Tuan D. Pham D.M.D. & Joseph A. Maloney D.D.S., LLC

Dentist

3450 Old Washington Rd

Suite 204

Waldorf, MD 20602

Open Today By Appointment

waldorfdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I drive in from Harbeson, DE, almost 3hrs, and I wouldn't think of going any place else. Attentive answer all questions, personalities that make it a welcoming experience. Just a good place to be.
J
4 days ago
Best place to expect highly professional and dedicated service!
Dr. Pham and his staff have provided me again today a very professional and friendly high quality service including previous appointments. I will continue to be a client of this well known establishment. Keep up the good work!
J
5 days ago
Professional
Out experiences have always been great. Great service and friendly people.
C
1 week ago
I have been a patient of Dr Maloney's for 30 years. Always very pleased with the service and really like Patty.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going here for years and the best of service. Patti is awesome along with all the other staff.
P
4 weeks ago
Great experience
We were seen in a timely fashion and all staff were friendly and attentive.
N
1 month ago
LOVE THIS PLACE!
DR MALONEY IS ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! ROBIN MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY AND THE REST OF THE STAFF IS JUST AS AMAZING!
N
1 month ago
THE BEST
ALL THE STAFF IS WONDERFUL, THEY MADE MY DAUGHTER FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE.
B
2 months ago
Everything was handled in a pro manner/
Great
D
2 months ago
Dr. Pham
Over all the staff was exceptionally wonderful. Dr. Pham on the other hand wasn’t too welcoming. He checked my teeth after the hygienist but without interacting with me. He walked up and said open, checked my teeth and just walked away. Not very professional in my opinion. But the staff was really nice and helpful. Everyone was on time and professional.