Tulsa Precision Dental

Dentist

7104 South Sheridan Road Suite 8

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tulsaprecisiondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Love this place
Had tooth pain, they got me in quickly! Took time to really listen and give feedback. Super friendly, as always! Have a treatment plan and meds. Very well taken care of and quickly!
C
2 weeks ago
Everything went great! All of the staff is very helpful, comforting, and will make sure you understand what is going on. I would recommend Precision Dental to any of my friends or family!! They really do make you smile!!
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentists Ever!
Our family has been going to Tulsa Precision Dental for 3 years now, and they are the best! I have had to have several complicated procedures done, and Dr. Kristie has gone above and beyond to make sure it is done right. The entire office I extremely friendly, and they always know me by name. I would highly recommend them!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Kristie Vinson extracted a broken tooth and I was amazed how painless it was. I'm very pleased with how professional Dr. Kristie handled my problem. The complete staff at Tulsa Precision Dental was very caring and made sure I was comfortable. Needless to say they gained a new patient for all my dental needs. I will definitely refer Tulsa Precision Dental to all friends and relatives.
R
1 month ago
Highest Recommendation!
I whole-heartedly recommend the Drs. Vinson and their talented staff. I am so happy that I have such a great team of professionals taking care of my family's dental needs. A+!
B
2 months ago
First time visit after my family dentist retired
What a pleasant surprise!!!! Gosh, their use of new technology was impressive. Office staff was very friendly and my hygienist was knowledgeable and provided suggestions that I had never received. Doctor Kristie sat down for an extended time to get to know me. I really liked that. Her counseling on tips for good general health associated with dental care were impressive and will make a difference in my quality of life. I will definitely make them my new dental team.
J
2 months ago
Greatest dental experience ever, EVERY single time!!!
The most knowledgeable staff that knows how to do their work correctly and make it as comfortable as possible for the patient! I hate dentists but I LOVE this place!
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
My daughter and I are both patients at Precision. We have always had great experiences in the office. They do their best to make you feel at ease and are always one time and courteous. I highly recommend their practice for adult as well as pediatric patients. I especially recommend them for people who are a bit nervous about going to the dentist, as I often am.
S
3 months ago
Great service as usual!
Just in for a cleaning today. They were ready for me within 5 minutes of my arrival, and procedure was quick, professional and pleasant. As I have said before - out of 50 + years of "going to the dentist" - this office represents the best overall experience I have had - for anything I have had done here - from cleanings to extractions, fillings, crowns and implants! I would - and have - recommended Tulsa Precision Dental to friends and family - and I would recommend it particularly to anyone who has had less than satisfactory experiences previously with dental work, as I believe they would be pleasantly surprised with the professional and friendly dentists, staff and level of service they will receive here.
B
3 months ago
This office...
I just love this office: the dentists, their staff. I have been seeing both dentists for right around 8 years now. They are always so friendly and put you completely at ease. All of my family go here and I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. I love how they make every effort to accommodate my schedule and getting 5 little ones cleanings done the same day. Can’t say enough!