Tupper Lake Family Dentistry

Dentist

148 Park St.

Tupper Lake, NY 12986

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tupperlakedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 days ago
Punctual professional and thorough visit again today.
Love the friendly family atmosphere. Staff is awesome!
J
4 days ago
Very friendly, patient & amazing staff!!
Today was my 3 year olds first visit to the dentist. The girls all went out of their way to make her comfortable & make the whole experience as positive as possible.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional staff
My dental hygienist was very friendly and thorough. The dentist who reviewed my X-rays and checked my teeth was extremely friendly as well. This is a great dental office.
W
2 months ago
Wonderful as usual...
No complaints friendly atmosphere...clean...great staff...
A
2 months ago
I love this office very professional and everyone is so kind.
T
2 months ago
Repair strategy
Was wonderful to get shoehorned into the schedule to have DJ determine two approaches to repairing a rear molar that had half of the enamel break off. Appreciated his recommendation.
S
2 months ago
High quality service and great staff!
Each time I go to their office, I am treated great! The staff are friendly and awesome at their jobs. Won't go anywhere else! Thank you!😁
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!!!
Thanks for the great check up!!! You guys are great!
M
3 months ago
🤔 Why wouldn't I go to a different dentist 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
The staff are extremely professional and friendly. You decide both quality care and are very accommodating. I will continue to receive my dental care from Dr. O'Niel and his staff for years to come.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service and care.