Tuan D. Pham D.M.D. & Joseph A. Maloney D.D.S., LLC

Dentist

3450 Old Washington Rd

Suite 204

Waldorf, MD 20602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waldorfdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Most Helpful
The office staff was so accommodating and helpful with an insurance issue. Dr Pham was very good in diagnosing my problems and explaining exactly what needs to be completed.
S
3 days ago
Excellent Experience
I've been coming to Dr. Pham for a very long time. I am always seem on time and receive care from dental assistants and Dr. Pham. The team has great personality and a very nice and fun to be around while visiting the office. I recommend this office anyone looking for a great quality dental service! :) Thank you, Shamika
E
7 days ago
Great Service
I normally see Doctor Pham and he is always very professional and greet you with a smile. I love me some Robin at the front desk she is such a beautiful person who always make you feel like you apart of the office/family. She always welcome you with a warm pleasant smile. The hygienist that normally work with me is very professional and helpful. I love my hygienist and she make me feel as if I am her sister. Been going to the Waldorf Location for at least 8 years and I do not have any plans switching.
A
1 week ago
Great experience
The office is very nice, the staff is very friendly. No complaints at all. The only thing that I can say that would improve this office would be to have weekend or evening hours at least once a month. It's not always convenient to squeeze an appointment into regular work hours.
M
2 weeks ago
live in Harbeson, DE and I wouldn't drive 2 1/2 if my experience was anything but enjoyable. Everyone has been great weather it's on billing or a bridge work.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Dentists - Great Hygienists -- HORRIBLE Waldorf RECEPTION STAFF
I have been patronizing this practice for many years and after receiving appointment calls and reminders for years, I missed an August 2017 appointment later finding out the staff had changed my e-mail address. I called and left a VM inquiring WHY my contact information had changed. I received a call from a very rude receptionist who stated that these e-mails and calls are a courtesy and they don't have to send messages or make calls ---yet they DID e-mail to my Husband's phone/e-mail. The rude woman then began to chastise me instead of trying to resolve the issue. Whatever the case, FIND ANOTHER PRACTICE.
L
4 weeks ago
Great with my toddler!
I was a bit scared taking my 2 year old for her first dental appointment. The hygienist that cleans my teeth also cleaned hers and she was amazing! She explained every step and was so patient with my baby who was curious about every object. She was gentle and showed that she really cared. Thumbs up!!
C
1 month ago
Great service
Always a good experience at Dr. Maloney's office I have been his patient for over 25 years.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommended
My family and I highly recommend the dentist office of Pham & Maloney. We have been using them for years.
K
1 month ago
Best I've felt in a long time after dentist visit
Colleen did an excellent and thorough job cleaning my teeth. Removed some old coffee stains that made me self conscious. Not much to say about Dr. Pham, nice enough guy didn't receive an service other than overall exam. Thankful they didn't try to upsell me on unnecessary services. I will return.