Tuan D. Pham D.M.D. & Joseph A. Maloney D.D.S., LLC

Dentist

3450 Old Washington Rd

Suite 204

Waldorf, MD 20602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waldorfdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very gentle people
I always enjoy my time at the dentist. Everyone is very gentle and caring!
P
2 weeks ago
We have been patients in this practice for many years and consider it to be star all round!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great job, quick and professional.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality and very friendly
Dr Pham and staff did a wonderful job and they were very friendly!
G
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the care I was given.Nice clean office and bright.I had a cleaning by Colleen .SHE was very good and gentle.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and Staff
I have been with this dentist office as long as I can remember. The entire team is awesome, knowledgeable and professional. I NEVER had a issue and NEVER considered another place for my dental needs. I always feel welcomed. Thank you!
L
4 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly staff
I 💘 my dentist, Dr. Pham is very honest about my dental care and will give u accurate assessment of your dental needs. Robin, Tamya and Carlene are very friendly and professional. I always feel welcomed.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
I had my teeth cleaned by Patty. Very great service as always. About one year ago Patty and the dentist did recommend the water pic. I got one for Christmas and it certainly made a positive difference. Not nearly the same amount of scrapping needed today like in the past. Thank you for the recommendation and great service.
S
1 month ago
Quality of Service and Friendliness
Quality of service [care, appointments, reception] are always outstanding. Oral care is provided with compassion. Greetings are personalized. They make you feel welcomed and often like a member of the family.
P
1 month ago
Friendly High Quality Service
I have been coming to Tuan D. Pham, D.M.D. & Joseph A. Maloney, D.D.S., LLC for over 10 years. The Staff, Doctors and Hygienst are very professional and friendly. They provide type of service that keep me coming back, I drive 28 miles to get there. I would recommend them to anyone.