Trung Pham, DMD

Dentist

2075 Forest Ave.

Ste. 8

San Jose, CA 95128

Open Today By Appointment

trungphamdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Goes out of his way.
I had a Dentil concern that suddenly came up and Dr Pham was able to fit me in that day into his busy schedule to review my concern and ensure it was not a serious issue. Dr Pham is very thorough in his work. Dr Pham and his staff go out of their way to make it feel like every time you visit it like seeing an old friend.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Pham
I have been going to him since Dr. Tanaka left like at least 10 years I think. Dr. Tanaka couldn’t have left someone better in his place. He is very friendly and cares about you. He is careful and perfectionist. He will do the best he can to make your teeth perfect. His staff is super friendly too and care about the patients.
R
3 months ago
Excellent work
Dr Pham and staff are always so kind. He explains in detail what is going on my teeth whenever I ask. His work is always excellent. I have been seeing him and he alway took care of me in detail, precisely and carefully.
K
4 months ago
Dr. Pham and his staff is great, they always treat people with respect and appointments are always on time. He’s a careful and very detail oriented dentist!!!!
F
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Pham is very knowledgeable and efficient. He always explains what he is doing and why with X-Rays and photos. He keeps up with the latest technologies and has connections to other competent specialists. He has a helpful staff. I moved but travel up from So Cal to maintain the continuity of care that I have had for years from this seasoned professional.
K
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly, a nice quiet office
Lydia has always been professional, caring and helpful on any questions. Evelyn is gentle as she works with Dr. Tru and smiles all the time I recommended Dr Tru to my family and they have been happy with healthier teeth and white smiles. Dr. Pham is the most genuine and caring dentist.
S
6 months ago
Professional, caring team
Dr Pham is great! Very professional, calm, thorough, and gentle. Lydia is always so helpful with scheduling and insurance issues. I would recommend their office to anyone looking for a smaller quieter office where you will get personal attention.
V
6 months ago
Good quality and care of my teeth
Dr. Pham is a gentle & quaifiy Dentist. He seems to be concerned about your teeth and listens to any concerns or questions that you may have. I think that is important to me.
S
7 months ago
Great experience always
Genuine, great staff They take good care of me