Tulsa Dental Implants and Periodontics

Dentist

8006 South 101st East Avenue

STE B

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today By Appointment

tulsaperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
We felt the doctor was knowledgeable and concerned about my teeth and my overall health. I feel like I’m in good hands!
A
2 days ago
We felt the doctor was knowledgeable and concerned about my teeth and my overall health. I feel like I’m in good hands!
D
3 days ago
2nd visit
Again, the staff was friendly and Dr Tran helpful and concerned. All in all I would recommend Dr Tran. Thanks
M
3 days ago
Very thorough, personable and professional
Thank you!
T
4 days ago
Knowledgeable and Professional service
Dr Tran and the staff seemed knowledgeable, and polite. Overall,good service.
M
1 week ago
Kudos to This Specialized Dental Practice
Although no one will probably ever replace Stacy in my heart, Desiree was friendly and seemed to do a good job in noting pockets and cleaning my teeth today while also being gentle.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional but still personable...
I came away from my appointment feeling very good about their services. Everyone was very professional, and the staff was not only helpful but caring.
D
2 weeks ago
First Class
Dr. Tran and his staff are great! They really care about helping patients get healthy and stay healthy. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Good experience
I was a little nervous about my appointment not quite knowing what type procedure would need to be done. The assistant thoroughly explained the procedure she thought would need to be done which was confirmed by Dr. Tran. Everyone I encountered was both professional and friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
Very happy with the entire appointment. Listening to my interests/concerns and asking questions (verses making assumptions) very professionally conducted. Appreciated honesty & straightforward analysis & recommendations. Would be happy to recommend to other friend, family & even strangers!