Trust Dental Care

Dentist

929 Sanchez Taboada Boulevard, Rio Zone Suite 4

Tijuana, BCN 22000

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
My Visit
Everyone was super nice. I liked the face that they went over each tooth and explained various things to me and plans. The prices seem a little high and I might have to get a 2nd opinion. If the 2nd opinion is close I would still choose your company
C
2 years ago
Good DR's but they have no say
... well, there is a blue eyed Turk that probably is the owner... he stays next to the DR during the treatment plan .... he is NOT a licensed DR but he is s trying to oversell you and is using scary tactics ... I will make sure that everybody will find out about this place on YELP, GOOGLE , etc
Z
2 years ago
Never go back
I already had x-Ray done in San Diego. The crown of my tooth #___ was broken. I just wanted to fix (replace) that. Period. I was forced to register and pay $99 for nothing. Then, I was told to pay another $658 in advance (now) for the crown to be done coming Tuesday. We just walked away and paid the $99 for nothing.
Z
2 years ago
Will NEVER go back
We were forced to pay $100 ($99) to rgister for getting NOTHING in return. zip zero.
J
2 years ago
Great Dentist Office, The Dentist is very Good, Listens and Fixed my issues.
S
3 years ago
Not one star but it seems we have to choose at least one !
I don't want to hear about this place. Since the beginning, answers are not appropriate, very bad English. I had before getting there a bad feeling ... These people should go back to school to learn how to treat customers. Hopefully they are real professionals in Tijuana and I found one
R
3 years ago
Mr
I went to Trust Dental only expecting to have a consultation for a single-tooth implant, but returned with a completely restored front tooth. This was not an option in the US, where it takes at least two procedures spread out over at least three months. Everyone there was polite and low-key. When I asked the oral surgeon for his name, he replied "Arturo" rather than "Doctor. Mendez." The equipment and procedures were very high tech, and it was all virtually painless, even the following day. So, I'm a "happy camper."
A
3 years ago
Awesome Technology, Others are Jealous
The instruments that were used made the procedure painless, never have before I experience so much great dentist technology to make the visit fast and efficient. While Trust Dental Care is a head of the game, everyone else is still sitting on the bench
S
3 years ago
An unexpected positive experience
Directions and trip to the dental office from Orange County were very smooth. Coming back accross the border to the US on a Saturday was a little bit of an issue ie large line up. We parked on the US side and walked over. Next time I would just drive directly to the office as driving back accross the border is much quicker. The staff at Trust Dental were very polite and profesional. The work they performed was better than I have experienced in Canadian dental office. Only suggestion I would have is that they should have more comfortable waiting area. I went with my daughter and she had more work to be done than me so I had a 3 hour wait at the office.
K
3 years ago
Best dental experience I've had in a long, long time. Very clean, top notch Facility. Everybody was very professional, spoke better English then some friends I have, not that's a good thing, but they've got our business.