Tucson Dental Implants & Periodontics

Dentist

2330 N. Rosemont Blvd.

Unit A

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gumsandimplants.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 hours ago
Excellent and detailed consultation
Dr. Mac and team took extraordinary time and expertise to inform me of my dental options. I felt they listened and understood my concerns. Extremely good introduction to his dental practice.
D
3 days ago
Super docs!
Been going here for years - super competent and efficient from front desk to chair. Handle everything for me from cleaning to extractions and implants. My mouth is in good hands. Highly recommend.
F
2 weeks ago
Annie Rocks!!!
And so does everyone else here. Been going there for decades. Never a bad experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I felt very welcome and comfortable on this appointment. The staff is friendly and professional. I am confident Dr. Mackelprang will provide the best care possible for my sorry teeth!
H
3 weeks ago
always top of the line!
It's never much fun going to the dentist, even for a routine cleaning, since they generally have to get under your gumlines. But David and the others always do a great job AND this must be the only medical/dentist office in the world in which ALL the magazines in the waiting room are absolutely up to date! Some of the other offices I've been to had magazines six or seven years old! In a couple of months it will be 25 years precisely since I first saw Dr. Robinson and his team. A quarter of a century -- they must be doing *something* right!
R
1 month ago
Best Periodontics and Implants
Going to a periodontics' office, by nature, is not something any of us like to endure. Tucson Dental Implants & Periodontics will make this process as pleasant and professional as possible. I have been a patient for several years and continue to have the most compassionate, quality care. Every staff member is accommodating and kind. We even have a few good laughs. I highly recommend this office.
T
2 months ago
I was very impressed with this dental office you are greeted with a smiling face . everything was explained to me i did not leave with unanswered questions . I did not feel at all pressured into treatment that was recommended . I am so happy that the Dr. took his time to explain to me my issues as i have had issues with my gums for quite some time . i would recommend this office .
M
2 months ago
Professional & Caring
My brother who lives at the AZ State Veterans Home has ALS and a strong gag reflex. The VA Dental Clinic sent him outside the VA because they were unable to perform a cleaning. Dr Mackelprang and staff performed an excellent dental cleaning on him while under sedation. They were very patient with all the interruptions due to the reflex. They communicated well and were very helpful transferring him into his wheelchair and into the car. Dr. Mackelprang even called the following day to check on him. Very pleased with this office!
T
3 months ago
Outstanding dental practice!
I have had two implants completed which were extremely successful! Both doctors are very skilled and go out of their way to make their patient feel comfortable. I do all of my cleanings with Annie who is excellent and very caring. The entire staff treats you with kindness and professionalism! It’s a great practice!
W
3 months ago
Very caring and professional staff
This is an excellent group. Very professional, and the staff (everyone) is excellent at what they do. They really go out of their way to do whatever they can for you. I have been coming to this place for a few decades, and it has always been this good.