Trusted Smiles Dental Care - East

Dentist

1375 Cherry Way Dr. Ste 210

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Proffessional, friendly and caring.
We have been going there for years and have never had a negative experience. They are great with kids and adults, and it feels like a family environment every visit. Highly recommend for anyone looking in the Gahanna Area!
V
2 years ago
Best team!
Always make you feel comfotable, flexible hours, and genuinely care. Thank you!
J
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly, and efficient.
The staff went above and beyond to provide amazing service, I wwould highly recommend Dr. Kover and his staff for your dental needs.
T
2 years ago
Hello
Hello, Wonderful talking and meeting the new Dentist etc. And enjoyed talking of wonderful places to vacation at etc. Were friendly, personable etc. the last time I was there too. Just kinda wished that there would have been more goals or plans possibly to improve my dental situation. Was a little surprised no x-rays this time. And wanted to know more details of the possible whitening of my teeth etc. However, you all are very very nice!
M
2 years ago
Professional and personable
Based off of my last experience with a dentist, I was hesitant to go back to a dentist. This was my first time going to Trusted Smiles Dental Care. Everyone was professional, courteous and personable. I have already scheduled my next cleaning.
G
2 years ago
Personal Attention by Dr. Kover
Unlike my previous dentist, Dr. Kover personally inspected, cleaned, and polished my teeth. This is the personal attention I was seeking from a dentist. His office staff were also personable, friendly, and courteous!
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service, friendly, and polite
Hi would highly recommend Dr. Kover, and staff, they were very professional, efficient, friendly, and polite as well as very accomodating to my work schedule to be able to get an appointment.
B
3 years ago
Treated just like family!
"I love going to the dentist"...said no one EVER...but I do enjoy it! It allows me to not only get my teeth cleaned, but to also catch up with the staff...they treat me like a friend. Each one of them, Dr. Kover, Jeffrey and Cole ... well, they KNOW me...they CARE about me. It's the little things, like asking me how my summer was, how my boys are (even knowing their names), how's work, Buckeye chat...everything!!! I feel so comfortable while there and leave the office with a little pep to my step...and a smile, because they make me feel important.
D
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very professional. The service was great!
R
3 years ago
Fast, friendly and took extra care of my dental needs!
This visit was a routine cleaning but I've been to them for different issues from root canals to fillings. All these guys are personable and friendly and are definitely concerned about my dental health. Have no problem going to the dentist and feeling comfortable! I've recommeded them to all my coworkers and my grown children go to them. Love these guys!