Tulsa Precision Dental

Dentist

7104 South Sheridan Road Suite 8

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tulsaprecisiondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
New to Tulsa and a new patient needing a crown reattachment
Called on Monday and had an appointment on Tuesday afternoon. Very pleased with the work, especially with detailed explanations, answers to my questions, and concerns for my comfort. Highly professional and would recommend Precision Dental to others.
M
1 week ago
Amazing Team
My step daughter had a traumatic experience at a previous dentist so was very gunshy about going back to any dentist. Dr Chris and his team were wonderful and put her at ease. She was glad to go and wants to go back! One happy momma!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Comforting Staff for my Daughters
Gentle and great with kids!!
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice
Tulsa Precision Dental is the best dental practice I have ever been to. The entire staff is extremely kind and supportive, and Drs. Chris and Kristie are exceptional dentists. They are very knowledgeable and skilled dentists. I have had several difficult procedures done, and they have all been successful. I would highly recommend Tulsa Precision Dental to anyone needing dental services.
K
3 weeks ago
Always professional and very helpful
They have been my dentist for years and I recommend all of my family, friends, and co-workers to them. They have always done great work and have always listened to me. The appointment availability has been great even on emergency visits. I have never had to wait more than a couple of minutes past my scheduled appointment. They are also so friendly, such an amazing staff all the way around. I don't plan to ever go anywhere else.
L
4 weeks ago
Had a crown put in and it was slick! Dental work is not my favorite thing to have done so I put it off, have had my mother have work done at this office and my husband had a crown done there too. Their experiences went well so I scheduled mine. Dr. Kristie and her team were excellent every bit of the way and they made the crown "in-house" so there's no need to have a temporary crown and then go back! I'm a slow healer however, there was hardly any soreness or discomfort afterward. I'm very pleased! We've relocated 7 times with our family and finding good doctors is not easy. This dental practice is way up there... better than any dentist that we found in Naperville, Philadelphia, Ohio, Orlando, or Melbourne.
J
1 month ago
Great as always. Sophie was happy. She actually likes coming to the dentist so that says a lot. Thank you all.
K
1 month ago
Another awesome experience at the dentist office. I went in for my 6 month check up and everyone is just so friendly and polite. I have never been too excited about going to the dentist, BUT Tulsa Precision Dental has changed my way for thinking. I look forward going and seeing every ones smiling face. I would definitely recommend Tulsa Precision Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist.
S
2 months ago
great service
quick and great job making you feel comfortable and taking care of your needs.
S
2 months ago
Love this place
Had tooth pain, they got me in quickly! Took time to really listen and give feedback. Super friendly, as always! Have a treatment plan and meds. Very well taken care of and quickly!