Trusted Smiles Dental Care - Riverside

Dentist

3545 Olentangy River Road Suite 128

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Warm friendly service from the moment you walk through the door.
Dr. Kover is very concerned with your oral health. Dr. Kover is thorough when examining and cleaning your teeth.
R
1 month ago
Continued Great Care
Everyone is always friendly and professional. The office is always on time which is appreciated. They are accommodating with appointments and do everything they can to make you comfortable and ensure a good experience. Thanks for ongoing good care, I would definitely recommend this office for your dental needs.
T
4 months ago
Professional - Competent - Friendly - Dental Services
This team is fantastic! I love the reminders that you get before your appointment. When you arrive, you are always greeted with a smile. They are on schedule and you hardly ever have to wait. Jeff, Cole and Dr. Kover are efficient and deliver excellent services. I would not hesitate to recommend their services.
E
5 months ago
Always nice to see Dr. Kover and his staff
I have been going to Dr. Kover for quite some time and appreciate his thoroughness when treating me. Dr. Kover, Cole and Jeffrey and knowledgeable and very friendly.
M
7 months ago
Always a great staff......very friendly....quality service.
B
7 months ago
Excellent experience
The professional staff operates efficiently and makes going to the Dentist a very pleasant experience. The staff is always responsive to any special needs I have and works hard to meet those to the best of their ability. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
P
10 months ago
Great service
Another great visit to Doctor Kovar, a friendly and professional staff that treat you great each and every time, makes going to the dentist almost enjoyable!
S
10 months ago
always professional but very friendly and caring.
I enjoy my visits with Dr. Kover, Cole and Jeffrey. They are courteous and able to put me at ease!
C
1 year ago
Efficient and pleasant experience.
The staff is friendly and professional. On time. Dr. Kover does not try to sell me any fancy stuff. Worth having to pay to park!
J
1 year ago
Great experience!
Wonderful staff and service! Great experience overall.