Tulsa Dental Implants and Periodontics

Dentist

8006 South 101st East Avenue

STE B

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tulsaperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Very high quality service performed by a very friendly and professional staff
T
6 days ago
Grateful!
I was so happy with my experience here. Everyone was so kind and helpful. I had a dental appliance made here for my gum grinding and it works wonders. I also had a gum graft and had absolutely no trouble. Nothing hurt. Dr. Tran has a very kind personality. My son also had a gum graft and was in no pain at all. This dental group is very purposed for what they do!
T
6 days ago
High quality service took time to explain everything to me. Afterwards I talked to my regular dentist and he agreed 100%with what I was told
M
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service performed by a very friendly and professional staff.
Very high quality service performed by a very friendly and professional staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff and great service
R
3 weeks ago
Another stellar review!
As always, Dr Tran and Staff are very friendly, professional and efficient!
Response from Tulsa Dental Implants and Periodontics
Thank you Rick! You are a fantastic patient. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on more than one occasion. We continually strive to improve the quality of care our patients receive and patients like you giving us feedback and affirmations of those improvements help encourage us even more!
L
3 weeks ago
Helpful and Kind
Thank you for seeing me for a follow-up visit. I appreciate your assurance that everything was healing correctly.
Response from Tulsa Dental Implants and Periodontics
Thank you Lesa! We loved working with you! Please tell your family and friends about us!
T
4 weeks ago
Great service
I have been receiving excellent dental care since 2013 from Dr. Tran and his dental staff. Everyone has great bedside manners and it’s been wonderful to be welcomed back for each visit.
B
4 weeks ago
Great people
Response from Tulsa Dental Implants and Periodontics
Thank you Bryan!
J
4 weeks ago
Caring and professional
I had to get a tooth removed. The doctor and assistant patiently explained the procedure and answered my questions. They were gentle and took great care in making sure I was not in pain. Thank you!
Response from Tulsa Dental Implants and Periodontics
Thank you Jill for noticing our staff living out our value of quality care.