Tryon Family Dentistry - Raleigh

Dentist

2720 Lake Wheeler Rd., Suite 125

Raleigh, NC 27603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
I was very impressed with the level of service and knowledge. I will be doing all my future dental work here.
W
1 week ago
Very professional team providing excellent care
I came to Tryon Family Dentistry through the recommendation of a friend. I am grateful to be under their care now and am quickly developing confidence that I am in the very best hands.
M
3 weeks ago
Thorough
Excellent customer service! Very thorough and was provided with multiple options to eliminate future concerns. Felt like family!
G
1 month ago
Great, friendly, and competent service!
I always feel good about going to Tryon Family Dentistry, where they really do treat me like family! Dr. Leo and his staff are always courteous, compassionate, and truthful.
D
1 month ago
Helped me avoid an unnecessary crown
I saw Dr Leo because I had to cancel a appt to receive a crown, and my other dentist was booked for over a month. Lucky for me, dr Leo pin-pointed the source of my pain, a crown in front of the "problem tooth". He adjusted the offending crown, and recommended that since the dentin of the "problem tooth" was intact, we should watch it, but we should not do a crown yet!
R
2 months ago
Great staff!
Dr. Leo & his staff are friendly, helpful & professional. Promptly get seen at appointed time. Very nice background music playing. Clean, modern facilities. If you're looking for a new dentist, this is definitely the place for you!
L
2 months ago
Good service
I was impressed with the professionalism and service I received.
B
3 months ago
Extremely accommodating
After a normal appointment today, I found out that I had an underlying issue. They were so great in fitting me in last minute to get it taken care of before the Holiday weekend! This made a world of difference and is so appreciated!!
H
3 months ago
Nicest People
Dr. Leo and his team were really accommodating with me and my financial needs, as well as quick and efficient in the chair!
L
3 months ago
Good service
I received very professional, courteous and detailed service. The staff was very friendly and answered my questions in layman's terms. Kaitlyn is so amazing!