Tulsa Precision Dental

Dentist

7104 South Sheridan Road Suite 8

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today By Appointment

tulsaprecisiondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Makes going to the dentist fun
We love Doctors Chris and Kristie so much. They treat us like family and friends. It's pretty cool when your kids remind you that it is time to go see Dr Kristie. They make what most people consider to be horrible, anything but.
J
3 days ago
Very professional always! Friendly , prompt and caring doctors staff!
I have been a patient for years and I really enjoy going to the dentist. How many people enjoy going to their dentist? That says a lot!
K
1 month ago
Amazing as always
I have been going to see them since they took over that office space. They have always been very helpful and friendly while providing quality service! I am very happy with everyone there!
S
1 month ago
Still love this office!
Love this happy office. So professional and all have a sense of humor! Not to mention that every oral surgery I have had went perfect. They will always be my dental home! Hope you give them shot!
B
1 month ago
Regular Cleaning
This practice has always been Top Level Service from the time you walk in the door until your service is completed. Always friendly staff there to greet and make you welcome. Appointments are always on time and the folks providing dental services are wonderful and any needed procedures are well explained ahead of time. Always feel comfortable coming here and look forward to years of continued services.
J
2 months ago
New to Tulsa and a new patient needing a crown reattachment
Called on Monday and had an appointment on Tuesday afternoon. Very pleased with the work, especially with detailed explanations, answers to my questions, and concerns for my comfort. Highly professional and would recommend Precision Dental to others.
M
2 months ago
Amazing Team
My step daughter had a traumatic experience at a previous dentist so was very gunshy about going back to any dentist. Dr Chris and his team were wonderful and put her at ease. She was glad to go and wants to go back! One happy momma!
K
3 months ago
Friendly and Comforting Staff for my Daughters
Gentle and great with kids!!
C
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice
Tulsa Precision Dental is the best dental practice I have ever been to. The entire staff is extremely kind and supportive, and Drs. Chris and Kristie are exceptional dentists. They are very knowledgeable and skilled dentists. I have had several difficult procedures done, and they have all been successful. I would highly recommend Tulsa Precision Dental to anyone needing dental services.
K
3 months ago
Always professional and very helpful
They have been my dentist for years and I recommend all of my family, friends, and co-workers to them. They have always done great work and have always listened to me. The appointment availability has been great even on emergency visits. I have never had to wait more than a couple of minutes past my scheduled appointment. They are also so friendly, such an amazing staff all the way around. I don't plan to ever go anywhere else.