Tufton Family Dentistry

Dentist

654 Terry Pkwy

Gretna, LA 70056

Open Today By Appointment

tuftondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Friendly, caring, professional!
Efficient, expert treatment is impressive. We appreciate that -- and the welcoming atmosphere.
A
3 weeks ago
Family Dentistry at it's Finest!
They got me in STAT for a dental emergency and treated me with the utmost compassion and kindness. This was my first experience with a painful tooth infection and I was VERY fearful. Joycelyn comforted me and held my hand thru the whole process AND even called me back before business hours to handle my dental emergency. The denstists and entire staff are amazing. I am so pleased with my first crown. This will be my family's dentist office for years to come. Many thanks to everyone at Tufton Family Dentistry. I walked out with a brilliant smile!
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, patient and understanding.
Appointment was for my son who has anxiety issues. Dr. Tufton used the gas on him first and he did great with the shots and the procedure. He had a very good experience.
J
3 weeks ago
From the day that I first visited, I have always received high quality, professional, and friendly service. I enjoy that fact that the appointment times are accurate and there is not a long waiting period before service. Also, the office extends courtesy reminders of coming appointments and the office is conveniently open now on Saturdays when most are off work or out of school. I have recommended my husband who is pleased with the service as well and my brother who is a long-distance truck driver and can only come in on the weekend. It is wonderful to know that there are still professionals who care about their patient's need.
J
3 weeks ago
Polite, thorough and on time for their appointments
The doctors and staff is unbelievably, polite remember who you are , eager to discuss your case and very thorough in completing The task of caring for my teeth .
A
3 weeks ago
brought in @ appt. time, very pleasant experience. no waiting.
S
1 month ago
Pleasant and professional environment!!! Extremely satisfied with the services provided.
M
1 month ago
Sherene is TOPS!
Everyone there is really great at their jobs and treats me with respect, consideration, concern, and genuine friendliness. The dentists are very good and up-to-date with the latest and best practices. The staff is top-notch. Yesterday Sherene D. was my hygienist. She is TOPS: she is professional, personable, efficient, and makes the dreaded tooth-cleaning process a positive experience. Time spent in the waiting room is short and the extensive magazine selection is current. The addition of a water cooler in the waiting room is appreciated.
N
1 month ago
Kind, friendly, helpful knowledgable service
I have been a patient for over 20 years. The people in this practice have always been warm, friendly and professional in their care of my teeth and oral health.
D
1 month ago
Staff awesome
I love the friendliness of everyone there. It is obvious that the employees are very happy.