Trulove Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4164 Carmichael Rd.

Montgomery, AL 36106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

justbraces.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
1st visit today for a consult. Staff was very nice and helpful. They took time explaining my treatment plan and answering all my questions. Dr. Truelove was great and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
My 2 grand daughters love Trulove Ortodontics they are always very nice and helpful wouldnt go any where else
Y
1 month ago
Today was our first time taking our 6 year old to the orthodontist. The staff was welcoming and friendly from the moment we walked in. The doctor was just as friendly. He was knowledgeable, informative and patient. Thank you all for putting this nervous mama at ease.
N
2 months ago
Best orthodontist and staff
Used Dr. Truelove for both my children’s orthodontics. He and his staff were great with both but I was most impressed with the manner in which he cared for my daughter who has Down Syndrome. He and all the staff were especially nice an accommodating and built a special relationship and trust with her.
M
2 months ago
Orthodontics consult
Very thorough. All question answered. Friendly staff. Would recommend to friends and family.
A
2 months ago
Highly Recommend-Great Staff and Excellent Service
I didn't know what to expect and thought it would be a "normal " appointment. I was immediately greeted by the staff with excellent customer service. Next, I met Dr. Trulove- he was friendly and made sure I understood, then he asked if I had any questions or concerns. Each staff member took care of me as I had exams and pictures done. I'm glad that my dentist referred me to their practice!
S
5 months ago
Perfect as always.
We love Trulove Orthodontics. Staff is friendly and proficient and Dr. Trulove is the best, kind and personable, thorough and explains things well. Our son enjoys his visits and is actually looking forward to braces!
K
6 months ago
Excellent experience for me & my daughters❤️
J
6 months ago
Not at all what I expected .. folks were so friendly and professional. Looking forward to future visits.
M
6 months ago
High quality service
Excelence every time we go.