Tuan D. Pham D.M.D. & Joseph A. Maloney D.D.S., LLC

Dentist

3450 Old Washington Rd

Suite 204

Waldorf, MD 20602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waldorfdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional
Dr. B made sure i was comfortable during my visit. Dr.B also made sure i felt no pain during or after my extraction. Exceptional dentistry!!!
J
1 week ago
Professional
I’ve just recently switched to this office as a new resident to Charles County and I absolutely love it. The staff is exceptionally friendly and professional. Clean office and
D
2 weeks ago
Very Efficient, Professional, Friendly, Good Looking and Fast.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and clean.
Great place. Would definitely recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff!! I had to take my 15 month old to an appointment 🤕🤕🤕 & eveyone was very sweet & understanding. Love them already!
L
2 weeks ago
Great as always. Very friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
Everything and everyone was excellent.
J
3 weeks ago
Exhale - super stress free, super positive experience
I was dreading my appointment but when I expressed my concerns to the receptionist, she immediately addressed my concerns. Thanks so much to my dental hygienist!
J
4 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Hygienist very professional. Took her time, very thorough and gentle with the cleaning. The Dentist was also very professional. The dental equipment and computers are modern and up-to-date. The office environment is very pleasant and well kept. The staff members very professional as well. I will be going there from now on
P
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience!
We're so glad our insurance finally allowed us to change dentists -- this practice is great! Very friendly staff, thorough and efficient. We did have a bit of a wait, but it was our first visit and we were completing paperwork for two of us.