Tuan D. Pham D.M.D. & Joseph A. Maloney D.D.S., LLC

Dentist

3450 Old Washington Rd

Suite 204

Waldorf, MD 20602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waldorfdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 hours ago
Great Dental team
I saw Patty, who usually cleans my teeth, and Dr. Maloney. They are both great providers. My wife and I have been going to this practice for years, and have no regrets! They are the best at what they do, and they are nice people as well.
M
2 days ago
Both Professional and Friendly
Patty took me back promptly, and made me feel welcome and comfortable. As always, the cleaning was done efficiently, quickly, and without discomfort. There was virtually no wait for the dentist and her exam was also done efficiently, quickly, and without discomfort.
M
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
I have only been with this dental office for a couple of years but have found that all of the personel are very friendly and take sincere interest in your dental care.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Always do a great job and make you fell like family.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Experience Always
Coleen is the best, she really cleans my teeth very well. She gets down into the hards spots and gets all the bad stuff out.
T
1 month ago
Customer service
The dental assistant was great. She greeted me, ask how I was doing and how have I been. Then when Dr. Pham came which was our first encounter, he didn’t introduce himself neither said hi or hello. Although the assistant informed me that He was coming to check my teeth. He just checked my teeth, said no changes and left. I work at a physicians office and they always greet their patients. Dr. Needs customer service skills.
P
1 month ago
Highly professional staff
Doctor Pham's staff are extremely friendly and polite. I always look forward to my visits. I would highly recommend them for any/all dental needs.
A
1 month ago
Quality and professional service
I am always pleased with my service at the office. Everyone is helpful and friendly and care about your teeth. Special thanks to Colleen that found a way to make me comfortable despite my fear of the dental office.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist Around
The staff here are always professional and courteous. The best place to have your dental needs addressed.
E
2 months ago
Out-standing In The Rain
Love the staff! Outstanding work. Definitely a 5 star.