Tufton Family Dentistry

Dentist

654 Terry Pkwy

Gretna, LA 70056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tuftondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very friendly
Great people and service professionally
S
1 week ago
Good service
C
1 week ago
Good Service
Dr. Michael and the staff are always attentive to your needs and always makes sure you are happy with the procedure once completed, When I had an emergency, they made sure they could fit me in on short notice, even though they were very busy.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The hygienist was very friendly and professional. She helped me identify some areas to watch. It’s always reassuring to have the dentist check my teeth after the cleaning. I feel like we are a team working to keep my teeth and gums healthy
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient of the Tufton family dentistry since 1972. I would never dream of going anywhere else. You are not a number here, there isn't a revolving door, trying to get you in and out. Everyone makes you feel important like you are the only patient they have, like a family member. They are up to date with the latest technology, and very down to earth. I had a few questions, and the staff made sure I received the answers to all of my questions. Everyone is very polite, and courteous.
W
1 month ago
Truly Family Denistry
Have been a patient for over 30 years and have always felt that family atmosphere throughout the office. It's family oriented in so many ways! The Tufton family serves you from cleaning to crowning....now with Michael on board the family atmosphere continues to grow. Besides Tuftons, the 'family' members from behind the desk to every aspect of service make you feel welcome and like kin. Chats and stories make getting your teeth cleaned or repaired like a family gathering! Wouldn't go to any other dentists....Tufton Family Dentistry is my home!
D
1 month ago
was a great job on there half on making me feel comfortable in the chair .
S
1 month ago
First Time Visit
This was my first time at this office. I was referred to them by a friend and family member and the visit couldn't have gone any better. The entire staff was friendly and courteous, from the time I got there, until the time I left. I would definitely go back again and refer anyone to them.
B
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Feels like family
C
2 months ago
This dental office offers the height of professionalism combined with the warmth and friendliness of a family. How much better can going to a dentist be?