Tumi Towing

Towing Service

1104 North Avenue

Elizabeth, NJ 07201

Open Today 24 Hours

elizabethlocaltowcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
The best services !!! Thank you so much Pedro 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
W
4 months ago
Wonderful service
If i need tow truck again definitely i will call again Tumi Towing,excellent service good prices amd the driver very nice he help me to push my car inside my small driveway....Thank you so much...
L
7 months ago
Muy buen servicio
Anoche mi carro se rompio en la ruta 1&9 Linden y Tumi fueron los unicos que respondieron el telefono,inclusive llegaron antes de los 20 minutos que dijeron..Gracias por venir a rescatarme y el chofer muy amable...Muchas gracias....Lorenzo V.
R
11 months ago
Thank you so much
Last night the only company help me out with my car was Tumi Towing,the other companies don't pick the phone ,thank you so much i really appreciate your help to my wife she was alone on the road, Tumi came very fast..Thanks again..Richie
P
2 years ago
Made a Difficult Situation Much Easier
On 2/24/18 my family and I returned from vacation to find my car unable to be driven. I am not from the Newark, NJ area so I was unsure who to call. On the recommendation of a local motel, we called Tumi Towing. A tow truck came within 30 minutes and brought our car to a local mechanic. The driver was courteous and very helpful. I cannot say enough about the excellent service provided to me and my family. They made a stressful situation much easier. Thank you!!
E
3 years ago
Good job
My pick up truck was broken,the front tire was fold and tumi came en just 10 minutes to help me out.Thank you Tumi Towing
E
3 years ago
Faster service
I was 1&9 highway with my axel broken and making heavy traffic but tumi came very fast to help me out.Thank you so much,,,,plus i receive a gift (luxury pen with sticky note)
S
3 years ago
High quality service
I called to get my car unlocked after I left my key inside the car. Pedro came less than 20 minutes to help me out. I was unfamiliar where the location I was at as I do not live near Newark but he was patient and helpful. His price was great as well. This service was one of the best I have ever had. NICE price as well. Thank you Tumi Towing Service.
J
4 years ago
GOOD PRICE
Thank you so much for attend my call fast. I am very thankful Tumi Towing
S
4 years ago
buen servicio
vinieron a rescatarme rapido y muy amable,,y a muy buen precio,,gracias tumi towing
Response from Tumi Towing
Fue un verdadero placer poder ayudarla y atenderla rapido..muchas gracias por su llamada.....Pedro