Tufton Family Dentistry

Dentist

654 Terry Pkwy

Gretna, LA 70056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tuftondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
First visit. Liked the waiting room decor. Doctors and dental Tech was nice and professional. Receptionist was not as friendly per my opinion. Liked the prompt service and would definitely go again.
J
1 week ago
Great job, well done. Thanks
W
1 week ago
Personal service family style!
Professionals who treat each patient with courtesy, caring procedures and family style concern.
G
2 weeks ago
I don’t like to go to the dentist, but this dentist’s office is at least pleasant while I am dealing with my apprehensions. Dr. Tufton (both of them) and their staff are all very concerned about their patients’ welfare. Everyone is efficient, knowledgeable, concerned. I will have to keep all of this in mind when I have my next visit in 6 months. Linda was great. I loved the music.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience Everyone was friendly and professional. I have been a patient for over 40 years and would never consider going any place else.
J
3 weeks ago
Good visit
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dentists!
Drs. Tufton never fail to provide me with excellent care. I am an acknowledged big wimp when it comes to dentistry, and by far, they make me feel more comfortable than any other dentist has, bar none. I went in yesterday for my 6 month checkup and discovered I had a broken filling. Despite being very busy, Dr. Michael "fit me in" and fixed the problem. Excellent service from both the Drs and every single staff member.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dentists!
Drs. Tufton never fail to provide me with excellent care. I am an acknowledged big wimp when it comes to dentistry, and by far, they make me feel more comfortable than any other dentist has, bar none. I went in yesterday for my 6 month checkup and discovered I had a broken filling. Despite being very busy, Dr. Michael "fit me in" and fixed the problem. Excellent service from both the Drs and every single staff member.
W
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service!
For over 30 years, a trip to the this dentist is a pleasure! Comfortable waiting room, prompt service, personal yet professional! This family dentistry is truly like family!
C
4 weeks ago
excellent service.
I am in town visiting. I have a bridge that fell out. I called and was given a same day appointment. So happy with my new smile. Dentist and assistant went above and beyond. Thanks everyone, you made my day.