Trummer Family Dentistry

Dentist

1180 High St

Hanover, PA 17331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trummerdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Dr,Beth is GREAT
S
2 weeks ago
In and out quickly, treated with kindness
My 4 year old had a great check-up with Dr. Beth- he likes to talk a lot and has a lot of questions about every little tool, she was patient and helpful. We were early and they were running ahead of schedule, we were done in about 20 minutes.
B
2 weeks ago
Great visti to Trummer Family Dentistry
Great visit to Trummer Family Dentistry. Love Dr. Wolf! He is very knowledgeable and thorough in his evaluation and provides great answers to questions. One can tell that Dr. Wolf has a passion for his work and enjoys what he does. I do not like to be evaluated by anyone else at Trummer except him.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Service today was friendly and done very professionally and in a timely manner.
C
2 weeks ago
very friendly and professional
P
3 weeks ago
Thank you for getting me in for an emergency!
K
3 weeks ago
Honest and experienced
I had a tooth giving me considerable pain ! I Called trummers and everyone was so helpful ! They had me come in right away and i was being taken care of in less than an hour and I wasn't even an existing patient ! Extremely professional and top notch service ! Highly recommended!
A
3 weeks ago
Flexible and Fast
I was having an issue with one of my teeth an felt I needed to be seen before my scheduled appointment in February. I called and they fit me in within the hour! Everyone is always nice and polite.
M
4 weeks ago
Always very attentive, friendly, and professional staff.
The dental hygienist, Michelle, was very attentive and gentle and really took her time with me knowing that I have a condition that causes my gums to be very sore. Dr. Trummer has gone out of his way to research and help treat this condition. He has always gone above and beyond taking care of me and my family.
J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. The dental hygienist was very thorough.