Trust Dental Care

Dentist

929 Sanchez Taboada Boulevard, Rio Zone Suite 4

Tijuana, BCN 22000

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 years ago
Great job. Very professional.
A
7 years ago
The only bad part of my dentist in tijuana experience is the border wait on the return part of my trip and obviously that is not the fault of Trust Dental Care. The staff is always courteous. My appointment is usually on time (which is amazing for Mexico), the facilities are spotless and the price is right. Plus, I get a great cultural experience every time I make the trip.
J
7 years ago
Staff is always professional, attentive and efficent. I'm pleased with the dental care I've received over the past few years and have recommended Trust Dental to others as a result.
E
7 years ago
Very professional staff. My son was a little be nervous but Dr. Cirenia, patiently, helped him to be more relax by explaining him the procedure of his treatment.
P
7 years ago
I was very impressed with the service.
N
7 years ago
Dr. Arturo was the most gentle in his treatment today. Very professional and considerate in the entire process. Made my trip worthwhile.
H
7 years ago
always had my dental care done in california but heard great reviews about trust dental care recommended by our friend. very impressed by wonderful staff and very clean enviroment. who isnt afraid of the dentist, but these are professionals with care. have recommended trust dental to many of my friends here in california as well as visiting relatives from hawaii. thank you for the wonderful service and care.
S
7 years ago
A very clean and warm welcoming place to get your dental care. Everyone is so nice and every bit of work is well explained before and after. I have never had any infection or complications with the dental work I have received from Trust Dental Care. The price for the work is very much a savings and worth it.
L
7 years ago
I had done a route canal procedure and crown. The procedure was done by a doctor with excellent experience ans skills. During the procedure the team was providing excellent service in highly professional manner. The Trust Denta Care is equipped with state of the art equipment.My procedure was monitored by the digital X=ray to assure the completness of the route canal. The results was absolutely painless procedure without any pain after work completion. My look is perfect and my bite is perfect. I would recomment Trust Dental Care to everybody who wants to have dental work done professionally and yet for much less than in USA. Ludwig Weimann
A
7 years ago
Very good dentist! All the staff are very personable & I enjoy coming here for my dental work.