Trusted Smiles Dental Care - East

Dentist

1375 Cherry Way Dr. Ste 210

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Impressions
Treated with respect by staff, open dialog
M
3 years ago
Very caring office of professionals. Dr. Kover is great!! Jeffrey always tries to get us in when we need to. Cole is so helpful. Love the practice.
J
3 years ago
Staff are always professional. Dr. Kover does a great job on my cleaning.
J
3 years ago
General dental cleaning
I was quickly brought in to the exam area. My xrays and cleaning were efficient and completed by the dentist.
J
3 years ago
Needed emergency attention
Trusted Smiles are absolutely the best!! I had an emergency situation on a Monday of a busy holiday week. I called Trusted Smiles right away and was able to get an appointment the next day. I thought I would probably have to wait once I got to their office since I was an add on. Not so. Dr. Kover was "spot on" with what needed to be done to correct the situation. I left almost within a half hour all confident and smiley. Kudos to the entire staff.
J
3 years ago
Excellent, efficient and have never had to wait for cleanings, fillings, special needs, etc.
They are the best. I had a special request for my most recent visit (sixth month checkup). All staff members were aware and handled it very professionaly. During this visit, I inguired about a new procedure for braces. I felt they were very knowledgeable regarding the new braces procedure and answered my questions honestly. Have been going to this dentistry for many years. Every time they make me feel like I am their only patient and I'm sure others are treated the same way. You have a question, they listen!!!
C
3 years ago
Trusted Smiles Dental Care is Great!!!
I went in for a deep cleaning; not the most fun experience. I have to say that the staff treated me very well, and made sure that the procedure was mostly painless. I honestly have no criticism, Dr. Kover and his staff are very friendly, open, and compasionate.
L
3 years ago
Will be back bc Dr. Kover does great job on 6 month check-up. X-rays no longer uncomfortable w/new equipment.... & Jeffrey always kind in rescheduling if I have a conflict.
W
3 years ago
Friendly & Efficient
I am always impressed at how easy and painless it is to visit Dr. Kover
S
3 years ago
Becoming more and more comfortable
I've developed a feast of dentist after many years and times of bad experiences. I moved to Columbus almost 2 years ago and recently decided it was time to go to the dentist. I searched for the best rated dentist in Columbus and Dr. Kover popped up. I've seen him 3 times now and each time I get more and more comfortable. Such a great staff of guys.