Tulsa Braces

Orthodontist

3305 E 45th St

Tulsa, OK 74135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Beautiful office, super friendly staff
M
1 month ago
First time going a orthodontist beside one in Arkansas and Tulsa braces top it off in one visit very nice employees and friendly and quite I would recommend it to people that need a place to call home for braces
T
2 months ago
Very Friendly Staff
I did not expect my first time at an orthodontic office to go so smoothly and well. The staff was SO friendly and the office is a very clean and inviting place.
A
2 months ago
Great staff !!!
We moved from a different state and our daughter still has her braces on from our previous state but she had a wire come loose and they got us in and took care of her wire. They made us feel as though we were one of their regular patients. I can’t Thank them enough for taking care of us.
M
2 months ago
Caring and Professional Staff
Not only is the entire staff friendly and professional, but they also go above and beyond for their patients. My son has some special needs, and he was a bit jumpy and nervous. They were patient and kind and made him feel at ease. We love Tulsa Braces!
D
3 months ago
Friendly and Awesome!!
This was our first visit to Tulsa Braces. Super friendly staff! Treated us as if we were the only patients in the office. I love how they explained everything that would be going on and my daughter cant wait to go back and get started with her braces!!
M
3 months ago
ALL OF THE ABOVE FOR TITLES
I completely LOVED Tulsa braces. It was my first time going and I felt like I already belonged there. The staff is incredible and makes you feel welcomed. Also, they work with you to what best fits your budget. This should already be a 5 star rated place!! I would definitely recommend.
Response from Tulsa Braces
Thank you so much Mariana - we appreciate the positive feedback. We strive to be the best in town and we look forward to many more great experiences!! Be sure to tell your friends about us as well :)
C
4 months ago
Professional
I loved it they are so nice and they walk through the steps of what they are doing.
N
4 months ago
Braces at 65!
I'm having a new experience with an orthodontist & it's been great so far. Everyone is very gracious & considerate at Tulsa Braces. I recommend their services to everyone!
Response from Tulsa Braces
We are so excited for you to be on your way to a beautiful new smile!! Thanks for choosing us - we hope you continue to have the best experience!
G
4 months ago
The best place in Tulsa.
Dr. Clendenen and his staff are very professional and friendly. The facilities are impeccable clean. They have expanded the building and it looks great. I highly recommend Dr. Clendenen. Thank you!
Response from Tulsa Braces
Thank you so much Gloria - we are so happy you chose us to give you that perfect smile!! We look forward to seeing you in the office :) Be sure to tell your friends and family about us too!!