Trummer Family Dentistry

Dentist

1180 High St

Hanover, PA 17331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trummerdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
No wait, staff very friendly, introducing themselves and explained everything they were doing.
It was a good experience.
C
4 days ago
6 Month Checkup
I had Dr. Beth for my routine checkup this week. As ALWAYS, everyone at the office from the hygienist, receptionist, both Dr. Beth and Dr. Wolf, etc., were exceptionally friendly, warm, and welcoming. They all truly make having a dentist appointment stress free. I've recommended their practice to many people in the past and will continue to do so. :)
L
1 week ago
Tooth repair
Had to have a tooth repaired today by Dr. Wolfram. He was very kind and did a great job to repair tooth in a very timely manner. Appreciate the professionalism and friendly atmosphere by all
A
2 weeks ago
Both Michelle and Dr. Beth were really great today! They both took time to talk with me and explain some things. Thank you so much!
A
2 weeks ago
Both Michelle and Dr. Beth were really great today! They both took time to talk with me and explain some things. Thank you so much!
A
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
The Trummer’s have always been personable, professional and outstanding all around. The hygienist are great and I’ve never once had a bad experience. Fantastic place to go to feel like family!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service friendly and professional.
The technician was very good at her job. She was friendly, fast, and pain free.
A
3 weeks ago
Staff is great. Very friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Kind, Caring and Understanding
I had my appointment time messed up and was a half hour late. Most dentists and doctors would require you to reschedule however, I was welcomed and they moved around some schedules and fit me in and treated me with the utmost respect even though I messed up there afternoon schedule. The complete staff is very professional and personable!!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Always fast and friendly service.