TruGreen

Lawn Care Service

Milford, IA 51351

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Timely and professional service
Whenever I've had an issue with a very specific concern, Tru Green was ALWAYS there to go to my home and address that issue in a timely and professional manner. I appreciated the notes that were left for me to review in regards to what sort of service that was completed, along with any tips from the staff in regards to how to address and/or fix a specific problem! Thanks Tru Green for your exceptional services!
Response from TruGreen
Thanks for the feedback Natalie and thank you for choosing TruGreen. We appreciate your business!
V
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Great service and the lawn is so green. Thank you TruGreen.
Response from TruGreen
HI Vern, Happy you're lawn looks good and you're happy with our services. It's all because of our wonderful technicians! Thank you for choosing TruGreen!
S
3 weeks ago
Lawn is looking great and the wild violets are slowly being crowded out. Great job!
Response from TruGreen
Sheldon, thank you for being a new TruGreen customer this season and we're glad you're happy with services. Refer your friends and family for a gift certificate for up to $30 if they sign up for services! #livelifeoutside
C
1 month ago
Just had our 2nd application and our yard looks SO much better, very satisfied with the results!
Response from TruGreen
Cindy, Glad to hear you're seeing results right away! #livelifeoutside
L
1 month ago
very nice driver
This is our first year of service. We are happy with the results.
Response from TruGreen
Thank you for choosing TruGreen! Glad you're happy with the TruHealth program.
M
1 month ago
great looking lawn
Great company to work with. They have been very good about all my plants.... none have had any damage. Our lawn has never looked so good.
Response from TruGreen
Margo & Jeff, thank you for choosing TruGreen! We try to be very careful of all plants & landscaping, glad you've been happy!
R
1 month ago
New TruGreen customer
Just signed up with TruGreen. Tech laid out a plan for getting control of my yard. Had our first application last week and I’m already seeing dead crabgrass and clover. Really looking forward to TruGreen giving me back a nice lawn. The tech told me with the plan I signed up for should show significant results as early as next July.
Response from TruGreen
Thanks Rick, glad you're happy with the results! It's always fun to see the changes when we start services.
S
1 month ago
Great job and lawn looks wonderful.
Response from TruGreen
Thanks for the feedback Susan!
H
1 month ago
Results you can see
I was losing the battle with creeping charlie. I noticed a huge difference with just one treatment. My lawn looks fantastic!
Response from TruGreen
Thanks for the feedback! Refer your friends & family and receive a gift certificate up to $30 when they sign up for services!
J
1 month ago
Great all around service!
My lawn looks better than ever. Haven’t had a spider or ant in my house since I started with them!
Response from TruGreen
Hi Jackie, Thanks for the feedback! Glad you're happy with your lawn care & perimeter insect spray program!