Tubro Construction

General Contractor

24602 SE Summit Landsburg Rd

Ravensdale, WA 98051

Contractor LIC#: TUBROCI900DR
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

maplevalleyhomeconstruction.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
nice people, easy to work with, and show up
they have worked for me doing maintenance around the house, are always friendly, helpful, and know what they re doing , and even better is they show up when they say they will, and call when on the way. which is important for me, lol the only misstep was I gave them the wrong paint, I gave them wall, ( flat) paint for a door,(. instead of semi gloss) and they used it, instead of tell me I had gotten the wrong style, but it looks nice, and was done on time
M
6 days ago
Tubro Construction
Turbo Construction has been an excellent contractor who has taken the time to explain everything they have contracted to do. There staff worked with us on selecting the paint and carpets and they identified potential problems and worked with us to resolve. The painters and handymen provided us with rooms painted in a professional and timely manner! I have given the Tubro team 5 stars because they deserve it for the excellent job they did on my old house!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service at a fair price!
I had already paid to have my chimney repaired once and not even two years later it started leaking again. Needless to say I was nervous about doing this again! I already paid what I thought was a reputable chimney specialist once! I called multiple companies to figure out how to fix my leaking chimney and chose Tubro. Why did I choose them over a roofer or "chimney specialist"? Because they gave me confidence that their repair would be the last one I would need. The crew showed up did the work and did a phenomenal job. Did I say phenomenal? The chimney was tuck pointed and new flashing, they sealed and repaired the cap and the chimney looks fantastic.
Response from Tubro Construction
Hello Jeanette, Thank you for writing this thoughtful review. We are thrilled you had such a great experience. It feels great to have a guarantee along with the work, right? We look forward to serving you again, soon! -Team Tubro
S
1 month ago
Friendly, focused, creative
Tubro worked with me to get exactly what I wanted in the finished product, very pleased with the new doors and windows!
Response from Tubro Construction
Hello Steve, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We appreciate hearing about your experience and value your feedback. -Team Tubro
J
1 month ago
Easy to work with, took care of all details
We needed a quick remodel before a sale and we could not afford to spend much time micromanaging the project. We didn't have to with Tubro unlike other contractors we have worked with. They put together a detailed scope of work from the get go and took care of all items on the list without us having to get involved. Communication was good, as well as the quality of work. Pretty happy!
Response from Tubro Construction
Hey Jana, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We are glad to hear about the quality work you received and that we could take the load of micromanagement off your plate. We look forward to working with you again, soon! -Team Tubro
G
1 month ago
great service
we needed a water hookup for a new fridge. the estimator was very quick and explained what needed to be done. the installer was alittle late but made up for it with quick and excellent work. we are very happy with the job done.and the price was very resonible..
Response from Tubro Construction
Hello Gloria, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We appreciate hearing about your experience and are glad to hear about the great service you received. -Team Tubro
J
6 months ago
Didn't repair problem
It was a tough fix on a faucet outside that dripped. It still drips after I paid. Seems worse than before now.
Response from Tubro Construction
Hey Jr Cash, We want you to have a 5 Star experience at every service call. Please give us a call so that we can discuss this further! -Team Tubro
J
7 months ago
Excellent service
Thank you for cleaning the carpet. It looks gooood. I'm very please with your service as always.
Response from Tubro Construction
Thank you Jinny for taking time to write this review. We appreciate your repeat business! -Team Tubro
E
9 months ago
Very Competitive Bid and Excellent Customer Service!
Tubro construction outbid 4 other companies for our project. The estimator was knowledgeable and professional. The project manager saw to it that our project was done on time and on budget despite some unexpected findings as the job progressed. The employee who performed the work was skillful, courteous, friendly and respectful of our time and our home. He did an outstanding job and between him and the project manager they resolved every problem they encountered to our satisfaction. I would highly recommend them and plan to use them again in the future!
Response from Tubro Construction
Hey Eydie, We really appreciate you taking time to write this review. We are glad we were able to provide such excellent service! -Team Tubro
J
9 months ago
Tubro is incredible! They are friendly, professional and always exceed expectations
I have used Tubro multiple times and I will always call them first when I need anything from carpet cleaning to restoration from water damage. They are always professional, friendly and almost always early! They do a fantastic job and I am always impressed with their work!
Response from Tubro Construction
Hello Jessica, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We really appreciate your repeat business! -Team Tubro