Trulove Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4164 Carmichael Rd.

Montgomery, AL 36106

Open Today By Appointment

justbraces.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Trulove for 30 years. Over the years, my three children all had braces put on by Dr. Trulove as have I. He’s kind and considerate and very highly qualified. All of our teeth are living proof!
S
2 weeks ago
Perfect as always!
Dr. Trulove and his entire staff are top notch - super attentive, thorough, courteous and helpful. There's rarely more than a 5 minute wait (if that). We wouldn't go anywhere else!
A
1 month ago
Great service, friendly.
We have used Dr.Trulove for my son and have been very happy with his office.
K
2 months ago
Dr Truelove and his staff are a wonderful group of people. Dr Truelove is a caring doctor to our son, Caleb. Caleb was born with born with a bilateral cleft lip and palate. Your office has been so helpful with his treatment and continuing treatments. I would refer Dr Truelove to everyone!!!
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Staff was friendly and thorough! Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Thank you first off, we loved our visit! Every question we asked was answered. An I highly recommend anyone to go there!
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
1st visit today for a consult. Staff was very nice and helpful. They took time explaining my treatment plan and answering all my questions. Dr. Truelove was great and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
My 2 grand daughters love Trulove Ortodontics they are always very nice and helpful wouldnt go any where else
Y
4 months ago
Today was our first time taking our 6 year old to the orthodontist. The staff was welcoming and friendly from the moment we walked in. The doctor was just as friendly. He was knowledgeable, informative and patient. Thank you all for putting this nervous mama at ease.
N
4 months ago
Best orthodontist and staff
Used Dr. Truelove for both my children’s orthodontics. He and his staff were great with both but I was most impressed with the manner in which he cared for my daughter who has Down Syndrome. He and all the staff were especially nice an accommodating and built a special relationship and trust with her.