Tulsa Dental Implants and Periodontics

Dentist

8006 South 101st East Avenue

STE B

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tulsaperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
15 hours ago
Great service
Understandable instructions pertaining to dental appliance.
M
2 days ago
Overall professional,caring and friendly service. Highly recommended.
D
1 week ago
Quality Service
Quality Service; good & helpful information.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
Thank you so much Dr Tran and staff. You all were kind, professional and created a warm atmosphere. As I have had LOTS of dental work in my life, this procedure was one of the smoothest. I could not even feel the numbing needle!
M
2 weeks ago
The dr was very thorough in his ecplsination of the procedure and his expectations of how everything would go. As he went through the procedure he explained what he was doing and his findings. He was very empathetic to my concerns and addressed all of my questions. I never felt as if he was rushing me through.
M
2 weeks ago
Very informative, professional staff, listens to my concerns
Dr. Tran and staff are kind and you feel you are being treated by the best. I would highly recommend Tulsa Dental Implants and Peridontics. This can be a nervous situation for a patient especially having a tooth removed. But everyone is so nice and calming.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Tran and Stacy were professional. It made for a very positive experience. will not hesitate to return.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
I always receive exceptional care and advice.
K
3 weeks ago
This was my first actual tooth extraction service necessitated by a low-grade infection and my experience was very, very good. It was only a few hours ago, so I am anxious to see how long it takes for the cadaver bone implant to kick in. Dr. Tran and his staff are very professional and impressive.
J
1 month ago
Very polite, easy to do business with
Can be hard to find a good dentist, especially a specialist. Dr Tran and his team are wonderful and always make me at ease about any routine cleaning or procedure. I will be visiting him for years to come.