Tulsa Braces

Orthodontist

3305 E 45th St

Tulsa, OK 74135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Caring and Professional Staff
Not only is the entire staff friendly and professional, but they also go above and beyond for their patients. My son has some special needs, and he was a bit jumpy and nervous. They were patient and kind and made him feel at ease. We love Tulsa Braces!
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Awesome!!
This was our first visit to Tulsa Braces. Super friendly staff! Treated us as if we were the only patients in the office. I love how they explained everything that would be going on and my daughter cant wait to go back and get started with her braces!!
M
1 month ago
ALL OF THE ABOVE FOR TITLES
I completely LOVED Tulsa braces. It was my first time going and I felt like I already belonged there. The staff is incredible and makes you feel welcomed. Also, they work with you to what best fits your budget. This should already be a 5 star rated place!! I would definitely recommend.
Response from Tulsa Braces
Thank you so much Mariana - we appreciate the positive feedback. We strive to be the best in town and we look forward to many more great experiences!! Be sure to tell your friends about us as well :)
C
1 month ago
Professional
I loved it they are so nice and they walk through the steps of what they are doing.
N
2 months ago
Braces at 65!
I'm having a new experience with an orthodontist & it's been great so far. Everyone is very gracious & considerate at Tulsa Braces. I recommend their services to everyone!
Response from Tulsa Braces
We are so excited for you to be on your way to a beautiful new smile!! Thanks for choosing us - we hope you continue to have the best experience!
G
2 months ago
The best place in Tulsa.
Dr. Clendenen and his staff are very professional and friendly. The facilities are impeccable clean. They have expanded the building and it looks great. I highly recommend Dr. Clendenen. Thank you!
Response from Tulsa Braces
Thank you so much Gloria - we are so happy you chose us to give you that perfect smile!! We look forward to seeing you in the office :) Be sure to tell your friends and family about us too!!
P
3 months ago
We love this place. Everyone is so nice, and such a beautiful place. Service is fast but well done.
Response from Tulsa Braces
Thank you so much Paul! We love having you as our patient and would love for you to tell your friends about us so we can having more great patients just like you :)
I
3 months ago
I loved
S
4 months ago
Excellent Staff!
Fro the moment you walk in you’re greeted with a smile. Never really had to wait more than 5-10 minutes before starting your appointment. I have never had a negative thing to say. I would highly recommended!
Response from Tulsa Braces
Thank you so much :) We love seeing you all in the office!!
C
4 months ago
Amazing experience
Becky was amazing!!! She made me feel so Comfortable when I had no idea what to expect! I was referred by page through Facebook who was so sweet and kind to answer all my questions. Words can express how happy I am to have clear braces! This is truly something I've wanted since I was 13 and this is going to change my life! I'm SO SO grateful! Ashley who put my braces on was so knowledgeable and sweet! Thank you everyone at tulsa braces!!!
Response from Tulsa Braces
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are so excited you are on your way to a beautiful and healthy smile :) Thanks for choosing us!!