Tubro Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

24602 SE Summit Landsburg Rd

Ravensdale, WA 98051

Closed Today Closed

maplevalleycarpetcleaners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Clean, natural, and friendly
Every aspect of Tubro's services is outstanding so I keep coming back to them. The carpets always look outstanding afterwards, and it is good to know that my family and I aren't being exposed to toxins in the process. They provide a range of services and they are very professional in laying out the options without any pressure. Last but not least, the technicians I have come to know (Charles and Trevor) are, in addition to being professional, very friendly and pleasant. Their commitment to doing the best possible job and leaving the carpets beautiful is always obvious.
Response from Tubro Carpet Cleaning
Hey Karin, Thank you for taking time to write this thoughtful review. We value your feedback and your repeat business. It has been our pleasure getting to know you and your family as well and following alongside your journeys. Our Best -Team Tubro
P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Charles came out and did an excellent job. He was beyond professional and courteous. He recommended and advised on additional services, but at no time did I feel pressured to get anything additional. The carpets looked great, and he was on his way in no time. I will definitely use them again.
Response from Tubro Carpet Cleaning
Hey Pam, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We appreciate hearing how we are doing and are glad you had a wonderful experience with Charles. We look forward to serving you again, soon! -Team Tubro
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
We have used Tubro Carpet Cleaning several times and are always pleased with the results. They provide estimates quickly and point out areas of concern so there are no unexpected fees at the time of service. Their technicians are always professional and courteous. Would highly recommend Tubro for your carpet cleaning needs!
Response from Tubro Carpet Cleaning
Hey Julie, Thank you for taking time to write this thoughtful review. We appreciate hearing about your experience, your recommendation, and your repeat business. We look forward to serving you again, soon! -Team Tubro
A
1 month ago
Tubro x2, Used Tubro twice
Technician arrive close to the time frame, traffic was bad this day, worked quickly, price was fair. There were some stains that didn't come out, but this is a rental and I really don't know how long they were there. He did suggest extra stain removal product for the stains, but I declined.
Response from Tubro Carpet Cleaning
Hey Arnold, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We appreciate the feedback and your repeat business! -Team Tubro
R
2 months ago
Absolutely Amazing. When i came home i honestly thought my wife had new carpet installed. They were that clean. Coit,Stanley steamer, chem dry. They have nothing on this business they set the bar!!!!. Not to mention they cleaned them on a Saturday for us. They don't work weekends how's that for service! !! 5 stars isn't high enough. They have a permanent client in us. Thank you. The Umbecks
Response from Tubro Carpet Cleaning
Hey Rob, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We are glad to hear about your carpets turned out. We look forward to serving you again, soon! -Team Tubro
D
2 months ago
Very professional. They even stayed to help me with my carbon monoxide alarms when they unexpectantly went off throughout the house. I would use them again absolutely. No hidden costs, you have options and know what the end cost will be. They don't try to push any services you don't want.
Response from Tubro Carpet Cleaning
Hello Diane, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We appreciate hearing about how your service call went and look forward to hearing from you, soon! -Team Tubro
R
2 months ago
Repeat customer
Always excellant service. Last tech was particularly effcient.
Response from Tubro Carpet Cleaning
Hello Rebecca, Thank you for writing this review, we appreciate it hearing about your excellent experience! -Team Tubro
C
2 months ago
Thorough, Excellent job & Customer Service!
Tubro did an outstanding job steam-cleaning our entire house! The carpets and upholstered furniture look like new. The have a great team of professionals including everyone from the office staff to the technical crew! I highly recommend them!
Response from Tubro Carpet Cleaning
Hey Carlee, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We appreciate your recommendation! -Team Tubro
M
2 months ago
I recently had two rental property carpets cleaned by TRUBO. David was helpful, friendly, professional, on time, and did a GREAT JOB! I would absolutely recommend TRUBO!
Response from Tubro Carpet Cleaning
Hello Maria, Thank you for taking time to write this review, and recommendation! We are so glad to hear David provided "helpful, friendly, professional" service. -Team Tubro
I
2 months ago
Great Service
First time customer. Bought a coupon for 3-bedroom carpet cleaning and got more than my money's worth. The technician included deodorizing of the carpets at no extra charge even though it wasn't part of the coupon. The technician was also very professional throughout, down to the little details like using wall guards, etc. Would definitely recommend Tubro to any one of my friends.
Response from Tubro Carpet Cleaning
Hey Ivan, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We appreciate your recommendation and glad to hear about your Great Service experience! -Team Tubro