Trust Dental Care

Dentist

929 Sanchez Taboada Boulevard, Rio Zone Suite 4

Tijuana, BCN 22000

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Great job by these guys/girls they fixed my problem with my tooth in a very professional way, kind and a nice staff. They explained to me the whole procedure.
M
4 years ago
Great job by these guys/girls they fixed my problem with my tooth in a very professional way, kind and a nice staff. They explained to me the whole procedure.
C
4 years ago
Excellent service from the initial phone call to border pickup and two wisdom teeth pulled and drop back off. Thanks to the crew at Trust dentist we will be back!
B
4 years ago
The placement of implants was done carefully and with much less pain than I had thought. The staff of Trust Dental again displayed a thorough technical knowledge and at the same time great hospitality. Trust is the finest dental care I have ever received.
A
4 years ago
Had a great experience - will be returning in Jan 2015 to start my recommended treatment plan.
K
4 years ago
Good quality machines, most of the staff were very friendly and accomidating! X-ray machines are very high tech. Mostly I just liked having the crowns done quicker!!
M
4 years ago
I was impressed with everyone's professionalism from the time I got picked up from the airport right through all aspects of treatment. Was presented a well documented treatment plan right away and chose the items to complete now and have already started to plan for next trip.
M
4 years ago
I was impressed with everyone's professionalism from the time I got picked up from the airport right through all aspects of treatment. Was presented a well documented treatment plan right away and chose the items to complete now and have already started to plan for next trip.
D
4 years ago
Excellent, professional honest care. Highly recommend this clinic
D
4 years ago
Excellent, professional honest care. Highly recommend this clinic