Tubro Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

24602 SE Summit Landsburg Rd

Ravensdale, WA 98051

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

tubrocarpetcleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Expectations exceeded
I appreciated so much the friendly and prompt reply to my inquiry, the squeezing me in with an early appointment, and the overall job. Charles was thorough in evaluating and communicating the job and exceeded my expectations. I'm so pleased with the results and would highly recommend and use this service again
S
7 months ago
Great cleaning service! We always use Tubro!
We use Tubro to steam clean our carpets and they are miracle workers. We are a property management company with high turn-over student housing. Not only is Tubro prompt, professional and hard-working, they also are able to clean our high number of apartments (20+) in a matter of a couple hours. Charles often cleans our properties and is able to make carpet that we fear we will have to replace, look brand new. We highly recommend Tubro's service!
T
7 months ago
Great Experience
This is the first time I've had my carpet professionally cleaned and it was definitely a perfect experience! My technician (Charles) called while he was on the way and within minutes after arriving he figured out the total cost and got to work. I am totally pleased with the results - my carpet smells fresh and looks terrific. I let everything dry overnight and moved all the furniture back the following day. The only problem is my carpet looks so good I don't want to walk on it!
T
7 months ago
Good Carpet Cleaning Experience
Charles did a great job, on time, no pushy up sell for services, was careful moving equipment in our home. We had some difficult stains to remove and were happy with the end result.
Response from Tubro Carpet Cleaning
Hey Tom, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We appreciate hearing about your experience and are very happy to hear about your "Good Carpet Cleaning Experience!" -Team Tubro
B
7 months ago
Above and beyond my expectations
First time for me paying someone to clean my carpets, but being in a rental with elderly/sick dogs having accidents it seriously needed to get done. Charles did an outstanding job and the professionalism of the company in total was just above and beyond my expectations. I would recommend to others and if I ever need work done again I will call Tubro! Everything looks BETTER than the day we moved into this house! So happy!
Response from Tubro Carpet Cleaning
Hey Becki, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We are very happy to hear that as a first time carpet customer your experience went "Above and beyond my expectations!" We look forward to serving you again, soon! -Team Tubro
K
8 months ago
Clean, natural, and friendly
Every aspect of Tubro's services is outstanding so I keep coming back to them. The carpets always look outstanding afterwards, and it is good to know that my family and I aren't being exposed to toxins in the process. They provide a range of services and they are very professional in laying out the options without any pressure. Last but not least, the technicians I have come to know (Charles and Trevor) are, in addition to being professional, very friendly and pleasant. Their commitment to doing the best possible job and leaving the carpets beautiful is always obvious.
Response from Tubro Carpet Cleaning
Hey Karin, Thank you for taking time to write this thoughtful review. We value your feedback and your repeat business. It has been our pleasure getting to know you and your family as well and following alongside your journeys. Our Best -Team Tubro
P
9 months ago
Wonderful!
Charles came out and did an excellent job. He was beyond professional and courteous. He recommended and advised on additional services, but at no time did I feel pressured to get anything additional. The carpets looked great, and he was on his way in no time. I will definitely use them again.
Response from Tubro Carpet Cleaning
Hey Pam, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We appreciate hearing how we are doing and are glad you had a wonderful experience with Charles. We look forward to serving you again, soon! -Team Tubro
J
9 months ago
Great Service!
We have used Tubro Carpet Cleaning several times and are always pleased with the results. They provide estimates quickly and point out areas of concern so there are no unexpected fees at the time of service. Their technicians are always professional and courteous. Would highly recommend Tubro for your carpet cleaning needs!
Response from Tubro Carpet Cleaning
Hey Julie, Thank you for taking time to write this thoughtful review. We appreciate hearing about your experience, your recommendation, and your repeat business. We look forward to serving you again, soon! -Team Tubro
A
10 months ago
Tubro x2, Used Tubro twice
Technician arrive close to the time frame, traffic was bad this day, worked quickly, price was fair. There were some stains that didn't come out, but this is a rental and I really don't know how long they were there. He did suggest extra stain removal product for the stains, but I declined.
Response from Tubro Carpet Cleaning
Hey Arnold, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We appreciate the feedback and your repeat business! -Team Tubro
R
10 months ago
Absolutely Amazing. When i came home i honestly thought my wife had new carpet installed. They were that clean. Coit,Stanley steamer, chem dry. They have nothing on this business they set the bar!!!!. Not to mention they cleaned them on a Saturday for us. They don't work weekends how's that for service! !! 5 stars isn't high enough. They have a permanent client in us. Thank you. The Umbecks
Response from Tubro Carpet Cleaning
Hey Rob, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We are glad to hear about your carpets turned out. We look forward to serving you again, soon! -Team Tubro