Tucson Dental Implants & Periodontics

Dentist

2330 N. Rosemont Blvd.

Unit A

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gumsandimplants.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very professional
Dr. Robinson and Dr. Mack are excellent and always very professional. I've been going to them for many years and it has always been a great experience whether a routine cleaning or surgery.
C
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Today was my first major dental work experience with Dr. Mack & his staff. Everyone was very courteous & caring, as well as very professional. I hadn't ever had this type of work done before and everyone was very helpful. Dr. Mack was fantastic & it was all relatively painless!
N
4 weeks ago
Their office runs on time, and they are friendly, courteous and very efficient. It is always a pleasant experience... Which is not something you can say for most dentist's offices.
E
1 month ago
They are still the ones to go to for excellent preventive peridontic care
I have been going to this Tucson Implants and Periodontics for about ten years. I get my teeth cleaned there and they are very gentle, as my gums can be sensitive. I receive periodic dental checks from Dr. Robinson. I always leave with tips on reducing problem areas, which I follow as I know they will do a recheck the next time so this reinforces my interest to have healthy gums and teeth. The music they play is enjoyable and relaxing. Highly recommended!
J
2 months ago
My first visit
Dr Mack was very helpful and explained everything in easy to understand terms.
J
3 months ago
Service by Clyde and Mack
Clyde has been helping my wife and me for years. He's fantastic. Dr. Mack is an outstanding addition. He's extremely knowledgeable and gentle. All of our cleanings are done there. You couldn't be in better hands!
C
3 months ago
Really like Dr. Mack! very personable and professional
C
3 months ago
Finding Dr Robinson was my lucky day in 2009
I love how knowledgeable Dr. Robinson is and how much fun he is to visit. Love his chair side manner. Annie is my hygienist and she pays extreme attention to detail and always sounds an early warning when she finds a problem that needs attention. I love this office
A
3 months ago
Six month cleaning
Helen provided the same excellent care I have always expected. She also gave me tips on how to clean better and provided me with many tools to use.
M
3 months ago
The Best
I’ve been to a lot of dentists in my life, but I have never been to an office that is as professional as the office of Clyde Robinson. His office and his complete staff, are top notch. If it’s the best you’re looking for, Clyde Robinson is the place to go for all of your dental questions or needs. They go the extra mile!