care I receive. The staff is courteous, friendly and efficient and there is little to no wait time.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service!!
TrueSmiles Dental Care continues to provide outstanding customer service. I have been a patient for about ten years now and I must say, that I am very satisfied with the care I receive. The staff is courteous, friendly and efficient and there is little to no wait time.
J
1 month ago
Great Service, Fast and Considerate !!
I had a urgent need to see the Dentist. I was told he was fully booked but they would talk to see if he could squeeze me in. They promised to call me.And they did. Dentist saw me on short notice and gave me a fix. I would have spent the weekend in Pain. You are the Best Doc !!
M
1 month ago
Exceptional Customer care and services!
Finding the right dentist is always a task when you are on your own looking. However, my fiance referred me to a family dentist of his, TruSmiles Dental Care, and since then I've been receiving the best service. They work with you financially and they care about what makes you comfortable during your treatment. I have nothing, but good things to say about everyone who works there. The receptionist and assistant have been such a great help to me and they are so sweet and funny. No one would feel judged or uncomfortable coming here. Dr. C. Hunn is AMAZING!!! This is a great place!
R
2 months ago
To start,I didn’t have to wait long before I was call back.... The doctor was polite and very informative.
J
3 months ago
Great Service and Fast !!
Called in to Book an appointment and I was quickly given two possible time options to choose from. This people make it work for you. As soon as I arrived, I was registered and ushered in for a review on the reason for my visit. Dentist was very precise in his work to arrange for the cleaning and when done had a second reviewer check on me. I was also given an overall assessment of my dental care and areas of immediate concerns were pointed out to me.
R
3 months ago
Wonderful service, I was seen at my appointment time. Greeted with respect and courtesy from all staff. All topics were explained along with any questions I had regarding my issue.
B
4 months ago
Great experience as all of the previous visits with Dr. Cheryl Hunn D.D.S.
Dr. Cheryl Hunn was patient, thorough, professional and efficient. My 1+-year history has been exceptional with TruSmiles. Two visits within the last month i.e. damaged tooth repair and regular cleaning, again yielded exceptional results. Unlike so many Dr. visits, the total experience was far above par as has been my previous visits. As I am not in a habit of praising unless deserving, TruSmiles deserves and surpasses, particularly when it comes the overall environment the Hunns have created and maintain. The waiting area is well appointed, inviting and soothing. The staff is friendly and attentive. Dr. Cheryl Hunn goes out of her way to reaffirm the purpose of the visit, the process and the anticipated outcome. Dr. William Hunn rounds out the experience with a genuine welcome and a willingness to serve. Highly recommend!