Trulove Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4164 Carmichael Rd.

Montgomery, AL 36106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

justbraces.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
It was a great experience and very informative
J
1 month ago
Great Service
Thank you for the outstanding services received during my appointments and service. Everything went extremely well.
V
1 month ago
I highly recommend Dr. Trulove for Orthodontic care. He is very conscientious & the quality of his work his exceptional. He & his staff are outstanding. If you have any questions just give them a call they are always available! I’m very pleased with my teeth.
K
2 months ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Trulove for 30 years. Over the years, my three children all had braces put on by Dr. Trulove as have I. He’s kind and considerate and very highly qualified. All of our teeth are living proof!
S
2 months ago
Perfect as always!
Dr. Trulove and his entire staff are top notch - super attentive, thorough, courteous and helpful. There's rarely more than a 5 minute wait (if that). We wouldn't go anywhere else!
A
3 months ago
Great service, friendly.
We have used Dr.Trulove for my son and have been very happy with his office.
K
4 months ago
Dr Truelove and his staff are a wonderful group of people. Dr Truelove is a caring doctor to our son, Caleb. Caleb was born with born with a bilateral cleft lip and palate. Your office has been so helpful with his treatment and continuing treatments. I would refer Dr Truelove to everyone!!!
A
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Staff was friendly and thorough! Thank you!
L
4 months ago
Thank you first off, we loved our visit! Every question we asked was answered. An I highly recommend anyone to go there!
T
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
1st visit today for a consult. Staff was very nice and helpful. They took time explaining my treatment plan and answering all my questions. Dr. Truelove was great and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.