Turf King

Landscaper

Dallas, GA 30157

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mariettalawncareservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Great Lawn Service
We have been using Turf King for a number of years and are very happy with the service. They do an excellent job with our lawn and also keep the shrubs in good shape. They do all of the lawn fertilizing and weed control and we never have to be concerned about any of that. They also do a good job with spring flower planting. I have recommended them to others a number of times and continue to do so.
A
3 years ago
Thanks Turf King!
We use Turf King on a regular basis to keep our lawn looking beautiful. Kevin is consistently available and willing to make sure our grounds look great. It is refreshing to be able to communicate easily about any landscaping issues we may have with him. Even when they are busy, they take the extra time to service their clients in need. My wife and I are thrilled to have found this company. A+!
J
3 years ago
Turf King
Great service and very competitive prices. Also, very reliable. Never miss a week.
K
3 years ago
Right work with the right advice
Took my idea (retaining wall and extending my lawn), provided me with 3 options and how to improve on what I wanted done. Brought the vision to life and exceeded my expectations. More than gardener, or landscaping company. They are a partner.
J
3 years ago
Top notch landscaping service!
I have been a customer for many years. I use Turf King for everything from year round lawn and shrub maintenance, to seasonal flower installation, and landscape redesign and installation. Over the years I have found the service provided by Kevin and his team to be consistent, reliable, and always top notch in quality. Turf King is not the first Landscape company I have used, but without exception they are the best one I have ever used.
P
3 years ago
Turf King always does a great job!!!!
Turf King has been the only lawn maintenance/landscaping company that I have ever used since I stopped cutting and maintaining my own yard 8 to 9 years ago. I have been very pleased with Turf King's lawn maintenance program to include shrubs, bushes and flowers. My lawn always looks great and serves as a compliment to the looks and maintenance of my home. Turf King always has a remedy for any lawn maintenance problem that you may encounter and is very proactive in keeping you advised as to what you may want to or need to do to keep your lawn looking great. Two years ago Turf King installed a stone patio adjacent to my back yard deck. It has enhanced the look of our back yard and we have gotten many compliments from our neighbors and friends on how nice the patio is and how it enhances the looks of our back yard. If you want a good looking yard and a great landscaping partner, give Turf KIng a call.
W
3 years ago
Courteous & professional
Great job! Will definitely be using their services anytime I need landscape help.
C
3 years ago
Great work and service
Turf King has been servicing our yard for almost a year. We have been very pleased with their service. They do a great job and Kevin is always very responsive. Our yard has never looked better! A number of our neighbors use them as well and are their yards look wonderful!