Tulsa Braces

Orthodontist

3305 E 45th St

Tulsa, OK 74135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality good team
They are a good well maintained facility!
K
1 month ago
Consultation visit was well organized. The staff was friendly. Dr. C was personable, knowledgeable and seemed competent.
Response from Tulsa Braces
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure meeting you Kandi! :)
O
2 months ago
Great place
Easy to deal with no “pulling teeth “ feeling
Response from Tulsa Braces
Thank you! :)
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
We were Kindly greeted by the receptionist. She was expecting us and had an iPad ready for us to complete information. After a short wait, Michelle gave us a complete tour of the facility. It was very welcoming. After taking a few pictures, we met with Dr. C and he gave us the breakdown of the expected treatment. Michelle reviewed payment options and kindly sent us home with information to get things going!
Response from Tulsa Braces
We were so happy to have you come in today! :)
H
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
The location was modern and convenient , the staff was very friendly. The orthodontist was personable and gave great advice and explanations. The free consultation even came with X-rays and pictures. They went above and beyond what i expected!
Response from Tulsa Braces
We were so happy to meet you! :)
B
2 months ago
We are always greeted when we come in. They take great care of my smile. I appreciate all they do.
Response from Tulsa Braces
Thank you! :)
H
3 months ago
I’m always in good hands! Everyone is so welcoming & excited about the progress that I am making! Good people! I highly recommend Tulsa Braces to anyone who’s in need of this process!!
Response from Tulsa Braces
Thank you SO much for your review! :)
B
3 months ago
Love this office!
They listened and didn't try to make you decide right then and there. I will definitely recommend to others!!
Response from Tulsa Braces
Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to seeing you and your family again! :)
C
4 months ago
Very friendly staff and quality of care
We love Tulsa Braces! Great staff who are always friendly and give each patient individual quality care. We love that the staff knows us before we check in and are truly happy to be helping their patients. Dr. C is awesome!
Response from Tulsa Braces
We absolutely love your family, Crystal! Thank you so much for the amazing review! :)
M
4 months ago
teeth shifting
We love Dr. C and whole staff couldnt ask for a better place
Response from Tulsa Braces
Awe, we love you too! :)