Tufton Family Dentistry

Dentist

654 Terry Pkwy

Gretna, LA 70056

Open Today By Appointment

tuftondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 hours ago
Fortunately I had no complications. My cleaning process went along smoothly. Brittany was very thorough and careful in the pick and clean process. She was also informative and friendly as was Dr. P. Tufton. No complaints. Thanks.
A
6 days ago
Professional and friendly staff!
I have been a patient at this office for almost 20 years! The staff and doctors are superb. Highly recommend!
M
1 week ago
I was greeted at the desk in a very friendly manner.
My Dental hygenist is knowledgeable of her job as well as gentle and friendly. Dr. Tufton is great following in the tradition of Dr.Peter Tufton. I have always benefitted from the professionalism and the caring environment of the clinic and this visit was no exception. Thank you for being so good at what you do.
W
1 week ago
Thank you for your service.
K
2 weeks ago
Tops in the city
I've been going to Dr. Tufton since the eighties. His knowledge, professionalism and skills have been consistently top notch. Great care, great advice. He always seems to have a pleasant staff who are clearly happy offering a standard of service and caring second to none in the health field! My appointments have always been available and not needlessly time consuming (no long waits). Over the years, its clear he has kept up with new technologies and advances in dental care, and now we have the younger Dr. Tufton involved, sustaining the practice's standards. I've called him Peter Painless, and recommended him, and now them, over the years.
D
2 weeks ago
The team was friendly and professional. The doctor was tremendous with his service,
J
1 month ago
My first crown
I was nervous and expecting pain. However, Dr. Peter Tufton was very considerate of my nervousness. Task was completed as gently a step possible. Great job!
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
I was happy with the service, and suggestions given to me. I already schedule my next appointment, and they even have Saturday appointments, which I love!
M
1 month ago
A very unique family business were you feel treated as family
D
1 month ago
Great Team
I was giving up on a solution to my problem. You all are so kind, professional, and intelligent. Thank you so very much.