TruDental

Dentist

2204 E. 29th Avenue

Suite 208

Spokane, WA 99203

Closed Today Closed

spokanewadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
16 hours ago
Dental anxiety
Just over a year ago I was visiting family inn Spokane when I needed some emergency dental care. I contacted 3 different offices and the only office that was able to Fitbit me in was the Truman office. I have had dentist anxiety for years but I feel like I hit the jackpot when I happened on this office. They fixed my tooth that same day and provided guidance on future needs. During my next visit to Spokane, they fit me in again on short notice and worked on my other issues within my time frame. Their manner of care has has reduced my stress and at this time have no plans to utilize any other office for my dentales needs! I highly recommend tho so office for any type of dental need!
L
3 days ago
Dr Truman is personable and very special man, in addition to being a great dentist. My contact is has been Tina, my special friend, who is always so helpful and kind and all the staff
L
3 days ago
Dr Truman is personable and very special man, in addition to being a great dentist. My contact is has been Tina, my special friend, who is always so helpful and kind and all the staff
L
2 months ago
Dr is very kind and attentive to his patients needs. Very impressed with his work!
Response from TruDental
Thank You Lorie! This means a lot to us.
M
2 months ago
Dr Tru and staff were professional and helpful! Great dental care .
Response from TruDental
Thanks Mark! Always nice to see your smile.
E
2 months ago
New Dentist
I needed a broken tooth extracted and looked online for a dentist who took my insurance. I read the reviews on Tru Dental and was pleased. I booked an appointment and went. I am so glad that I did. I loved the staff and Dr. and found them to be a very caring group. All of them took the time to answer my questions. I will be going in this week to have four teeth removed and I am sure they will take good care of me.
Response from TruDental
Thanks Edie, We are so happy to have been chosen to be your dental home. Welcome to our little family!
S
4 months ago
Good pick
Just moved to the area and was searching for a holistic dentist. We couldn’t find one that took our insurance so I picked TruDental. So glad I did. Dr. Truman is very flexible and aware of holistic options so I feel very comfortable taking my family there. All contact with staff was excellent and I never felt rushed.
Response from TruDental
We are thrilled you are here! Welcome to dental family.
C
4 months ago
Great experience!
Crystal is a very nice, hardworking, and caring young lady. I can tell she takes her profession very seriously and patients matter to her. Glad to know her. Thank you.
Response from TruDental
Thank You Cornelia, Our patient's Matter very much to all of us here. Welcome!
J
4 months ago
Really great service
All the staff at this office are very professional and do their best to make sure you feel comfortable and taken care of. I highly recommend this office for great dental care.
Response from TruDental
Thanks Jeneen! We really do feel that our patients are extended family! So lucky to include you...
C
5 months ago
Top notch patient care! Friendly!
My husband and I love Dr. Neilson and his team! Crystal, one of their hygienists, is very gentle and thorough with my family’s dental cleanings. The staff is very friendly and personable. Dr. Neilson is great at explaining treatment needs.
Response from TruDental
Thanks Christina! It's always a good day when the two of you come in to see us!