Trust Dental Care

Dentist

929 Sanchez Taboada Boulevard, Rio Zone Suite 4

Tijuana, BCN 22000

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Good service, doctors are great.
J
5 years ago
Wonderful service and very good dentists. Better than I have had in the states. Would recommend this clinic to anyone.
A
5 years ago
I absolutely had the best experience with trust dental care. Extremely professional, straight forward and gentle to the touch. I would and will recommend this office to anyone that I know that needs any form of dental care. Thank you guys so much your awesome!
Q
5 years ago
When I first scheduled an appointment for dental work at the Tijuana clinic I had no idea what to expect but was pleasantly surprised. I crossed the border and was shuttled to the office by one of the dentists and was not impressed by the look of the clinic until I went inside. Long story/short version-I have never experienced a dental clinic that was so friendly,clean and high-tech(I researched their equipment before visiting and it is the best available). All contact with personnel was top-notch and very professional. I would not hesitate returning there for more work, even though I live 3300 miles away.
S
5 years ago
I would highly recommend trust dental care for anyone looking for highly professional dental services. The manner of service is the absolute best. The state of art technology further enhances the superb manner in which I have been treated by the entire staff. Trust Dental Care goes above and beyond any other dental care that I have ever experienced!
S
5 years ago
I would highly recommend trust dental care for anyone looking for highly professional dental services. The manner of service is the absolute best. The state of art technology further enhances the superb manner in which I have been treated by the entire staff. Trust Dental Care goes above and beyond any other dental care that I have ever experienced!
S
5 years ago
I would highly recommend trust dental care for anyone looking for highly professional dental services. The manner of service is the absolute best. The state of art technology further enhances the superb manner in which I have been treated by the entire staff. Trust Dental Care goes above and beyond any other dental care that I have ever experienced!
S
5 years ago
I would highly recommend trust dental care for anyone looking for highly professional dental services. The manner of service is the absolute best. The state of art technology further enhances the superb manner in which I have been treated by the entire staff. Trust Dental Care goes above and beyond any other dental care that I have ever experienced!
J
5 years ago
Great doctors and work is done excellent. They make sure everything is perfect.you will feel very comfortable and safe.
A
5 years ago
This is my second visit at Trust, and each time I am thoroughly impressed with the level of professionalism, hospitality, and service Trust Dental Care offers! :) Thanks for the beautiful smile guys!