TrueSmiles Dental Care

Dentist

9821 Greenbelt Rd

SUITE 208

Lanham, MD 20706-2269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

truesmilesdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Good Service
Nice folks felt like family. From the moment I walked in I was greeted and my wait time was less than 5 minutes. The young lady that took my X-ray was extremely friendly nice and very polite. The dentist was also friendly and gave wonderful recommendations. I will recommend this practice to everyone.
L
3 weeks ago
I saw Dr C Hunn for a consult and it was a great experience. She was very compassionate....I never felt rushed...she took the time to explain everything I needed to know about the problem I was having with my present implant. She has a very calm demeanor which is exactly what I needed to help me relax during the exam. Her staff was very helpful and cordial as well. I was able to get an appt. quickly.
V
4 weeks ago
Professional and satisfied service!
My visit at True Smiles Dental Care is always professional, fast, and the staff is always extremely friendly. Never the dreadful anxiety about going to the Dentist, feels more like going to visit old friends well except when I'm reminded to floss(hahahahaha).
L
1 month ago
High Quality
Everyone is so nice and professional
H
1 month ago
Cleaning
Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!
B
1 month ago
Office is always clean, staff friendly effficient.Have been a patient of Dr. Huhn for many years. Because of her my kids were no longer afraid of the dentist and she remains their preferred dentist as adults.
G
1 month ago
High quality, friendly and professional
I have been a patient of Dr. William Hunn for years and his care has always been excellent! He takes time and explains in detail the dental care you are receiving. The entire staff is great! I look forward to dental appointments versus dreading them as I have with other dentist. TrueSmiles Dental lives up to its name. You will leave with a smile from Dr. William and Dr. Cheryl Hunn!
L
1 month ago
I’ve been coming here for years. The staff is always very nice and extremely professional. My cleaning was great. I met the new hygienist. He has a great technique especially for me since I have very sensitive gums. Dr Cheryl Hunn is always great as usual.
L
1 month ago
Personable and professional service by Dr. Cheryl Hunn and her staff. They are respectful of the scheduled appointment time and wait time in the reception area is minimal. I have been a patient with this practice for over 10 years.
R
1 month ago
Great Dental Cleaning
The new dental hygenist is wonderful. I had a great cleaning, and she was informative and personable. Dr. Cheryl Hunn came in after the cleaning and explained things to me about the plan for the year. Everyone is so wonderful, personable, informative and patient. This is the most painless, dentist I have ever been to over the last 50 years. Amazing.