Tupper Lake Family Dentistry

Dentist

148 Park St.

Tupper Lake, NY 12986

Open Today By Appointment

tupperlakedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great experience; no complaints
Everyone working there was friendly, professional, and honest. The hygienist was gentle. The dentist told me that my teeth looked great and did not try to convince that I needed costly dental work. Also, there was an adorable puppy there! 🐶
J
1 month ago
Great service
Israel, the hygienist was very friendly, through and. gentle with cleaning my teeth. She brought my concerns to Neil and they both paid extra attention to my concerns in terms I could understand. Very polite and pleasent.
M
2 months ago
Dr. O'Neill is very relaxing and professional
T
2 months ago
Great experience, I always had anxiety about dental procedures until I started coming here. Staff are polite, professional and helpful. DJ’s easy going demeanor puts you at ease, along with the “therapy dog”.
C
2 months ago
Professional but relaxing, light atmosphere. Dr O'Neill is kind considerate. Did a great job replacing my filling without any pain whatsoever. I was in and out of the office under an hour. Have had many cleanings there also; I never have to wait long and again I'm in and out in no time. Staff are all friendly and nice to deal with. Office hs a family feel.
B
2 months ago
Very high quality and professional friendly service.
I have been a patient since they opened. Very caring staff and excellent customer service. I highly recommend Tupper Lake Family Dentistry to everyone.
B
2 months ago
Great for people with "dentist visit anxiety"
Love this office and the staff! I am not a fan of having dental work done. Who is? Everyone in this office is so friendly they put you right at ease. Another thing I love is they are very conservative and will not try to upsell you on procedures you don't need!
J
3 months ago
My appointment went well, staff were polite, and very profecional,the Doc. was very nice also very polite and verbal with me that like. My next appointment is. In August!!!!@@@ Thank you JIIoanne
D
3 months ago
My dental cleaning went very well. The girl was very professional and kind to me as I have a few problems. No complaints at all
J
3 months ago
I've never felt more comfortable in a dentist's office in my 50 years. I actually look forward to my appointments. The quality of service from all the staff there is awesome!