Tulsa Dental Implants and Periodontics

Dentist

8006 South 101st East Avenue

STE B

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today By Appointment

tulsaperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Everyone that works here is very professional. They all care. They are all very friendly and make you feel welcomed. You couldn't ask for a better group of employees. Doctor Tran is very professional and goes out of his way to help you with your issues. You couldn't ask for a better periodontics dentist.
F
3 days ago
Very professional and caring. My granddaughter-Kalisha Collins had surgery to replace missing tooth. Was given step by step what to expect.Dr tran is awesome!
J
3 days ago
High quality and personal service
Stacy is professional and caring. Dr. Tran is very professional. I would recommend Dr. Tran highly!
L
1 week ago
Staff was professional and friendly. Dr Chan is highly knowledge and was very thorough in my exam as well as his explanation of recommended treatment plan.
A
2 weeks ago
Great staff
First visit and they were very courteous and thorough. Told me everything being done.
A
2 weeks ago
Great staff
First visit and they were very courteous and thorough. Told me everything being done.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Everything was perfect, Dr. Tran is awesome!
R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional & Caring
They keep you aware of your appointments and perform a first class service.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellence all around
I was referred here by my regular dentist for gingivitis and bone loss. Stacy provided my treatment and she was fantastic. Very caring. Thoroughly explained everything. Top notch. The laser equipment is amazing.
B
3 weeks ago
I had a very positive experience for the evaluation. Dr. Tran was very thorough and explained all the option to repair my problem. I get really nervous about dental procedures and Dr. Tran gave very good options for when the procedure is done to help with nerves. Everyone was very nice, even though I was a few minutes late.