Tupper Lake Family Dentistry

Dentist

148 Park St.

Tupper Lake, NY 12986

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tupperlakedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional and friendly!!!
Thanks for the great check up!!! You guys are great!
M
4 days ago
πŸ€” Why wouldn't I go to a different dentist 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
The staff are extremely professional and friendly. You decide both quality care and are very accommodating. I will continue to receive my dental care from Dr. O'Niel and his staff for years to come.
L
5 days ago
Excellent service and care.
P
1 week ago
We are so pleased to find Dr. O'Neill and everyone at Tupper Lake Family Dentistry. The office is prompt about appointments, and the atmosphere is calm and professional. We were assessed and treated well. We look forward to a long relationship with Dr. O'Neill and his associates! We highly recommend this practice!
K
2 weeks ago
Family feel, highest quality service
I have extremely sensitive teeth and have over the years many painful experiences. My visit today was effortless. I told her I don’t tolerate the water brush and she happily obliged . I had no painful moments , she was great , and the dentist was as sweet as can be. Completely professional but felt like a home. Highly recommend !!!
M
2 weeks ago
Accommodating, comfortable, quality care.
My visits with DJ and his staff have been remarkable. Personable, relaxed, quality care. Highly sensitive to the individuals needs. Affordable and efficient.
J
1 month ago
DJ was great!
Very accommodating & professional with everything.... highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Excellent service. Definitely a great place
D
1 month ago
High quality service - extremely professional and most relaxing dental office!! Dentist and ataff are amazing!!
I get extremely anxious when going to a dentist office. The dentist and staff made me feel comfortable and were accommodating to all my needs! I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone!
R
2 months ago
Great people and service.
Service is great! I went in for a cleaning and was impressed with the level of personal service the staff as a whole provides. Very relaxed atmosphere with professional service. Another plus to note if you pay out of pocket for dental care they have great prices.