Tulsa Precision Dental

Dentist

7104 South Sheridan Road Suite 8

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tulsaprecisiondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Awesomesauce!!!
Great service from the time you walk through the door, and I didn’t even have to say my name they were ready for me. I enjoyed every bit of my visit down to the cleaning.
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional and up front.
Great experience, they really help,you relax as the go to work fixing whatever issue you may have. My whole family go here for whatever our needs are. Very professional and they get the job done.
E
3 weeks ago
Always a comfortable visit!
These lady’s have always made it a comfortable experience, I dislike going to the dentist but my experience here has always been a great one.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Focused
We have relocated to different cities around the US and when we relocated to Tulsa 2 years ago, finding a dentist was on the "to do" list. We are very particular because we have tried different dental offices in different locations and we know what's high quality. With a family of 5, we have the advantage of being able to compare to others because we've relocated to 7 different cities. We start our search process by screening offices on the phone, then one of us goes to a scheduled appointment first, etc. We do knock off choices that are unfriendly, don't ask proper questions, we have a few particular dental needs that they need to have experience with, as well as their schedules, location, and availability. We found Tulsa Precision Dental to be an excellent match for our family with the various dental needs we have (and there is a list). Both Drs. Chris and Kristie Vinson have been medically helpful and professional, providing dental options and cost options, along with high-quality dental care. The staff has been fantastic too. Andrea has been an excellent hygienist as well as Cindy and the rest of the office staff. It's not easy relocating and finding doctors, however, we are very pleased with Tulsa Precision Dental in Tulsa.
C
1 month ago
The front desk staff are always very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Kristie provides great care and is always friendly and knowledgable. I honestly used to dread going to the dentist but since coming to Precision Dental, I haven't had any issues:) I highly recommend this dental office.
R
1 month ago
Professionalism, teamwork and A sharp “precision” of competency
Professionalism, teamwork, and relentless attention to the precise details of dentistry. This is how I would describe Tulsa Percision Dental, They truly are a group of highly talented, empathetic and caring people with a strong sense of competency In both the art and science of dentistry I would highly recommend Dr. Chris Vinson and all of the staff at Tulsa Percision Dental
R
2 months ago
The Best Dentist Practice in town!
I just had two fillings replaced and a crown put on all in one visit. Dr. Kristie Vinson is so professional; explained everything in detail and did an excellent job! I never felt the injections or had any pain during my visit. If you need any dental work done, this is the place to go. The entire staff is friendly and awesome!!!
M
2 months ago
They are all so friendly and do great work! My 6 year old daughter has had quite a bit of dental work there lately and you would have thought they were a pediatric office. They treated her so well and because of that she’s not scared to go to the dentist.
L
2 months ago
Best dentist office in Tulsa
I like walking into to this office - they are always so warm and welcoming. They feel like friends. They do great work. I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned.
R
3 months ago
Comprehensive Quality!
Just had my first visit and check up at Tulsa Precision Dental. From start to finish, everything was first class. The entire staff was extremely friendly and professional. I highly recommend Tulsa Precision Dental.