TrueSmiles Dental Care

Dentist

9821 Greenbelt Rd

SUITE 208

Lanham, MD 20706-2269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

truesmilesdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
I’ve been going to Mrs. Dr. Hunn for years and they both are outstanding! My entire family sees either Mr. or Mrs. Dr Hunn and they have never led us wrong. Best dentists ever!
R
1 week ago
Outstanding!
R
1 week ago
Outstanding!
H
1 week ago
High quality service provided by a friendly efficient staff
1st visit and it was for unscheduled emergency service. Dr. Hunn had been recommended by a friend since I am from out of town. I could not have been more pleased from my arrival until I walked out of the door at the end of my appointment. High quality professional service by all. Dr. Hunn took the time to give clear understandable explanations offering helpful suggestions to solve my problem. Thank you so much - you will see me again for regular appointments.
L
1 month ago
Great service!!
Very afraid of the dentist. But this was the place for me. Warm environment and caring. Great service from front to back. And i will be back.... Dr. W. Hunn.
D
1 month ago
Always great service.
C
1 month ago
My first Visit
I am very please with my first visit am a new patient. Dr.W.Hunn is good well knowledgeable will recommend to anyone. The office environment and staff members friendly and great.
M
1 month ago
First visit
Awesome service, friendly environment and highly professional doctor. Will be recommending to others for sure
T
1 month ago
Professional Service
All the staff is super friendly and superbly professional. The waiting room makes you feel like your “at home”. I love his Dentist! Mr. Dr Hunn is AWESOME!
Y
2 months ago
A Painless Crown Replacement
Within less than an hour in and out, the experience was painless. I had a cracked crown replaced by Dr.W. Hunn. He went the extra mile to make sure the bite came together just right, and the crown was sitting perfectly in place. The replacement caused me no pain. The dental assistant was attentive, and the office reception professional and polite.