Tufton Family Dentistry

Dentist

654 Terry Pkwy

Gretna, LA 70056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tuftondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Staff always nice professional and on time don't have to wait. I can give them 10 🌟
P
3 weeks ago
Saturday, Sept 29th
I and out in less than an hour. Peter didn't even realize he had a shot in his mouth. X-ray and filling.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I am very pleased with the friendly,competent,professional service. I was treated kindly and the results were better than I could have hoped for.
C
3 weeks ago
I was seen quickly & all staff are friendly & knowledgeable.
M
3 weeks ago
Teeth were cleaned on this visit and went back the next day for a filling. No problems with either visit. Was almost completely painless. Thanks
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, professional, prompt, thorough
This team is always professional and very friendly. I am in and out but never rushed. I came here on a recommendation and I strongly recommend them to everyone who asks about my teeth.
C
1 month ago
Very satisfied with service. Friendly and professional staff.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Great visits every time I need work done, plus my annual cleanings. I especially love that they’re always on top of new dental procedures & techniques. I would definitely recommend them to all my family and friends.
X
1 month ago
The best dentist office!!
Thanks to Henry Hunger , I found this westbank dental clinic. I had been with the same dental office for many years, with my dentist retiring am so happy to have found Dr. Peter and Michael Tufton and his entire staff is wonderful.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Tufton, Linda, and the entire staff made me feel important, cared for by incredible professionals. They are the nicest group I have encountered, and, while going to the dentist always strikes terror in my heart, the Tufton dental practice made my visit a pleasure.