Tuan D. Pham D.M.D. & Joseph A. Maloney D.D.S., LLC

Dentist

3450 Old Washington Rd

Suite 204

Waldorf, MD 20602

Open Today By Appointment

waldorfdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Gentle, respectful, great with kids
Today my daughter had her first visit to the dentist. She was both excited and nervous. Patty was clear with her, showing and explaining all of her tools before she used them. She also let my daughter feel the tools on her skin before putting anything into her mouth. When my daughter was scared of the suction tool, Patty said “We just won’t use that one!” Dr Biga was equally gentle. I am so happy with how our appointment went today.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful Service as always
Wonderful Service as always
C
3 weeks ago
Today I was in for my cleaning
Colleen was very thorough and didn't hurt me one bit. She cleaned my teeth the best way possible. Not one little pinch or hurt at all. It's always refreshing to visit with this office. Pleasant and fix any problems without actually hurting me. I've never been able to say that about a dentist office. But have been going here for probably 20 years. And I'm still happy. Great staff as well. And even when in the waiting room the other patients can usually sit and conversate. That's being friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Billing Errors Always
Your office can never get our billing completed correctly. Its always wrong and we always owe, yet we have two insurances that cover our procedures.
D
1 month ago
I love visiting this Dental office, everyone is Alway Friendly and smiling. You are treated very nice while there. They show they care about your needs. From Scheduling your appointments with Robin, to have your teeth cleaned with Patty and the dentist and their assistant. Remodel looks very nice , clean and cosy Keep up the Great Work
L
1 month ago
Everyone always is responsive, understanding and make me feel valued. They address the needs of their patients and make every effort to accommodate whenever possible. .
M
1 month ago
Great experience
Very professional and caring
C
1 month ago
Great Experience as Always!
I've been with Dr. Pham's team for years. Just had 6 month cleaning. Colleen is the best! All staff are always so friendly, professional and timely. Great sense of humor! Clean facility. Have and will continue to recommend!!
R
2 months ago
Another Great Appointment
Semi-annual cleaning with Colleen ... appointment started on time, performed professionally and thoroughly. It may be only a cleaning ...but walked out feeling great.
J
2 months ago
Never Fear the Dentist
I truly enjoy going to the dentist because my dentist and his staff are like family. Dr Maloney and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and truly care for their patients.How many people can say they have been going to the same dentist for over 30 year? I can! I highly recommend Dr. Maloney's practice and truly believe once you go there you won't fear the dentist anymore.