Trusted Smiles Dental Care - East

Dentist

1375 Cherry Way Dr. Ste 210

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Top Notch
Office staff super friendly and efficient. Dr Kover very detailed about treatment plan. Highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and ON TIME!
Was in and out of office for a regular cleaning in less than 1/2 hour - and there was no waiting when I arrived.
C
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and quick
I have had great experiences at Trusted Smiles Dental Care - East. The professionals are extremely friendly, quick with their services and flexible with my schedule.
C
6 months ago
Professional and fun
The office is very clean, the doctor and staff are extremely professional, friendly, and fun! I recommend highly
A
8 months ago
Great staff, very friendly and great experience
They always welcome you as soon as you arrive in the waiting area. Very prompt and great service. I would recommend this office to anyone looking to change dentists. Very kid friendly, my daughter loves coming here.
C
8 months ago
AWESOME AS ALWAYS!!!!
L
10 months ago
Always efficient, friendly, and accommodating
Dr. Jeff, Jeffrey, and Cole are always great each and every time we visit! I take my three boys all at the same time and we are in and out in no time! Jeffrey always answers my million questions I have. We wouldn’t go anywhere else! Love them all. See you in 6 months!!
T
12 months ago
Fabulous !!!
I feel very nervous normally going to the dentist! The staff is very friendly and very accommodating. My work schedule makes to hard to set up appointments, but I was able to get an appointment that worked with my schedule. Dr Kover, Cole and Jeffery made me feel very comfortable! In the past other dentists made me feel forced into getting expensive procedures. Dr Kover gave me several options and was understanding of the financial end of things. Very Pleased.
T
12 months ago
Fabulous !!!
I feel very nervous normally going to the dentist! The staff is very friendly and very accommodating. My work schedule makes to hard to set up appointments, but I was able to get an appointment that worked with my schedule. Dr Kover, Cole and Jeffery made me feel very comfortable! In the past other dentists made me feel forced into getting expensive procedures. Dr Kover gave me several options and was understanding of the financial end of things. Very Pleased.
A
1 year ago
Great crew
Everyone at the office was very nice and friendly, great place