Tufton Family Dentistry

Dentist

654 Terry Pkwy

Gretna, LA 70056

Open Today By Appointment

tuftondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Pain free all the way, and I'm a wuss. Dr. Mike did a great job.
K
5 days ago
Professional, friendly staff
While out of town this weekend, I chipped a tooth. When I called this morning, I was told to come right in and the needed work was done!! Fast and efficient is the reason I have been a patient of Dr. Tufton for over 40 years!!
T
2 weeks ago
Semi-Annual dental appointment
We drive from Lafayette to New Orleans and have been doing so for thirteen years-that should tell you. Dr. Tufton is one of a kind, wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
S
2 weeks ago
As always everyone was very friendly & understood my anxiety of dental work. Dr Peter was warm & considerate. Cheryl was very gentle while cleaning my teeth. Usually I am very sore after cleaning but not with her.
A
2 weeks ago
I am always treated kindly; the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable and it is pleasant environment
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great first visit. Made me feel like I had been a patient all my life!
J
2 weeks ago
As always the dental service was great. x-rays were taken and teeth were cleaned. Everyone was very professional.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I always feel at home when I visit. The staff is friendly knowledgeable and take care to remember details about their clients which is always a plus. My teeth always feel better before I leave the office.
C
1 month ago
Great Dentist and staff!
I've been going to Dr Tufton for longer than I care to remember. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
R
1 month ago
Tufton Family Dentistry is like family. Yes, I have been going to Dr. Tufton almost as long as he has been a dentist. My wife had made the switch to Dr. Peter Tufton after we were married and has been pleased ever since. A very friendly staff. They are courteous and professional. I would recommend Dr. Peter Tufton and Dr. Michael Tufton to anyone, as well as thier hygienist staff.