Trulove Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4164 Carmichael Rd.

Montgomery, AL 36106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

justbraces.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Best orthodontist and staff
Used Dr. Truelove for both my children’s orthodontics. He and his staff were great with both but I was most impressed with the manner in which he cared for my daughter who has Down Syndrome. He and all the staff were especially nice an accommodating and built a special relationship and trust with her.
M
1 week ago
Orthodontics consult
Very thorough. All question answered. Friendly staff. Would recommend to friends and family.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend-Great Staff and Excellent Service
I didn't know what to expect and thought it would be a "normal " appointment. I was immediately greeted by the staff with excellent customer service. Next, I met Dr. Trulove- he was friendly and made sure I understood, then he asked if I had any questions or concerns. Each staff member took care of me as I had exams and pictures done. I'm glad that my dentist referred me to their practice!
S
3 months ago
Perfect as always.
We love Trulove Orthodontics. Staff is friendly and proficient and Dr. Trulove is the best, kind and personable, thorough and explains things well. Our son enjoys his visits and is actually looking forward to braces!
K
4 months ago
Excellent experience for me & my daughters❤️
J
4 months ago
Not at all what I expected .. folks were so friendly and professional. Looking forward to future visits.
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Excelence every time we go.
M
4 months ago
Excellence at its best
Our decision to have Dr Trulove and his wonderful staff take care of my daughters braces was beyond our expectations. Not only am I thrilled with my daughters teeth after getting her braces off but always am made to feel very welcome at every visit. I highly recommend Dr Trulove to anyone who needs an Orthodontist.
L
5 months ago
Best doctor and staff
Dr Trulove has been our go-to since 2006. Never had a bad experience there and I highly recommend him to everybody! His office staff is great and they're always willing to help with a smile.
A
5 months ago
Friendly
They are friendly and I always have a positive experience