Tupper Lake Family Dentistry

Dentist

148 Park St.

Tupper Lake, NY 12986

Open Today By Appointment

tupperlakedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very pleasant
Just a check-up
S
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
I went for a cleaning today, and everyone there was friendly and professional. I was able to ask several questions about a future procedure without feeling rushed, which I greatly appreciated. Awesome from start to finish. Thank you very much.
E
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional.
Painless and quick. Overall a very good experience.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
To the point and done well. Very professional along with great staff !
J
1 month ago
very friendly staff they make you feel very comfortable
L
1 month ago
Finally feel confident and especially welcome
I originally went to a branded dental office in Plattsburgh. The said I needed work that exceeded $10 000.00. I also didn't feel comfortable there. I have severe dental anxiety and they made me relaxed in an effortless way. And the work that I need done will not cost anywhere near $10,000.00.
J
3 months ago
Tracy got me in on short notice and the Doc fixed my annoying broken tooth like new and very affordable thanks guys you get 5 stars from this guy
B
3 months ago
Allways relaxing and professional. We do not have dental insurance, affordable and complete. DJ and the team have built a complete dental care operation that does not over sell to the patients.
C
4 months ago
Excellent caring service
They provided professional and quality care in a friendly manner.
J
4 months ago
As usual DJ and his band of many assistants do an outstanding job. They are extremely friendly and put the concerns of their patients out front. I would recommend them 100%. You aren't going to find better in the Adirondacks.