Tucson Dental Implants & Periodontics

Dentist

2330 N. Rosemont Blvd.

Unit A

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gumsandimplants.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Nothing but Total Quality
It was a total quality experience. From the moment, I arrived I was treated as the most important person there. I sat down in the dental chair, and within what seem to be a speed minute. I was done. What I am saying that I was completely relaxed throughout procedure--a small miracle. My Tech was a standout professional who knew the details of her business--topnotch.
L
4 days ago
My experiences over several years has been excellent- both with Annie and Dr Mackelprang and before. Everyone there makes your visit as painless and happy as possible. Thanks to all!
B
2 weeks ago
smooth and easy
far and away the best in all my 74 years - from the moment you walk in the door to the smiles when you leave - and my father who is a dentist and was a professor of dentistry (no longer practicing now at 99) loves the way my mouth looks after a visit there -
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
State of the Art
B
1 month ago
The Very Best
The pinnacle of professional expertise, skill, care, concern, friendship and good humor. Thank you for keeping me chewing.
D
1 month ago
Pros
Pros - you can’t do better than Docs Mackelprang and Robinson and their staff - first class, friendly, competent care - highly recommend
J
1 month ago
My happy safe place
From the very start (decades ago) the entire staff has made me feel tended to, supported, safe (childhood dentist trauma) and cared for. Their professionalism is impressive, as is their bedside manner. They work with you if you have problems with insurance, they are great with reminders and the list goes on. I highly recommend this practice. I can't ever see myself leaving....they are stuck with me.
K
2 months ago
Great Practice
Dr Robinson and staff are terrific. First time with Annie after Laura retired. Well done. Thanks!
G
2 months ago
Very good
H
2 months ago
David did a great job this morning on my routine visit
I've been coming here since the summer of 1994 and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Laura took care of me until her retirement not too long ago, and since then Helen and David have continued the great treatment. And Dr. Mackelprang seems to have taken over seamlessly from Dr. Robinson....