Tucson Dental Implants & Periodontics

Dentist

2330 N. Rosemont Blvd.

Unit A

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gumsandimplants.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Professional and Caring
Everyone was so professional and caring. There was no rushing through my appointment, everything was thoroughly explained and all questions answered.
F
2 weeks ago
The all rock. . .
especially Annie. No one else cleans my teeth. Entire staff is most helpful and welcoming.
F
2 weeks ago
The all rock. . .
especially Annie. No one else cleans my teeth. Entire staff is most helpful and welcoming.
L
2 weeks ago
The best
Anne is the best hygienist! She is always full of knowledge and very thorough.
A
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent and personable care, as usual, from the staff and Dr. Robinson.
K
1 month ago
Awesome staff and Doctors!!!!
L
2 months ago
Dental Anxiety? No problem!
Because I have severe dental anxiety (fear of the dentist), my teeth were bad! I had to have 8 teeth removed and 4 deep cleanings. After having my teeth removed, Dr. Robinson gave me his personal cell number to call if I had any questions or complications. In fact, Dr. Robinson and his staff made me so comfortable, I've decided to go back for regular cleanings because I'm no longer scared of what will happen! Not even when I go to see my regular dentist. I love the staff who are welcoming and understanding. All questions we had were answered right away and if they didn't know the answer, they researched it and got back to me. I love this office! I love the staff! They are knowledgeable and understanding. Ashley talked me through every step of my regular cleaning yesterday which helped me relax. I can't say enough about this practice. Try them! You won't be disappointed!
M
2 months ago
“ Great Practice”
My second appointment with Dr. Mackelprang and his staff was just as good as the first. I feel like I am getting great care! All questions I have are always answered completely.
S
2 months ago
Very considerate and helpful!
I have been completely impressed with the staff and Dr Mackelprang. All are very professional and take the time to make sure I understand everything and what I will be having done!
J
2 months ago
Today was my second visit to the office and I have already become comfortable with the professional and welcoming staff.