Tufton Family Dentistry

Dentist

654 Terry Pkwy

Gretna, LA 70056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tuftondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 hours ago
High quality very professional staff
I’ve been going to this dentistry for a lil over a year but Mrs.Linda has been my hygienist for quite a while that’s my adopted mom, now all my kids go there as well but on another note the whole entire staff are real professional not only that they do real good work,whoever goes there I promise that will become your primary dentistry
B
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
My visit here was the most comfortable and professional visit I have ever experienced in a Dentist’s office. I highly recommend this business.
S
3 weeks ago
Tufton Family Dentistry....Exceptional!
Tufton Family Dentistry is amazing!!I have been a patient since 2005 and would not dream of visiting another practice. My son has been a patient for seven years. I love the personal touch my hygienist Sherene and both Dr. Peter Tufton & Dr. Michael Tufton provide to their patients. Tufton Family Dentistry is not just in name only. They truly live up to the name of their practice...Family. The dentists not only understand your dental needs but they get to know you as an individual. I commend them for not only being remarkable dentists but also investing in customer satisfaction. I am not fond of visiting any dentist office but under the direction of the Tufton doctors you are always in good hands and their work speaks for itself....Exceptional!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Believe it or not, it was a good experience. Dr. Peter is so sweet, professional and upbeat; and his staff is definitely friendly and professional. It was like visiting old friends. We realized that I've been seeing Dr. Peter Tufton for 40 years.....that's almost as long as I've known my husband.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been going to Dr. Tuffton for over 30 years. He’s the Best. I appreciate all of the friendly and caring staff.
C
1 month ago
Always professional, kind service
I have been a patient of Dr. Peter Tufton since I was a child - more than 40 years. I have always been extremely comfortable with the care I have received from them. Many people are fearful or reluctant to get proper, regular dental care. Everyone at Tufton Family Dental go out of their way to make sure your experience there is a good one. Both Dr. Peter and Dr. Michael are gentle and attuned to the patient. My entire family uses Tufton Family Dental and are pleased with their care. All together, my family has had cleanings, fillings and crowns done here.
P
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere
Everyone at Tufton Dentistry was very friendly and calming. I'm not a person who likes visiting the dentist, but my filling and crown work went quick and painless.
A
1 month ago
Great little place.
My husband recommended this place to me. It’s small but the staff is very efficient at taking care of patients. The receptionist was sweet. I had a cleaning and examination done, afterwards I decided to get a filling that I had been putting off for a while...like 2 yrs...The Dr made it quick and painless and it didn’t cost an arm and a leg. I will def be going back to this office.
M
1 month ago
I was very nervous coming in the office but They put me at ease and fixed my tooth And I didn’t have any pain. Thanks for your professional Service!
C
1 month ago
Quality
My experience was very positive. I would recommend this dentistry. Thank you very much for the work performed on my teeth. Kudos to all the staff.