Tulsa Braces

Orthodontist

3305 E 45th St

Tulsa, OK 74135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Fantastic
Dr. C and crew are fantastic. They have been our provider of choice for three kids and myself. Idrive from oit of state to continue treatment with them. I highly recommend them for all of your orthodontic needs!
C
1 month ago
Great place for Braces! All ages welcome.
I got my braces that I've wanted for years here. I'm 28, and where all other options I looked into required full payment up front, or healthcare loans I couldn't get approved for, Dr. C and his staff had my interests in mind, and offered me a plan that I could afford with monthly payments. 13 months into my braces and they tell me I have one last appointment next month! Tulsa Braces "SureSmile" plan did for me what other places said couldn't be done without 3 years of denal work. Tulsa Braces is well above the rest, friendly staff, highly skilled, and amazing results. I couldn't be more pleased. Great work Dr. C, and a shout-out to the awesome team who made my smile great. Thank you Michelle and Beck and the rest of the team. And thank you Tracey for the welcoming greetings and farewells, that often made my day. I am finally smiling confidently, thanks to Dr. C!
E
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
Every time I go to Tulsa Braces I’m always leaving feeling reassured that the staff are doing everything they can to help us out. It’s such a great environment and me and my kids always feel welcome and safe. Michelle especially was very profesional and was able to answer all the questions I had about the financials. Overall, it’s a great place and I recommend it to anyone!
E
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
Every time I go to Tulsa Braces I’m always leaving feeling reassured that the staff are doing everything they can to help us out. It’s such a great environment and me and my kids always feel welcome and safe. Michelle especially was very profesional and was able to answer all the questions I had about the financials. Overall, it’s a great place and I recommend it to anyone!
B
2 months ago
Professional and really friendly. Environment exceptional!
Walked in and felt like the TV show "Cheers" song where everybody knows your name and they're always glad you came. Shopped around price wise, etc. By far the best place if you have to have braces.
Response from Tulsa Braces
This is the best review!! It was such a privilege meeting you today! We look forward to seeing more of you in the future! :)
L
3 months ago
Beautiful office, super friendly staff
M
3 months ago
First time going a orthodontist beside one in Arkansas and Tulsa braces top it off in one visit very nice employees and friendly and quite I would recommend it to people that need a place to call home for braces
Response from Tulsa Braces
We're so glad you came to see us! Thank you for the positive feed back, we really appreciate it! :)
T
4 months ago
Very Friendly Staff
I did not expect my first time at an orthodontic office to go so smoothly and well. The staff was SO friendly and the office is a very clean and inviting place.
A
4 months ago
Great staff !!!
We moved from a different state and our daughter still has her braces on from our previous state but she had a wire come loose and they got us in and took care of her wire. They made us feel as though we were one of their regular patients. I can’t Thank them enough for taking care of us.
M
4 months ago
Caring and Professional Staff
Not only is the entire staff friendly and professional, but they also go above and beyond for their patients. My son has some special needs, and he was a bit jumpy and nervous. They were patient and kind and made him feel at ease. We love Tulsa Braces!
Response from Tulsa Braces
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We absolutely love our patients and strive to be the best for them! :)