Truman Orthodontics

Orthodontist

10000 West Sahara

Suite 110

Las Vegas, NV 89117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trumanorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Very friendly
Amazing service
J
5 months ago
Very friendly
Amazing service
J
5 months ago
High quality service
When I went there for an appointment to see if I was a candidate for braces. They were friendly and put 5hem on that day
M
2 years ago
Courteous and friendly
Truman's staff are always helpful, friendly, and courteous. From the first consultation two years ago until now, they're always smiling! Whether it be rescheduling an appointment to billing changes, we've been treated with courtesy and respect.
L
2 years ago
From the initial consult to the final appointment, Dr. Truman and staff made my experience a great one. I would gladly refer their services to anyone in need of the absolute BEST orthodontic care available in Las Vegas. THANK YOU Dr. Truman!
E
2 years ago
Great people!
My daughter had her wires changed out and new rubber bands (electric orange) installed. We appreciated the great service, clear directions, and overall experience. My daughter explained the difference between a dentist and an orthodontist to me this way: "A dentist you dread going to, but an orthodontist you look forward to."
A
2 years ago
professional and friendly staff
high quality service 5*
T
2 years ago
They were very welcoming and friendly to us, and explained the process very well in detail. I would definitely recommend them to all of my family and friends.
J
2 years ago
Both of my kids have had braces with Truman Orthodontics. Everyone at Truman makes us feel welcome and Dr Truman offers an excellent service at a very competitive price! I recommend him to all of my friends!
N
2 years ago
Great Orthodontist!
What a dramatic improvement in my teeth!