TruGreen

Lawn Care Service

Kalispell, MT 59901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trugreen-kalispell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Very professional company
Bri has done our lawn care for trugreen for several years. She is always friendly and takes the extra minute to visit a bit. She is very conscientious and thorough. An exceptional asset to your business!
D
2 years ago
The young lady technician that serviced our grounds was very professional and took her job serious.
R
2 years ago
Fertilizing and weed spraying was completed yesterday as scheduled.
B
2 years ago
our lawn looks great
I have used true green for 3 years now, this will be the fourth. They leave a email a few days in advance of their coming, instead of just showing up which is really nice. Several folks have worked on our lawn and all have been very nice.
P
2 years ago
Your lawn treatments are excellent. However, the last two years you haven't gotten to my lawn until late in the spring. Then it seems that you cram the second application in right after because that is when the second application is due. I know a lot depends on weather but it still shouldn't be so late. I referred my brother to you and he had his first application at least 3 weeks before mine was done and he had literally just called a couple of days before to have it done, whereas I had already prepaid for the entire year.
D
2 years ago
Service
Your service is always exceptional!
D
2 years ago
I have used TruGreen for several years and we are very satisfied with there product, the service, and the results. Our lawn looks great, green and no weeds. I appreciate the notice when they will be at our property and the fact that they come as stated. This allows us to make arrangements for our dog on that day. They are a Quality Company with a Quality Product and People.
J
2 years ago
Our yard looks awesome
You guys are great! Our yard looks amazing because of you guys, green and no weeds! You also have great customer service. We look forward to seeing you real soon!
B
2 years ago
Looking forward to a "green" summer
For some 20 plus years our grass (weeds) saw nothing but the lawn mower and the occasional bag of fertilizer/weed killer. After a single part season of using TRUGREEN services we can already see major improvements to our yard. We are looking forward to seeing what this year will bring. The young lady from TRUGREEN that services our place could not be more pleasant and accommodating. She is a joy to have around. Her smile is contagious.
D
2 years ago
Great quality
Great company great quality and product does what it claims.