TruGreen

Lawn Care Service

Missoula, MT 59802

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

trugreen-missoula.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Been a customer for several years until we were charged for a service not provided
K
6 months ago
Professional high quality service
Our weeds are gone and our lawn is beautiful service was perfect!
Response from TruGreen
Thank you for your feedback, Ken. We like to hear that our customers are happy with the service and the results. We look forward to making your lawn just as beautiful next season!
G
8 months ago
Considerate and ethical
When the technician arrived this Spring, we had completed some landscaping that reduced the amount of lawn to be treated. Before making the application, he measured the lot to adjust the application which we appreciated as demonstrating honesty in service. Recently, we had a late Summer application to account for the hot weather. Again, the technician completed the work and, with our bill, included an explanation of what to expect in the next two weeks. This we regard and an example of an ethical company. Based on our association with TrueGreen, we highly recommend them not only for the quality of service, but, also, for the willingness to insure customer satisfaction.
Response from TruGreen
We strive to be a business that we ourselves would want to do business with. It is quite a wonderful experience to be recognized by our customers with such high praise. Thank you for your review George, and we look forward to continuing to provide service for you.
R
11 months ago
EXCELLENT COMPANY to do business with.
This company, owned by Robin...a true professional...is the best lawn, tree, and garden care company in Missoula, MT., in my opinion. All of our neighbors have converted from their old companies, to TrueGreen. We have been extremely satisfied with how much care and concern this company has shown to how healthy our lawn and trees are. Wonderful response time when I call and ask questions, and the few concerns I had years ago were handled within a day or two if not the same day. We have been with this company for 14 years and highly recommend them to everyone.
Response from TruGreen
Thank you for your kind words, Raedene & John. There is no better compliment than a customer who refers our business to friends and family. We are grateful to continue doing business with you, and thank you as well for the many years you have been with us.
A
12 months ago
Burned mall
Burbed edges of the mall grass in a few areas
Response from TruGreen
Thank you for bringing your concerns about our service to our attention, as we do take pride in what we do. We had our owner go out and look at the lawn at the Mall, and he did note some damage to the edges of the lawn at main entrance near the sidewalk. However, he has determined that the damage is not caused by an application of weed control and fertilizer, but was caused by the use of ice melt on the sidewalks. If you look at the rest of the property, any grass area not near a sidewalk has zero evidence of damage from the ice-melt, and is simply a beautiful, green lawn. Thank you again for reaching out to us.
P
2 years ago
Excellent service
Trugreen does a great job on our lawn. Have been using them for 12 years and I get a lot of compliments on our lawn. Have had others offer their services for what they say are cheaper, I tell them I am not interested in changing services and recommend them often.
L
2 years ago
Great Service Each Year
We have had Tru-Green (Chem-Lawn) for our yard and tree provider for the last 14 years. I would highly recommend them. We have received excellent service over the years and will continue to use them for our lawn and trees - good company to work with - Give them a call!!
D
3 years ago
Still Green
We had our lawn done 2 years ago and each Spring it come back so green and weed free! We purchased the year service including the winterized application. Neighbors will drive by and stop and ask why our lawn is so green. I reply it's because of TruGreen!! Best looking lawn in the neighborhood!! Great service!!
D
3 years ago
our yard looked great last year.
S
3 years ago
Excellent service but a bit pricey for my budget.
They were excellent to work with, explained what they were doing and showed up on time. I just can't afford to continue with the service so I'll be doing yard tree maintenance myself. boo hoo!