Tulsa Dental Implants and Periodontics

Dentist

8006 South 101st East Avenue

STE B

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tulsaperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Had A Good Experence
Was a little hard to find,they should have a B on the front door,I had to wait longer than hoped BUT He took a lot of time( Dr. Tran) with me,so I'm assuming he does that for all his patient's is the reason for that,which I'M grateful for. Was very easy to explain the problem that I was having and front office was very,very sweet. Office was very clean and dental equipment was very modern and up to date. Overall I'm very satisfied with Dr. Tran and will diffently go back with any further problems i'm having.
V
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
V
1 week ago
Was really nervous about my extraction. Dr. Tran and his staff were wonderful. Great experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Very impressed with this service!!!
First of all going to the dentist is one of my least favorite things to do in life. And this appointment was for a tooth extraction, ouch! But I will say I was very impressed as it was painless, quick and you kept me informed through the entire process. If I have to have another extraction, it will be will be with Dr. Tran!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring.
These guys were great. Worked it all out with the Insurance with a Pretreatment estimate. So I would know what to pay. Was ready for me with a smile when I walked through the Door. The Doctor is caring and very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to any one Needing Implants or Perio work. They Know their Stuff Charlie
B
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable staff.
Very friendly and courteous staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Good experience. Very personable staff and doctor. I would highly recommend.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional
The hygienist is very caring and quick
L
2 weeks ago
I was very frightened about the dentist, my visit for my deep cleaning was painless! I could not recommend anything to improve the service and both the professionals and receptionists were great, friendly and proficient. Thank You, couldn't ask for anything more!
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Tulsa Perio is an amazing facility with a even better staff. They are always very polite and honest, not to mention the quailty of treatment is the best.