Trummer Family Dentistry

Dentist

1180 High St

Hanover, PA 17331

Open Today By Appointment

trummerdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Good visit, everything done on time.
I arrived early, Was taken in on time, everything was well explained, overall very good service.
G
4 days ago
High quality
Great experience every time I've had to be there even though the Front desk always seems to be short staffed. 2 receptionists would work much better
J
2 weeks ago
Longtime Patient
I want to thank Jill for being so patient with me! I was on my cell phone and on hold for an important call when I arrived for my appointment. I was still on hold when Jill was ready to do my routine cleaning. I appreciated that she was SO willing and understanding to allow me to leave my phone on speaker and let me take the call during my cleaning! She could have been really annoyed with me, but was joking and friendly about the situation. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Showed up unexpectedly with a chip off my tooth. They squeezed me in and fixed it right then.
D
2 weeks ago
Keeping a schedule
Thanks to Trummer Family for keeping a schedule to let me get on with my day. There service is excellent and the establishment is 5 star.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service as always, very professional and friendly
Highly recommend, they are always on time and very professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning appointment
Just had a cleaning appointment and was satisfied with work done. Everyone was very professional and the dental hygienist did a excellent job and was very friendly.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent, high quality, efficient
E
3 weeks ago
Child with anxiety getting 2 surface fillings
Dr. Wolf is an amazing dentist. He did an awesome job with my child that has many questions. He was very patient and explained everything to my sone prior to doing it. Thank you so much!
T
4 weeks ago
Everyone there from front desk to the girl who worked on my teeth to Dr. Drummer were very polite and made me feel right at home. Great experience!