Tupper Lake Family Dentistry

Dentist

148 Park St.

Tupper Lake, NY 12986

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tupperlakedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I was a patient of Dr Maroun my whole life. Was a little scary moving on but DJ made the transition super easy. Also the staff,especially Tracy, always make me feel super comfortable. Thank you DJ. John
J
3 weeks ago
I was a patient of Dr Maroun my whole life. Was a little scary moving on but DJ made the transition super easy. Also the staff,especially Tracy, always make me feel super comfortable. Thank you DJ. John
R
1 month ago
Great job had a crown come off and DJ put brand new one on no charge as the first one came with 5 year warranty
S
2 months ago
Excellent dentistry with a warm and caring environment.
Loved the professionalism and loved the staff. 12 stars to all of them. Service as it should be.
L
2 months ago
This was my first visit. I had a cap come off an inplant..They squeezed me in.. Did a terrific job. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Very pleasant
Just a check-up
S
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
I went for a cleaning today, and everyone there was friendly and professional. I was able to ask several questions about a future procedure without feeling rushed, which I greatly appreciated. Awesome from start to finish. Thank you very much.
E
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Painless and quick. Overall a very good experience.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
To the point and done well. Very professional along with great staff !
J
3 months ago
very friendly staff they make you feel very comfortable