Trusted Smiles Dental Care - Riverside

Dentist

3545 Olentangy River Road Suite 128

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Wonderful Practice:)
I really love this Dental practice:) I was late 25 minutes for my appt and they completed the dental teeth whitening session anyway. Everyone there was very nice also. This was my 2nd time going to this dental office for my teeth to be whitened. I highly recommend this Dentist's office!
A
4 months ago
No waiting for extremely caring assistance which I need. Very professional and welcoming! Thanks!
R
5 months ago
Best exam and cleaning I've ever experienced!
Friendly staff that worked quite efficiently.
G
5 months ago
Always Bring A Smile To My Face
Not only is there service and care amazing but I have yet to leave with out a smile, a good few laughs, and actually excited for my next appointment.
G
6 months ago
i did not have to wait great job
C
7 months ago
Great service, kind, flexible
Dr. Kover and his staff handled our dental emergency quickly and professionally! We were seen right away (with a same day appointment) and my 9 year old walked away feeling confident and reassured that all is well. The reassurance also helped me! Grateful that the office was open on a holiday!
D
10 months ago
Staff always greets you with a friendly smile, knows your name, happy to see you. Treats you with respect.
K
10 months ago
Cleaning and check up
Only dentist I ever used this sentence on: 'Looking forward to seeing you again'.......I am a dentist chicken, but Dr. Kover and his staff are awesome.
B
1 year ago
Perry is always treated with respect and the explanation of dental care is appreciated.
J
1 year ago
the very most trusted Smiles Dental Care!
Trusted Smiles Dental Care really did make us smile. The entire staff are friendly, professional, and they really make you feel like Family. Having the actual dentist cleaning our teeth, let's us know that a true educated professional is really getting to know our teeth. Our teeth have never been more clean since we started as patients at Trusted Smiles Dental Care. One time I had a dental emergency. The doctor saw me that day. After exam and xrays, it was found to be a punctured ear drum instead. The doctor did not even charge me for the emergency visit or the xray. I should mention, I have stage four cancer. I see many doctors and offices. This one is truly like Family. It's nice to know that such caring and special people are in medicine. Thank You Trusted Smiles Dental Care. You are the best! John J. Dipietro