TruGreen

Lawn Care Service

Kalispell, MT 59901

Open Today By Appointment

trugreen-kalispell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Inconsistent service, terrible customer service
We had trugreen caring our lawn for several years. Each time our lawn was serviced it was a different technician and different areas of our lawn serviced. Many times due to poor service we had to have the technician return to respray. I have never had any type of service that required so much time and effort on my part due to lack service on theirs. When you contact them it takes weeks for them to return your call if they do at all. I would NOT recommend tru green.
K
4 months ago
Still waiting
I made arrangements with TeuGreen on the 17th of April for fertilize and areate our lawn. Chris fertilized and did a great job, nice guy. I am still waiting for aeration it is now June 6th. I have already paid for the service. I have called and spoke with a receptionist who said someone would call me but, nothing. I am disappointed.
M
4 months ago
Great service
Had my lawn sprayed a few weeks ago and it looks great alot better then it usually does and a really nice green thank you guys great service and friendly.....
B
11 months ago
Great Lawn System
The service and product are great. Bri is awesome. I’m pretty proud of my lawn and the applications allowed me to stop dealing with fertilizing myself. The only complaint is the scheduling. I get the call 24hrs prior to service and if I cancel they can’t tell me when they will reschedule me. It’s 2017 you mean to tell me you can’t schedule service and communicate with your customer. Your application is one part of my lawn, backyard, and home maintenance. Mowing and sprinkler timing comes into play too. Sometimes more than 24 hrs is needed to be ready for the application. If I have to reschedule it seems like it just gets punted to next month. Come on, you can provide better customer service than that. I do recommend the service to serious lawn care buddies.
J
2 years ago
Very professional company
Bri has done our lawn care for trugreen for several years. She is always friendly and takes the extra minute to visit a bit. She is very conscientious and thorough. An exceptional asset to your business!
D
3 years ago
The young lady technician that serviced our grounds was very professional and took her job serious.
R
3 years ago
Fertilizing and weed spraying was completed yesterday as scheduled.
B
3 years ago
our lawn looks great
I have used true green for 3 years now, this will be the fourth. They leave a email a few days in advance of their coming, instead of just showing up which is really nice. Several folks have worked on our lawn and all have been very nice.
P
3 years ago
Your lawn treatments are excellent. However, the last two years you haven't gotten to my lawn until late in the spring. Then it seems that you cram the second application in right after because that is when the second application is due. I know a lot depends on weather but it still shouldn't be so late. I referred my brother to you and he had his first application at least 3 weeks before mine was done and he had literally just called a couple of days before to have it done, whereas I had already prepaid for the entire year.
D
3 years ago
Service
Your service is always exceptional!