Trummer Family Dentistry

Dentist

1180 High St

Hanover, PA 17331

Open Today By Appointment

trummerdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
14 hours ago
I was satisfied with my 6 month check-up I rec'd the other day. The D.H. was thorough in my cleaning. My only complaint is I HATE being laid down that LOW for I have terrible sinus (drainage) problems !! I like Dr. Beth and Dr. Wolf and their staff !!! When I lost my beloved husband, Ed, Dr. Wolf said he was a nice guy and Dr. Beth said she was so sorry, as tears filled my eyes. I did appreciated the compassionate.
L
2 days ago
Great service friendly atmosphere
Thanks for making dentist visits stress free and pleasant!
F
2 days ago
Always great care and service from Dr.Beth and Dr.Wolf and their entire staff.
L
2 days ago
Excellent practice.
I have been with the Trummer family practice for many years. I always highly recommend them to family and friends. At my last appointment Dr. Beth took the time to address some special needs of mine and worked with me to meet them. She and the hygenists are thorough and gentle. My appointments are always prompt and the atmosphere is relaxing.
A
3 days ago
Kid Friendly
Great experience made me want to switch dentists.
K
3 days ago
High quality service in every way
This practice is not only totally professional but friendly and punctual as well. Dr Beth Trummer is outstanding in all she does. She shows compassion for her patients and does only what she feels is best for her patient. That is the treatment I received from her at my last visit. I was taken back within a very few minutes of my arrival and after my teeth cleaning, the front desk promptly made a future appointment for me in a courteous manner. I totally trust this practice and am glad I am a patient there.
B
4 days ago
Everything wqas done in a very professional manner as usual.
My appointment was done at the time it was scheduled.
L
4 days ago
Friendly and professional staff
Staff not only was friendly and professional, but was apt to give explanation of the tasks that they were performing. And the hygienist gave tips on things to do at home for better cleaning.
J
4 days ago
Professional!
Really good experience - Dr. Wolf saved me an additional visit by fixing 2 problems in one day!
G
1 week ago
My two kids have been going there for years and they always are profesional, friendly and high qualify staff.