Trusted Smiles Dental Care - Riverside

Dentist

3545 Olentangy River Road Suite 128

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Always nice to see Dr. Kover and his staff
I have been going to Dr. Kover for quite some time and appreciate his thoroughness when treating me. Dr. Kover, Cole and Jeffrey and knowledgeable and very friendly.
M
2 months ago
Always a great staff......very friendly....quality service.
B
2 months ago
Excellent experience
The professional staff operates efficiently and makes going to the Dentist a very pleasant experience. The staff is always responsive to any special needs I have and works hard to meet those to the best of their ability. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
P
5 months ago
Great service
Another great visit to Doctor Kovar, a friendly and professional staff that treat you great each and every time, makes going to the dentist almost enjoyable!
S
6 months ago
always professional but very friendly and caring.
I enjoy my visits with Dr. Kover, Cole and Jeffrey. They are courteous and able to put me at ease!
C
7 months ago
Efficient and pleasant experience.
The staff is friendly and professional. On time. Dr. Kover does not try to sell me any fancy stuff. Worth having to pay to park!
J
8 months ago
Great experience!
Wonderful staff and service! Great experience overall.
D
9 months ago
Staff always friendly, greetings as you enter the door. Doctor Kover is on time, always interested in your daily life, remembers what type of occupation you have. Overall experience is great.
J
10 months ago
Trusted Smiles Dental Care is the rare business that truly deserves five stars. The staff is professional, caring, and they really listen to you. We think it's great that the dentist actually cleans and checks each tooth himself. In the past ,we went to dental practices where the techs did the cleaning and care, then the doctor came in at the end to check their work. It just makes good sense to have the true professional ,able to see oral changes ,before they become a problem. They are always on time. We have been to both offices. They are always clean and relaxing. It might sound strange, but in the past we didn't really see a visible change in our teeth after our appointments. When you leave your appointment at Trusted Smiles Dental Care, your teeth are white and clean. Our past experiences meant expensive trays and gooey gels at home. In short, this is the way all dental practices should follow. Great job Trusted Smiles! We are patients for life. John DiPietro
G
10 months ago
Great appt.
Efficient as usual