Tulsa Braces

Orthodontist

3305 E 45th St

Tulsa, OK 74135

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
They are very professional,friendly and willing to work with you.
M
8 months ago
An awesome place!!!
Dr. Clendenen and his entire staff were great! I have complete confidence that they will make my child’s smile be the best it can be!
M
8 months ago
Friendly. High quality service and answer all your questions
A
8 months ago
Very friendly service
From the receptionist to the orthodontist - everyone is really nice. It feels like your nice cousins and aunts all saying hello and taking care of you. The office has a very clean, modern, laid back feel which puts the kids and the parents (me) at ease. No one felt rushed or stressed - just happy to take care of the patient. I'm proud to make the two year treatment commitment with this group.
C
9 months ago
Great!
Excellent experience. receptionist & Diane greeted me & fulfilled my request for new retainer much quicker than I was expecting
E
11 months ago
Nothing but the best!!
It was the best, I thought it was going to be a hard process but they made it easy. The employees and Dr.C where very friendly.
M
11 months ago
Professional, caring and all around awesome atmosphere
Always greeting you when you enter. The office is so pretty. We've always had a great experience here. The staff is knowledgeable and very helpful. I will definitely be recommending Dr. C to everyone I know that needs braces.
S
1 year ago
Fantastic
Dr. C and crew are fantastic. They have been our provider of choice for three kids and myself. Idrive from oit of state to continue treatment with them. I highly recommend them for all of your orthodontic needs!
C
1 year ago
Great place for Braces! All ages welcome.
I got my braces that I've wanted for years here. I'm 28, and where all other options I looked into required full payment up front, or healthcare loans I couldn't get approved for, Dr. C and his staff had my interests in mind, and offered me a plan that I could afford with monthly payments. 13 months into my braces and they tell me I have one last appointment next month! Tulsa Braces "SureSmile" plan did for me what other places said couldn't be done without 3 years of denal work. Tulsa Braces is well above the rest, friendly staff, highly skilled, and amazing results. I couldn't be more pleased. Great work Dr. C, and a shout-out to the awesome team who made my smile great. Thank you Michelle and Beck and the rest of the team. And thank you Tracey for the welcoming greetings and farewells, that often made my day. I am finally smiling confidently, thanks to Dr. C!
E
1 year ago
Great service and friendly staff
Every time I go to Tulsa Braces I’m always leaving feeling reassured that the staff are doing everything they can to help us out. It’s such a great environment and me and my kids always feel welcome and safe. Michelle especially was very profesional and was able to answer all the questions I had about the financials. Overall, it’s a great place and I recommend it to anyone!