Trusted Smiles Dental Care - East

Dentist

1375 Cherry Way Dr. Ste 210

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Personal Attention by Dr. Kover
Unlike my previous dentist, Dr. Kover personally inspected, cleaned, and polished my teeth. This is the personal attention I was seeking from a dentist. His office staff were also personable, friendly, and courteous!
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service, friendly, and polite
Hi would highly recommend Dr. Kover, and staff, they were very professional, efficient, friendly, and polite as well as very accomodating to my work schedule to be able to get an appointment.
B
2 years ago
Treated just like family!
"I love going to the dentist"...said no one EVER...but I do enjoy it! It allows me to not only get my teeth cleaned, but to also catch up with the staff...they treat me like a friend. Each one of them, Dr. Kover, Jeffrey and Cole ... well, they KNOW me...they CARE about me. It's the little things, like asking me how my summer was, how my boys are (even knowing their names), how's work, Buckeye chat...everything!!! I feel so comfortable while there and leave the office with a little pep to my step...and a smile, because they make me feel important.
D
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very professional. The service was great!
R
2 years ago
Fast, friendly and took extra care of my dental needs!
This visit was a routine cleaning but I've been to them for different issues from root canals to fillings. All these guys are personable and friendly and are definitely concerned about my dental health. Have no problem going to the dentist and feeling comfortable! I've recommeded them to all my coworkers and my grown children go to them. Love these guys!
R
2 years ago
Quick and Easy
Each time I have gone, I have never had to wait more than a minute in the waiting room. Great service and the staff is very friendly and willing to explain procedures and payments.
C
2 years ago
Awesome as usual!!
Always a great experience! The group at Trusted Smiles Dental Care realize your time is valuable - appointments are on time every time-
B
2 years ago
Excellent Service!
I purchased a Groupon special for a teeth whitening treatment and I am thrilled with the service. Jeffery was my specialist and he did a great job.I highly recommend the service to anyone, I could not be happier.
T
3 years ago
Very nice staff. Liked the down to earth approach and no pressure to do other dental work
S
3 years ago
On time, friendly.