Tulsa Braces

Orthodontist

3305 E 45th St

Tulsa, OK 74135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
The best place in Tulsa.
Dr. Clendenen and his staff are very professional and friendly. The facilities are impeccable clean. They have expanded the building and it looks great. I highly recommend Dr. Clendenen. Thank you!
Response from Tulsa Braces
Thank you so much Gloria - we are so happy you chose us to give you that perfect smile!! We look forward to seeing you in the office :) Be sure to tell your friends and family about us too!!
P
3 weeks ago
We love this place. Everyone is so nice, and such a beautiful place. Service is fast but well done.
Response from Tulsa Braces
Thank you so much Paul! We love having you as our patient and would love for you to tell your friends about us so we can having more great patients just like you :)
I
4 weeks ago
I loved
S
2 months ago
Excellent Staff!
Fro the moment you walk in you’re greeted with a smile. Never really had to wait more than 5-10 minutes before starting your appointment. I have never had a negative thing to say. I would highly recommended!
Response from Tulsa Braces
Thank you so much :) We love seeing you all in the office!!
C
2 months ago
Amazing experience
Becky was amazing!!! She made me feel so Comfortable when I had no idea what to expect! I was referred by page through Facebook who was so sweet and kind to answer all my questions. Words can express how happy I am to have clear braces! This is truly something I've wanted since I was 13 and this is going to change my life! I'm SO SO grateful! Ashley who put my braces on was so knowledgeable and sweet! Thank you everyone at tulsa braces!!!
Response from Tulsa Braces
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are so excited you are on your way to a beautiful and healthy smile :) Thanks for choosing us!!
C
2 months ago
Amazing experience
Becky was amazing!!! She made me feel so Comfortable when I had no idea what to expect! I was referred by page through Facebook who was so sweet and kind to answer all my questions. Words can express how happy I am to have clear braces! This is truly something I've wanted since I was 13 and this is going to change my life! I'm SO SO grateful! Ashley who put my braces on was so knowledgeable and sweet! Thank you everyone at tulsa braces!!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent doctors and staff
My son just got braces today and we love Tulsa Braces. Dr Higgins and Dr Clendenen are very professional, Amanda was great with my son, and the Office atmosphere is amazing. They have video games, coffee and water while we wait and TVs to watch while he is in the chair. We are excited to be coming here for his perfect smile!
A
2 months ago
Enjoyed our son’s 1st appt to get braces. Coming from a family that new nothing about braces, they were so nice and clean and very friendly! Very educational with awesome technology.We look forward to our future visits with tulsa braces.
Response from Tulsa Braces
Thanks so much Amy - we look forward to seeing your family in our office as well!!
M
3 months ago
We didn't come in for McKinlee but was worked in because I asked about her needing braces also.
N
3 months ago
We went in for Noah and they worked McKinlee in at the sametime. Everyone is very kind and helpful .