Tryon Family Dentistry - Raleigh

Dentist

2720 Lake Wheeler Rd., Suite 125

Raleigh, NC 27603

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Dentist for life!
The staff was knowledgeable and polite, Dr Leo was professional and engaging, and the entire appointment was as painless and efficient as a dentist appointment can be. I recommend this office to everyone.
J
5 months ago
High quality care with friendly and approachable staff
This has been my favorite dentist that I have ever seen. During the cleaning my gums were never nicked, the flossing was gentle, and most amazingly to me I had a great conversation with the dental hygenist while she was cleaning my teeth. She used a combination of yes/no questions combined with more in depth questions as she needed to change tools. I am very satisfied and glad that I switched to this dentist!
C
6 months ago
High quality service in a friendly, caring and modern dental office
I had a big dental problem requiring root canals and a dental bridge. Dr. Leo quickly reassured me that he could take care of my problem. He explained that there were several options. During my procedures, I was totally at ease. Service was excellent, professional and caring. I learned that Tryon Family Dentistry offers numerous services for meeting each person's individual dental needs.
C
6 months ago
I was very impressed with the level of service and knowledge. I will be doing all my future dental work here.
W
6 months ago
Very professional team providing excellent care
I came to Tryon Family Dentistry through the recommendation of a friend. I am grateful to be under their care now and am quickly developing confidence that I am in the very best hands.
M
7 months ago
Thorough
Excellent customer service! Very thorough and was provided with multiple options to eliminate future concerns. Felt like family!
G
7 months ago
Great, friendly, and competent service!
I always feel good about going to Tryon Family Dentistry, where they really do treat me like family! Dr. Leo and his staff are always courteous, compassionate, and truthful.
D
7 months ago
Helped me avoid an unnecessary crown
I saw Dr Leo because I had to cancel a appt to receive a crown, and my other dentist was booked for over a month. Lucky for me, dr Leo pin-pointed the source of my pain, a crown in front of the "problem tooth". He adjusted the offending crown, and recommended that since the dentin of the "problem tooth" was intact, we should watch it, but we should not do a crown yet!
R
8 months ago
Great staff!
Dr. Leo & his staff are friendly, helpful & professional. Promptly get seen at appointed time. Very nice background music playing. Clean, modern facilities. If you're looking for a new dentist, this is definitely the place for you!
L
9 months ago
Good service
I was impressed with the professionalism and service I received.