Tuft Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1101 Royal Ave

Suite B

Monroe, LA 71201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly Staff but wait time is a bit much
We had an appointment at 1pm, arrived at 1250 and was not seen until after 130-ish.. Dr Tuft is very thorough and will answer any and all questions. It is a great place just needs to improve wait times.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
This was our second visit to Dr. Tuft's office with my youngest child. I have a 4 year old daughter that is on the Autism Spectrum, and she was so frightened when we arrived that she was literally shaking. The dental hygienist did an excellent job in getting her to calm down, so that her teeth could be cleaned. She took her time with her and explained the instruments she would use. She spoke soothingly to her during the cleaning, and my daughter was able to get her teeth cleaned. Dr. Tuft also did an excellent job calming her fears so that he could take a look at her teeth. He explained the instruments to her, allowed her to touch them and put them in her mouth, and he took his time. I was very pleased with our visit today.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and family friendly!!
Love taking my kids here!! Everyone is so friendly!! Dr. Tuft always takes his time with out kids and takes time to listen to our concerns and questions!
Y
3 weeks ago
Very welcoming and fast
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Kid friendly environment and welcoming staff
J
2 months ago
Great job with my kids
J
2 months ago
Great job with my kids
A
2 months ago
Staff is very professional
I have had really good experience with this dentist office so far. The staff is amazing and very patient with my 5 year old son. Dr Tuft is a very patient and interacts with the children as he is looking at the children's teeth. He explains in thing he doesand will do in a way the child and parents will understand. He is very thorough in his work. I highly recommend this office to anyone with small children. They have the waiting area setup with blocks and books for the children. It is always so neat and clean, including the restrooms.
A
3 months ago
Great Dentist & Staff!
Always a pleasant experience with this team. They are all super friendly and great at their job!! I appreciate Dr.Tuft and his staff!
L
3 months ago
High Quality service, friendly staff, Clean,convenient location
This was our second visit thus far with Dr. Tuft! My visit with our three year old son last week went very well! The staff is very friendly, welcoming, and very professional for a dentistry for kids! One thing I was impressed with was the restroom was VERY CLEAN!! A huge bonus for me! Our wait time is reasonable, I was done within the hour of our appointment. The lobby area is very clean, with a book reading wall section, and they also have the tv on for the kids while they wait with their parents! Dr. Tuft has done a great job with our son and he is very patient and friendly! This is very important for my son because he does not like to be rushed into anythinglol! He listens and answers questions for me with honest answers when I ask questions about dental products so that is a plus for me! This was our second visit here, but my son seems to remember the lego section and he is always ready to come back asking "Are there toys there mommy"! I love that the office is in a central, low traffic area that is close to everything including the neighborhood wal-mart among others! This is great for me because I can schedule it close to my lunch hour and make my other stops afterwards! We were referred to Dr. Tuft by my husbands best friend who still takes his son there as well! Thanks to the staff, and Dr. Tuft for being there and being available!