Trulove Orthodontics


4164 Carmichael Rd.

Montgomery, AL 36106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 month ago
Perfect as always.
We love Trulove Orthodontics. Staff is friendly and proficient and Dr. Trulove is the best, kind and personable, thorough and explains things well. Our son enjoys his visits and is actually looking forward to braces!
2 months ago
Excellent experience for me & my daughters❤️
2 months ago
Not at all what I expected .. folks were so friendly and professional. Looking forward to future visits.
2 months ago
High quality service
Excelence every time we go.
2 months ago
Excellence at its best
Our decision to have Dr Trulove and his wonderful staff take care of my daughters braces was beyond our expectations. Not only am I thrilled with my daughters teeth after getting her braces off but always am made to feel very welcome at every visit. I highly recommend Dr Trulove to anyone who needs an Orthodontist.
3 months ago
Best doctor and staff
Dr Trulove has been our go-to since 2006. Never had a bad experience there and I highly recommend him to everybody! His office staff is great and they're always willing to help with a smile.
3 months ago
They are friendly and I always have a positive experience
3 months ago
Very high quality service. Very friendly and helpful staff
Excellent experience! Staff is always friendly and helpful.
3 months ago
Awesome staff
Dr. Trulove and his staff are great! Very friendly & down to earth. The quality & experience has been excellent. I will miss seeing everyone at the end of my treatment.
4 months ago
High quality, professional service and inviting office
Dr. True love and staff are awesome! They are friendly, outgoing and very accommodating to their patients and parents! I highly recommend anyone to visit them for their orthodontic care needs!