Tulsa Precision Dental

Dentist

7104 South Sheridan Road Suite 8

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today By Appointment

tulsaprecisiondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I always have a wonderful experience at Tulsa Precision Dental! I have been going to them for years and will continue to do so! Very professional team across the board! 5 Star rating for sure!!!!!
S
1 month ago
Outstanding.
S
1 month ago
Awesome!!
I was nervous about switching from Dr vandiver, but am so glad I did. Dr. Vinson is so easy to talk to and her support staff is professional and efficient. Tulsa precision dental REALLY cares. Andrea the hygienist is the BEST. Thanks for all you do for myself and my family. I would recommend to anyone.
K
1 month ago
Awesome people and service. I would not go anywhere else.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Hands down the best dental experience available
L
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Have been going there for years, absolutely love the team at Tulsa Precision!
S
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
Dr. Chris and staff are great. Made sure i was comfortable, explained everything they were going to do. They even deadened the injection site. Great Place
K
2 months ago
Fantastic Dentists & personnel
Always great service with a smile. They are top of the line professional!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff and Dr. Kristie are so helpful and nice and they do great work. I highly recommend this dentist office!
M
2 months ago
I've found a new dentist
I was a new patient today, was having tooth pain and they got me right in. I have a lot of anxiety about going to dentist and the whole office staff and Dr were awesome😊