Trusted Smiles Dental Care - East

Dentist

1375 Cherry Way Dr. Ste 210

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Great Appt.
Had a very pleasant experience. Staff and Dr. are all warm and friendly ,music was great and the apt. was on time and I felt relieved that I found a really nice dental office.
L
3 years ago
professional friendly
I came in to get a tooth pulled. And my anxiety was pretty high. you guys take care of me and help me to relax. Thanks so much you guys are awesome
P
3 years ago
I had a very positive experience at my dental appointment. All the office workers are friendly and professional. The procedure was explained thoroughly, as well as the insurance coverage.
L
3 years ago
Professional, Friendly and Not a Car Salesman
I enjoyed the experience as much as you can enjoy a dental visit. The staff and Dr were great and I really like how he told me what I needed to fix without trying to sell me a ton of other services.
A
3 years ago
Very professional dental office
I had a cleaning and teeth whitening and everything was timely and professional (as always). I never have to wait for my appt and everyone is always friendly. It was my first teeth whitening session and Jeffery walked me through every step in detail so I knew exactly what he was doing/the effects. It was very smooth and reassuring.
S
3 years ago
Impressions
Treated with respect by staff, open dialog
M
3 years ago
Very caring office of professionals. Dr. Kover is great!! Jeffrey always tries to get us in when we need to. Cole is so helpful. Love the practice.
J
3 years ago
Staff are always professional. Dr. Kover does a great job on my cleaning.
J
3 years ago
General dental cleaning
I was quickly brought in to the exam area. My xrays and cleaning were efficient and completed by the dentist.
J
3 years ago
Needed emergency attention
Trusted Smiles are absolutely the best!! I had an emergency situation on a Monday of a busy holiday week. I called Trusted Smiles right away and was able to get an appointment the next day. I thought I would probably have to wait once I got to their office since I was an add on. Not so. Dr. Kover was "spot on" with what needed to be done to correct the situation. I left almost within a half hour all confident and smiley. Kudos to the entire staff.