Trust Dental Care

Dentist

929 Sanchez Taboada Boulevard, Rio Zone Suite 4

Tijuana, BCN 22000

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Trust dental care is one of the best places you can get your smile back. Everybody here is so helpful. The whole office staff are very nice and really caring. The doctors are excellent and know exactly what they are doing. I highly recommend this place.
A
4 years ago
Trust dental care is one of the best places you can get your smile back. Everybody here is so helpful. The whole office staff are very nice and really caring. The doctors are excellent and know exactly what they are doing. I highly recommend this place.
B
4 years ago
My wife & I had excellent treatment. Although she only had her teeth cleaned, I was in the dental chair for approx. 5 hours. As always, I received wonderful care from Dr. Cirenia & Dr. Mendez & staff.
N
4 years ago
Thank you so much for my beautiful crown, it is perfect! All the staff were very professional and courteous.
A
4 years ago
"We are happy with the dental work done and the time frame it has been done in a great atmosphere. The doctors are very professional . Also it was a great help to be picked up and returned from the San Diego airport Thank you Trust Dental Care Arnold Faber
C
4 years ago
From the moment I am picked up at the airport I feel a sense of a family like experience and it continues through out the time spent in the office. There is also expressed professional experiences from everyone in this dental office. I have recommended this dental office to many and I will personally make this my personal Dental Office for the reasons above and also because they truly live up to the name given, Trust Dental. I fully trust that I will continue to receive the best Dental Care I have ever had. It is wonderful to be amongst such Trusting, Caring, highly professional staff members at this Dental office. Catherine Avenel
K
4 years ago
My wife & I have been to Trust Dental twice so far and can honestly say they are the best dentists we have been to. It,s a 900 mile drive for us to get there and we'll worth the drive. We recommend them to all our friends.
H
4 years ago
I would highly recommend trust dental, I have visited the office several times and have never had a negative experience they are by far as good if not better than Any I have been to in the states. They have all the modern equipment and the staff is very professional and courteous again I cannot recommend more highly
J
5 years ago
Without question these are the very best dental experiences that I have ever had! Everyone is kind and professional and caring. I choose to travel and go to great lengths to come here! They are well worth it! Thank you Dr. Cirenia and her entire team and wonderful associates! Thanks to my lovely friends Evelyne and Alexandra for recommending Trust Dental.
L
5 years ago
Very good, great!