Trusted Smiles Dental Care - East

Dentist

1375 Cherry Way Dr. Ste 210

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
High quality and friendly service
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, quick and thorough
The staff are very friendly; I'm in & out in no time for my cleanings/exams and I leave the office with pearly whites! Highly recommended!
C
2 months ago
Welcoming and professional
My first visit and I would highly recommend their services. Very friendly, professional and fun too! Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Proffessional, friendly and caring.
We have been going there for years and have never had a negative experience. They are great with kids and adults, and it feels like a family environment every visit. Highly recommend for anyone looking in the Gahanna Area!
V
5 months ago
Best team!
Always make you feel comfotable, flexible hours, and genuinely care. Thank you!
J
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and efficient.
The staff went above and beyond to provide amazing service, I wwould highly recommend Dr. Kover and his staff for your dental needs.
T
6 months ago
Hello
Hello, Wonderful talking and meeting the new Dentist etc. And enjoyed talking of wonderful places to vacation at etc. Were friendly, personable etc. the last time I was there too. Just kinda wished that there would have been more goals or plans possibly to improve my dental situation. Was a little surprised no x-rays this time. And wanted to know more details of the possible whitening of my teeth etc. However, you all are very very nice!
M
6 months ago
Professional and personable
Based off of my last experience with a dentist, I was hesitant to go back to a dentist. This was my first time going to Trusted Smiles Dental Care. Everyone was professional, courteous and personable. I have already scheduled my next cleaning.
G
8 months ago
Personal Attention by Dr. Kover
Unlike my previous dentist, Dr. Kover personally inspected, cleaned, and polished my teeth. This is the personal attention I was seeking from a dentist. His office staff were also personable, friendly, and courteous!
J
8 months ago
High Quality Service, friendly, and polite
Hi would highly recommend Dr. Kover, and staff, they were very professional, efficient, friendly, and polite as well as very accomodating to my work schedule to be able to get an appointment.