Tuft Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1101 Royal Ave

Suite B

Monroe, LA 71201

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Best kid’s dentist in town!
We love Dr. Tuft and his incredible staff. They are always upbeat, friendly, and patient. All 3 of my kids started seeing him when they were 2.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff
So worth the hour drive to see Dr. Tuft & his staff! They provide a warm, caring & comfortable atmosphere for children. Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
I love this team. They are kind compassionate professional always
A
1 month ago
Long wait
Was not happy today . App time 3:30 left at 6;00 . Last to Be seen last to leave . But beside that dr. Tuft and staff was really good at apologizing for the wait. Guess wouldn’t be so uncomfortable and long if I had a better back lol .
K
1 month ago
THE BEST!
My son is not the easiest child to deal with nor is he the quietest, but Dr. Tuft and staff did an excellent job at trying to make him feel comfortable as well as myself after he got so upset that he threw up everywhere. This sort of incident would make anyone hesitant of bringing their child back. Luckily, we have the best dentist and staff who handled the situation very well and were so kind in the process!
M
2 months ago
My babies love this office!
I have 4 girls and they all 4 love this office. DR TUFT is one of a kind. Kind respectful and does a amazing job. He allows and encourages the parents to go back which is hard to find.
L
2 months ago
Great with the kids.. Friendly staff
J
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Ever
Dr. Tuft is very good at what he does. He is attentive to the patient's needs as well as fast at getting the job done as to not hold the patient any longer than needed.
M
3 months ago
Going above and beyond
I arrived a day late for my appointment--my mistake entirely! The administrative staff worked me in in the most friendly and empathetic way possible. The dental assistant was quick, efficient and cheerful. Dr.Tuft was encouraging, as always! Perfect visit even after my mistake. I wish I could give 6 stars!
A
4 months ago
Gentle and friendly with kids; very professional
The hygienist was wonderful with both of my girls. This was only my 3-year-old’s second visit so she was still very apprehensive. The hygienist made her feel very comfortable and talked her through everything. Dr. Tuft was great as always and very friendly with both children. He answered all of my questions thoroughly. I’d absolutely recommend this office to anyone with children!