Trusted Smiles Dental Care - East

Dentist

1375 Cherry Way Dr. Ste 210

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Quick and Easy
Each time I have gone, I have never had to wait more than a minute in the waiting room. Great service and the staff is very friendly and willing to explain procedures and payments.
C
3 years ago
Awesome as usual!!
Always a great experience! The group at Trusted Smiles Dental Care realize your time is valuable - appointments are on time every time-
B
3 years ago
Excellent Service!
I purchased a Groupon special for a teeth whitening treatment and I am thrilled with the service. Jeffery was my specialist and he did a great job.I highly recommend the service to anyone, I could not be happier.
T
3 years ago
Very nice staff. Liked the down to earth approach and no pressure to do other dental work
S
3 years ago
On time, friendly.
J
3 years ago
Thank You !
I truly do not know words nice enough to describe Trusted Smiles Dental Care. They are wonderful. This was my second time back. I had a dental emergency. They got me right in. They were very sweet and kind. I have stage 4 cancer. I am around a lot of medical offices, and Trusted Smiles is the very best! Not only did they do a great job helping me, but they would not take any money because the X Rays ruled out a problem. I know the films, their time, and their professional work all cost them money. However, they would not let me pay. Everyone in the office treats me like Family. I don't mean to be dramatic, but God Bless them! Cancer really sucks. They are the rare people who make it not as bad. I cannot thank them enough. John J. DiPietro :)
A
3 years ago
New patient
I visited this practice for the first time today, and my experience was wonderful. The entire staff was extremely delightful and very caring. I will definitely return and highly recommend this practice to my family and friends!
B
3 years ago
As always a great experience
P
3 years ago
Thanks, great staff, friendly, helpful. Great experience!
L
3 years ago
New Dentist
Everything about this practice is delightful! I just had my first cleaning and it feels fantastic.