TruGreen

Lawn Care Service

Candler, NC 28715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trugreen-asheville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Safe and reliable company
We have used TruGreen for years. Each year we see added improvements in our lawn. The techs are knowledgeable and and always leave information and directions to ensure the service meets their highest standards. Our lawn is beautiful and we have no worries regarding harmful chemicals that could be unsafe to our pets.
Response from TruGreen
THANKS FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW . WE ALWAYS STRIVE TO GIVE TOP QUALITY SERVICE TO ALL OF OUT CUSTOMERS IN WESTERN NORTH CAROLINA.
D
1 year ago
Friendly & Courteous
TruGreen comes and does an excellent job on our lawn. It has never looked better. We have so many compliments on it. When they come, they are very polite and friendly. I would recommend anyone that wants a nice looking lawn to get in touch with TruGreen.
F
1 year ago
Knowledeable & Friendly Service
Our TruGreen service is always timely and exacting to maintaining a lush lawn. Ronald our sevice rep turned our overrun weedy lawn to a masterpiece in just one season...our neighbors are always complementing on its appearance. Nice to have knowledgeable people caring as much as you are at maintaining your property on the high-end.
Response from TruGreen
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW. WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FOREWARD TO ANOTHER GREAT SEASON.
L
2 years ago
Excellent service
We have used Trugreen for our lawn and landscape care for many years and find them to be knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. They provide excellent service and are always available to answer questions and give advice. I would recommend them highly.
S
2 years ago
Professional Lawn Care That Exceeds Expectations
We have had TruGreen yard care since we moved into our Weaverville home in 2010. They provide year-round service - except for the dead of Winter - and can tailor their services depending on your particular needs and personal wishes. Our lawn area is small but is prominently placed in front of our home. The lawn and surrounding bushes, trees, plantings and flowers always look healthy and thriving. They will provide a listing of the various scheduled services for your home - they also have several optional services they will be happy to discuss with you. The technicians are professional and friendly - they are always happy to look at any areas about which you may have concerns. A top notch business - we are completely satisfied with their work.
J
2 years ago
Excellent and reliable service
Our yard looks great thanks to Tru-green!
D
2 years ago
I love the way my lawn looks.
After trying to do my own lawn feeding and care for years unsuccessfully. I hired the guys at TruGreen to take over for me. Wow what a difference! My lawn looks great all year long. Very professional and reliable! Thanks TrueGreen.
M
2 years ago
Thanks to TruGreen
Two years ago TruGreen took over the care and maintenance of my yard and I couldn't be happier, what an amazing experience; they have taken a yard that more resembled a cow pasture than a yard and turned it into a lush green yard that looks like a golf course fairway; in a very short time they have converted my yard which was full of bare spots, plantain, dandelions, chickweed and other weeds which I can't even identify, into a beautiful yard which I am now very proud to show off. This is a result of hard work and proper procedures by their techs from early spring to late fall; from spring fertilizing, weed control, lime, aeration and over seeding in the fall along with proper instruction to the home owner on how to properly mow and maintain their yard. Thanks TruGreen!