Tulsa Dental Implants and Periodontics

Dentist

8006 South 101st East Avenue

STE B

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tulsaperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Efficient and Caring Service
Krista met with me and explained my procedure. She was very caring and listened to all my questions. The insurance was reviewed in a timely manner. The staff is always friendly and makes the patients very comfortable. I appreciate the great staff! I have not had the procedure as of yet so I can not review the doctor or the out patient services.
D
1 week ago
Excellent
W
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Both times I have been there I have received incredible service. Everyone is incredibly knowledgeable and they want to make the patient feel comfortable and taken care of and they definitely succeed. Dr Tran is awesome, as are everyone on his team!
P
1 week ago
quality service
Great experience
J
2 weeks ago
Very highly recommend
I would recommend Tulsa Dental Implants and Periodontics to anyone Tran and staff are wonderful ppl. Had gum graft on lower 3 front teeth 3 weeks ago never was sore no discomfort I was told today on my first visit back after surgery everything looked good and I was good to go this place is a great place make u feel very welcome and comfortable during and after your procedure they are wonderful ppl thank you Dr Tran and staff
L
2 weeks ago
professional and very friendly
I felt very confident with Dr. Tran and all the employees
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly
B
3 weeks ago
This place is nice, the people are professional and courteous. I've never liked any dental procedure but I recommend Tulsa Dental Implants and Periodontics.
A
3 weeks ago
Special needs son felt very comfortable
Extremely professional and courteous and caring. Excellent explanations and thorough exam. Highly recommend
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome Service
Dr. Trung Tran and the nurse were very informative and professional :)