Tulsa Precision Dental

Dentist

7104 South Sheridan Road Suite 8

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tulsaprecisiondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly, Kind, Patient
My son has had some very traumatic experiences with dentists and has severe anxiety when it comes to dental procedures. So much so, that we have had to have him sedated for dental work in the past. So ecstatic to have found Dr. Kristie! She and her entire staff are fantastic! They are ALL very patient, and explain everything being done prior to doing it, and do their very best in to make him comfortable and put him at ease. He even had a root canal done this week without the need for anesthesia! Very pleased and thankful for the entire staff! Highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I am always impressed by the team at Tulsa Precision Dental. They are always very welcoming as soon as you walk in the door and have been great about keeping appointment times so you're not left waiting. The doctors explain everything they see, take you through your options, and will answer whatever questions you may have. This is the friendliest staff you'll find in Tulsa. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
K
3 months ago
Great as always
Friendly and welcoming staff. Great care team.
C
3 months ago
Great quality, professional, funny, and friendly
The title says it all. They’re good at making an unpleasant procedure bearable.
K
3 months ago
Makes going to the dentist fun
We love Doctors Chris and Kristie so much. They treat us like family and friends. It's pretty cool when your kids remind you that it is time to go see Dr Kristie. They make what most people consider to be horrible, anything but.
J
3 months ago
Very professional always! Friendly , prompt and caring doctors staff!
I have been a patient for years and I really enjoy going to the dentist. How many people enjoy going to their dentist? That says a lot!
K
4 months ago
Amazing as always
I have been going to see them since they took over that office space. They have always been very helpful and friendly while providing quality service! I am very happy with everyone there!
S
4 months ago
Still love this office!
Love this happy office. So professional and all have a sense of humor! Not to mention that every oral surgery I have had went perfect. They will always be my dental home! Hope you give them shot!
B
4 months ago
Regular Cleaning
This practice has always been Top Level Service from the time you walk in the door until your service is completed. Always friendly staff there to greet and make you welcome. Appointments are always on time and the folks providing dental services are wonderful and any needed procedures are well explained ahead of time. Always feel comfortable coming here and look forward to years of continued services.
J
5 months ago
New to Tulsa and a new patient needing a crown reattachment
Called on Monday and had an appointment on Tuesday afternoon. Very pleased with the work, especially with detailed explanations, answers to my questions, and concerns for my comfort. Highly professional and would recommend Precision Dental to others.