Tucson Dental Implants & Periodontics

Dentist

2330 N. Rosemont Blvd.

Unit A

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gumsandimplants.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Couldn’t be more impressed
Great staff, personable doctors, explained everything completely. having the actual work done soon, will writ a follow up afterwards
C
7 days ago
This was my second appointment and designed to review instructions prior to surgery. I was welcomed warmly and provided with information I had requested by phone. The meeting with the surgical assistant was excellent including a comprehensive review both in writing and discussion of the surgical plan, sedation, medication and dietary requirements. I also received scripts for medication and instructions following surgery. I left the office feeling very confident about next week. This is a very professional practice staffed by skilled, thoughtful and pleasant people.
D
1 week ago
Professional atmosphere.
I am new to this office. I have been there for three appointments so far. The staff have been professional and curtious. Quite pleased considering... It is a dental office. :-)
H
2 weeks ago
As usual, Everything is excellent. I've been seeing Dr. Robinson (now Dr. Mack) since 1978. The results of these visits is that I still have some natural teeth. For that I am very HAPPY. Dr. Mack can now give me informed recommendations for the future, for which I am extremely thankful.
K
1 month ago
Great experience in surgery
I was so comfortable, and gently sedated that I fell asleep during my periodontal skin graft removal from the roof of my mouth and subsequent attachment to my gums. Wow! Dr. Mackleprang had to awaken me when he completed the procedure !
J
1 month ago
Friendly, thorough and professional.
K
4 months ago
Very caring atmosphere
Every time I go, I feel that my satisfaction is of the upmost importance. These are people who REALLY care.
R
4 months ago
Nothing but Total Quality
It was a total quality experience. From the moment, I arrived I was treated as the most important person there. I sat down in the dental chair, and within what seem to be a speed minute. I was done. What I am saying that I was completely relaxed throughout procedure--a small miracle. My Tech was a standout professional who knew the details of her business--topnotch.
L
4 months ago
My experiences over several years has been excellent- both with Annie and Dr Mackelprang and before. Everyone there makes your visit as painless and happy as possible. Thanks to all!
B
4 months ago
smooth and easy
far and away the best in all my 74 years - from the moment you walk in the door to the smiles when you leave - and my father who is a dentist and was a professor of dentistry (no longer practicing now at 99) loves the way my mouth looks after a visit there -