TruDental

Dentist

2204 E. 29th Avenue

Suite 208

Spokane, WA 99203

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

spokanewadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly professional experience. High quality dental care.
Response from TruDental
Thank You Linda and Welcome to the Family!
T
3 weeks ago
Always happy with the care at Tru
This is the third dentist at the same location and probably the best. Very happy with Dr Nielsen and his staff. They are friendly and professional.
Response from TruDental
Thank You Tara!
S
1 month ago
Caring and holistic approach
Toxins from dental procedures are a real concern. I really appreciate Dr. Nielsen’s effort to use the least harmful products available.
Response from TruDental
Thank you Sherrie, Your Health and Wellness are our highest priority.
K
1 month ago
Friendly professional atmosphere
The instant you walk into the office there is a sense of ease. The wonderful staff greeted me and treated me kindly as I went through all the new patient care paper work. The actual cleaning, and filling were done with care. And the doctor and dental assistants were kind with excellent bed side manor. I never once felt worried or panicked. They are a wonderful team.
Response from TruDental
Awe! Thanks Kaysie... Welcome to our little dental family :)
C
2 months ago
Very good experience
Had a root canal done. I was apprehensive, but found the experience calming and very professional. It went very well. Everyone was very kind and explained the procedure each strp of the way.
Response from TruDental
Thanks Carol, you were the perfect patient! We are thankful you are part of our dental family.
C
2 months ago
Great experience!
Erika is a friendly and thorough hygienist. Enjoyed my time with her.
Response from TruDental
Awe, Thanks Cornelia! We always look forward to your visits!
E
2 months ago
High tech exam
I have had many “watches” of early cavities for years and with the diagnostic technology used for my exam I’m confident that they need treatment not to be “watched” a super they grow any longer! Good, thorough exam with clear explanations
S
3 months ago
Dental anxiety
Just over a year ago I was visiting family inn Spokane when I needed some emergency dental care. I contacted 3 different offices and the only office that was able to Fitbit me in was the Truman office. I have had dentist anxiety for years but I feel like I hit the jackpot when I happened on this office. They fixed my tooth that same day and provided guidance on future needs. During my next visit to Spokane, they fit me in again on short notice and worked on my other issues within my time frame. Their manner of care has has reduced my stress and at this time have no plans to utilize any other office for my dentales needs! I highly recommend tho so office for any type of dental need!
Response from TruDental
It's always a special day when you are in the schedule!
L
3 months ago
Dr Truman is personable and very special man, in addition to being a great dentist. My contact is has been Tina, my special friend, who is always so helpful and kind and all the staff
Response from TruDental
Thanks Lonnie, You are such an amazing person! We love you and are so happy to see you on our schedule!
L
3 months ago
Dr Truman is personable and very special man, in addition to being a great dentist. My contact is has been Tina, my special friend, who is always so helpful and kind and all the staff