Tulsa Precision Dental

Dentist

7104 South Sheridan Road Suite 8

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tulsaprecisiondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Greatest dental experience ever, EVERY single time!!!
The most knowledgeable staff that knows how to do their work correctly and make it as comfortable as possible for the patient! I hate dentists but I LOVE this place!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
My daughter and I are both patients at Precision. We have always had great experiences in the office. They do their best to make you feel at ease and are always one time and courteous. I highly recommend their practice for adult as well as pediatric patients. I especially recommend them for people who are a bit nervous about going to the dentist, as I often am.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service as usual!
Just in for a cleaning today. They were ready for me within 5 minutes of my arrival, and procedure was quick, professional and pleasant. As I have said before - out of 50 + years of "going to the dentist" - this office represents the best overall experience I have had - for anything I have had done here - from cleanings to extractions, fillings, crowns and implants! I would - and have - recommended Tulsa Precision Dental to friends and family - and I would recommend it particularly to anyone who has had less than satisfactory experiences previously with dental work, as I believe they would be pleasantly surprised with the professional and friendly dentists, staff and level of service they will receive here.
B
1 month ago
This office...
I just love this office: the dentists, their staff. I have been seeing both dentists for right around 8 years now. They are always so friendly and put you completely at ease. All of my family go here and I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. I love how they make every effort to accommodate my schedule and getting 5 little ones cleanings done the same day. Can’t say enough!
J
1 month ago
Professional, clean, state of the art facility with beautiful and knowledgeable staff!
I have never had a more pleasant and easy dental experience! Best in Tulsa, Best in Oklahoma! BEST ANYWHERE
K
2 months ago
Amazing Service
My son is terrified of the dentist due to a lot of pulled teeth and other dental work. The dental assistant was so patient with him and made him feel comfortable. Dr. Vinson took his time and listened to him. I appreciate his compassion and patience with my son.
C
2 months ago
Fun and relaxing
Yep. I already did review on facebook, and i think on google. Just seen some on their fb with this one so figured i should do one here too. I had to get a ton of work done, including 4 root canals. I had gone to another dentist in sept and ended up with pneumonia and pain off the chart from top of my head to my shoulder for 2 1/2 months. I went to dr kristie when the other was saying nothing was out of the norm. The permanent crown even ended up coming off. Dr kristie redid xrays and exam and said it for sure was very angry and needed root canal. She was very apologetic that i suffered so long. She walked me thru everything and said if anything different tell her and she will numb it up more. And her goal was to keep me as comfortable as possible, not cause pain. Another tooth i had kept reporting to another dentist was bothersome for 10 yrs was in fact decaying and beyond repair so we pulled it. If i had any questions after hours i could reach dr kristie and staff thru facebook messenger. I have never felt as comfortable and relaxed in a dentist office as i did in this one. Hopefully, financially i wont need any more work done for awhile (sorry Dr kristie, lol...) But i rest assured that if by chance i do then i have a great dentist and staff to go to. And that i will at least have fun with them...even laughing at times 😊💛
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, highly recommended.
A
2 months ago
Awesomesauce!!!
Great service from the time you walk through the door, and I didn’t even have to say my name they were ready for me. I enjoyed every bit of my visit down to the cleaning.
E
2 months ago
Very professional and up front.
Great experience, they really help,you relax as the go to work fixing whatever issue you may have. My whole family go here for whatever our needs are. Very professional and they get the job done.