Trusted Smiles Dental Care - East

Dentist

1375 Cherry Way Dr. Ste 210

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Great crew
Everyone at the office was very nice and friendly, great place
C
1 year ago
Teeth Whitening
Jeffery did a fabulous job. He explained the process clearly and answered all my questions about the procedure.
N
1 year ago
High quality and friendly service
B
1 year ago
Friendly, quick and thorough
The staff are very friendly; I'm in & out in no time for my cleanings/exams and I leave the office with pearly whites! Highly recommended!
C
2 years ago
Welcoming and professional
My first visit and I would highly recommend their services. Very friendly, professional and fun too! Thank you!
M
2 years ago
Proffessional, friendly and caring.
We have been going there for years and have never had a negative experience. They are great with kids and adults, and it feels like a family environment every visit. Highly recommend for anyone looking in the Gahanna Area!
V
2 years ago
Best team!
Always make you feel comfotable, flexible hours, and genuinely care. Thank you!
J
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly, and efficient.
The staff went above and beyond to provide amazing service, I wwould highly recommend Dr. Kover and his staff for your dental needs.
T
2 years ago
Hello
Hello, Wonderful talking and meeting the new Dentist etc. And enjoyed talking of wonderful places to vacation at etc. Were friendly, personable etc. the last time I was there too. Just kinda wished that there would have been more goals or plans possibly to improve my dental situation. Was a little surprised no x-rays this time. And wanted to know more details of the possible whitening of my teeth etc. However, you all are very very nice!
M
2 years ago
Professional and personable
Based off of my last experience with a dentist, I was hesitant to go back to a dentist. This was my first time going to Trusted Smiles Dental Care. Everyone was professional, courteous and personable. I have already scheduled my next cleaning.