Trusted Smiles Dental Care - East

Dentist

1375 Cherry Way Dr. Ste 210

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Love coming here - Dr. Kover and his staff are amazing!
Z
3 weeks ago
Love how quick a cleaning is! In and out!
S
4 months ago
Clean and quick.Very friendly
Great service with a smile. I took my 2 little ones. Great customer service and running on schedule
M
5 months ago
Top Notch
Office staff super friendly and efficient. Dr Kover very detailed about treatment plan. Highly recommend.
B
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and ON TIME!
Was in and out of office for a regular cleaning in less than 1/2 hour - and there was no waiting when I arrived.
C
9 months ago
Professional, friendly and quick
I have had great experiences at Trusted Smiles Dental Care - East. The professionals are extremely friendly, quick with their services and flexible with my schedule.
C
11 months ago
Professional and fun
The office is very clean, the doctor and staff are extremely professional, friendly, and fun! I recommend highly
A
1 year ago
Great staff, very friendly and great experience
They always welcome you as soon as you arrive in the waiting area. Very prompt and great service. I would recommend this office to anyone looking to change dentists. Very kid friendly, my daughter loves coming here.
C
1 year ago
AWESOME AS ALWAYS!!!!
L
1 year ago
Always efficient, friendly, and accommodating
Dr. Jeff, Jeffrey, and Cole are always great each and every time we visit! I take my three boys all at the same time and we are in and out in no time! Jeffrey always answers my million questions I have. We wouldn’t go anywhere else! Love them all. See you in 6 months!!