Tuft Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1101 Royal Ave

Suite B

Monroe, LA 71201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff
One of the best pediatric dentist in the ark-la-miss! Very kid friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Had mine there today. Normally she is very calm. Today was a bad day for her. Dr tuft was very patient and took his time. Next appointment he said we will do things a little different
S
1 month ago
My son loved his first trip to the dentist. He talked about it for days. He cannot wait to go back!
R
1 month ago
We have been going to the dentist for 3 years now, and today was her first time to allow them to clean her teeth. All thanks to the great staff with Dr. Tuft who are patient and understanding!
D
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Tuft and his staff are amazing!
H
2 months ago
Dental care for my special needs child
Dr. Tuft and his staff are always so patient and attentive with us when we come in. Regardless of how defensive my child is and difficult the process has to be. I can't imagine getting better care anywhere else.
B
2 months ago
Awesome
I heard good things about the this office which is what prompted me to look into it. I must say I was satisfied! Dr. Tuft is amazing with kids. He is gentle but gets the job done. He has a very nice& professional staff!
L
2 months ago
Great office.
Everyone is extremely nice. We did not have a very long wait. The staff makes my three year old son feel very comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Today was my 2 year old sons first visit at Dr Tufts office. Super friendly staff, fast service. I was allowed in the room with him and even held him in my lap while he was examined. Definitely will recommend
A
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
Dr. Tuft is so nice and patient with my two children. I was concerned about how my two year old would do, but the nurse and Dr.Tuft took the time to explain what was going to happen and she did great.