Tulsa Dental Implants and Periodontics

Dentist

8006 South 101st East Avenue

STE B

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tulsaperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Dr. Tran and his staff made my visit very comfortable and informed. He outlined the entire procedure before he started, and was able to work on my implant without any pain or discomfort!
C
1 week ago
Great experience!
Was VERY impressed with Dr. Tran and his staff! They were all very professional and answered all of my questions. Highly recommended!
M
2 weeks ago
Results exceeded my expectations
The office staff were friendly, quick, and competent. The doctor was very good at the procedure. He explained everything and answered all my questions. He explained what the results would likely be and that's what I was expecting but the results were actually better than my expectations. I was very pleased! I highly recommend Dr. Tran and Tulsa Dental Implants.
P
2 weeks ago
Best service ever
Dr. Tran kept me informed as to what he was doing during the procedure. I had no numbness in my mouth or face when I left and none all evening. The procedure went quickly, and I am very impressed with Dr. Tran. I highly recommend him!!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Would recommend to anyone. They explain every procedure and process in detail. You wont have any questions when you leave. They make you feel comfortable
T
2 weeks ago
Gentle and thorough
Office staff was friendly and communicative. Dr. Tran is careful to explain what he's about to do, what he's doing and what he did which I appreciate. Took all reasonable measures to ensure that I was as comfortable as possible both physically and psychologically. Happy to recommend him.
N
2 weeks ago
Very Professional & Personal Service
Dr. Tran & his staff were very professional & gave me their complete attention during my appointment. They were very patient & courteous during the exam, and even prepared a detailed cost estimate for the procedure before confirming the appointment. I highly recommend their office & look forward to my next visit!
N
2 weeks ago
Caring professional and friendly!!
I've struggled finding a judgement free place to have my teeth fixed. Dr. Tran and his staff are amazing!! I never felt judged only understood. They laid out a plan to get me back on track and made me feel confident in my future smile.
D
3 weeks ago
First Visit, first impressions
Check-in - quick & efficient Wait time - very satisfactory Consult - wondered if the entire office could hear my medical history. Very open floor plan, would have preferred staff to be more conscious of my privacy while discussing this important part of the consult. Also, another doctor was shadowing Dr. Tran, while in the big picture this doesn't bother me I found it discourteous not to be told from the moment they walked in instead of me looking over my shoulder to see an extra person listening in; every doctor I've ever been to that has a shadow always introduces them upon entry and asks if it's okay for them to be there. Overall – Very good, would recommend to a friend.
D
3 weeks ago
A high quality provider that knows what they are doing.
This was my first appointment with this provider and I came away feeling confident that these people know what they are doing and I am on the right path. The staff was friendly and professional and the environment was clean and pleasant. I look forward to working with this group in the future. I highly recommend this provider.