Tumi Towing

Towing Service

1104 North Avenue

Elizabeth, NJ 07201

Open Today 24 Hours

elizabethlocaltowcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
If i need tow truck again definitely i will call again Tumi Towing,excellent service good prices amd the driver very nice he help me to push my car inside my small driveway....Thank you so much...
L
3 months ago
Muy buen servicio
Anoche mi carro se rompio en la ruta 1&9 Linden y Tumi fueron los unicos que respondieron el telefono,inclusive llegaron antes de los 20 minutos que dijeron..Gracias por venir a rescatarme y el chofer muy amable...Muchas gracias....Lorenzo V.
R
8 months ago
Thank you so much
Last night the only company help me out with my car was Tumi Towing,the other companies don't pick the phone ,thank you so much i really appreciate your help to my wife she was alone on the road, Tumi came very fast..Thanks again..Richie
P
2 years ago
Made a Difficult Situation Much Easier
On 2/24/18 my family and I returned from vacation to find my car unable to be driven. I am not from the Newark, NJ area so I was unsure who to call. On the recommendation of a local motel, we called Tumi Towing. A tow truck came within 30 minutes and brought our car to a local mechanic. The driver was courteous and very helpful. I cannot say enough about the excellent service provided to me and my family. They made a stressful situation much easier. Thank you!!
E
2 years ago
Good job
My pick up truck was broken,the front tire was fold and tumi came en just 10 minutes to help me out.Thank you Tumi Towing
E
3 years ago
Faster service
I was 1&9 highway with my axel broken and making heavy traffic but tumi came very fast to help me out.Thank you so much,,,,plus i receive a gift (luxury pen with sticky note)
S
3 years ago
High quality service
I called to get my car unlocked after I left my key inside the car. Pedro came less than 20 minutes to help me out. I was unfamiliar where the location I was at as I do not live near Newark but he was patient and helpful. His price was great as well. This service was one of the best I have ever had. NICE price as well. Thank you Tumi Towing Service.
J
4 years ago
GOOD PRICE
Thank you so much for attend my call fast. I am very thankful Tumi Towing
S
4 years ago
buen servicio
vinieron a rescatarme rapido y muy amable,,y a muy buen precio,,gracias tumi towing
Response from Tumi Towing
Fue un verdadero placer poder ayudarla y atenderla rapido..muchas gracias por su llamada.....Pedro
J
5 years ago
FAST SERVICE!!!
thank you Tumi guys for you help,, for came very fast to rescue me
Response from Tumi Towing
Thank you so much for get us on mind...thank you for you support..