Tuan D. Pham D.M.D. & Joseph A. Maloney D.D.S., LLC

Dentist

3450 Old Washington Rd

Suite 204

Waldorf, MD 20602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waldorfdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
My time is valuable and this office understands that. Patti is the best. Very personable and thorough. The Drs are professional and detailed.
L
7 days ago
Appointment is on time People are friendly & polite Services are good. To top.it all very satisfactory! Definitely, will recommend this business to others.
N
1 week ago
excellent care
R
2 weeks ago
Great hygienists and dentists
I am always happy with my experience at Dr Pham’s office. I’ve seen him as well as Dr Biga, and both are great. Dr Pham performed a root canal for me, and built my crown in the office the SAME DAY! I think it took around 15-20 minutes. Also, I just brought my almost 3-year-old with me to watch, and they were so kind and gentle with her, allowing her to explore the chair. She can’t wait for her appointment!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and caring.
N
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Professional
Everyone from the front desk to the hygienists, to Dr. Pham was so detailed and helpful. We were with our previous dentist many years and moved here from another state. I was a little apprehensive about a new dentist, so I'm grateful for the excellent first experience and looking forward to more.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Professional Environment
As always, I had a wonderful experience today while having my 6 month cleaning. The staff, from the receptionist to Dr. Mahoney made me feel like family. I recommended my daughter as well as my best friend to this awesome dentist family.
T
1 month ago
The best ever
Everyone is super nice friendly and professional the office is clean and they are so helpful if you need it! I love them! Who knew you could be excited and calm about going to the dentist!
K
2 months ago
Excellent quality service and super friendly
Our whole family had appointments—they were very patient with our 2 and 4 yr. old. We were taken care of as soon as we arrived. Office is very clean and staff is knowledgeable, courteous and pleasant.
D
2 months ago
Great practice and friendly
It was my first visit. I knew that I had major problems going on in my mouth. I had been putting off getting treatment because I was afraid of the outcome. They were honest up front about what I needed to fix the problems. I felt at ease when I left the office.