Trusted Smiles Dental Care - East

Dentist

1375 Cherry Way Dr. Ste 210

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
They were great, very safe and efficient. Also friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
Great
Always a great experience! Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and works hard to take good care of you and do the job right.
B
3 weeks ago
Great
Always a great experience! Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and works hard to take good care of you and do the job right.
B
3 weeks ago
Great
Always a great experience! Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and works hard to take good care of you and do the job right.
P
5 months ago
The Best
Amazing customer service. Makes you feel like family. Gentle and thorough cleaning! Highly recommend.
C
6 months ago
High Quality
Dr. Kovar is an excellent Dentist! he's kind & caring & doesn't mess around. He has an excellent staff & will work with you on all your Dental needs.
M
8 months ago
Always a good experience and trusted dentist and staff.
S
1 year ago
Everything was fine as always.
M
1 year ago
I love you all. Thanks for the great service and friendliness.
A
1 year ago
Comfortable, Relaxing Experience
I’ve been going to Jeff for a little over a year, and love the place. Today, however, I brought my 4 year old along for his first appointment! He LOVED IT! He was very comfortable. The dentist and his assistant were so very nice to my inquisitive little man, and answered all of his questions. He even said as we were walking out that he can’t wait to go back. Thank you so much!!