Tulsa Precision Dental

Dentist

7104 South Sheridan Road Suite 8

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tulsaprecisiondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Still Amazing
We've been through a lot together and it has all been just amazing with them. I love how much they care about what's right for my overall oral health.
S
1 week ago
Superior Service
I haven't seen Dr Kristie Vinson since 2013 (6years), I still remember her great service, she cares about her patients & when she explains different things about your teeth she goes into great detail, I love her and her staff. Everyone is extremely friendly and down to earth. I knew there was a reason I came back here....:-)
J
3 weeks ago
Very Impressive First Visit
We were looking for a new dentist after being with a dentist for over 20 years. They no longer took our insurance so it was not in our budget to continue with them. We chose (after hours of research) (and a referral from a neighbor) to give Tulsa Precision Dental a try. Since overall they were the best fit for our family. Our experience cannot be rated as anything less than perfect. From the minute we walked in the door, through the cleaning, examine, and follow-up appointments were made we were treated with the utmost respect and courtesy. I personally felt this is where we belong. Thank you Dr. Vinson for doing it the right way. By that, I mean this is a family oriented company and I for one Applaud that. Change is good but, don't lose the value of your customer. That's why they succeed! New Client, Jim
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
I just had a tooth pulled by Dr. Chris Vinson, 40 minutes later I was back at home. Great experience, fast, painless, best Dentist in town. Thank you, Dr. Vinson
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Fastest time I've been in and out yet. Usually, from the time I step in the door to out, ran to about an hour. Today, it was about 40-45 minutes. Not that I'm rushed, just nice to feel like everything was on step.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
The entire staff is friendly, professional and efficient. Best dental office and care in Tulsa.
T
3 months ago
Great staff.
The staff is always great everytime I'm in.
K
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Kind, Patient
My son has had some very traumatic experiences with dentists and has severe anxiety when it comes to dental procedures. So much so, that we have had to have him sedated for dental work in the past. So ecstatic to have found Dr. Kristie! She and her entire staff are fantastic! They are ALL very patient, and explain everything being done prior to doing it, and do their very best in to make him comfortable and put him at ease. He even had a root canal done this week without the need for anesthesia! Very pleased and thankful for the entire staff! Highly recommend!
L
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I am always impressed by the team at Tulsa Precision Dental. They are always very welcoming as soon as you walk in the door and have been great about keeping appointment times so you're not left waiting. The doctors explain everything they see, take you through your options, and will answer whatever questions you may have. This is the friendliest staff you'll find in Tulsa. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
K
7 months ago
Great as always
Friendly and welcoming staff. Great care team.