Turlock Family Dentistry

Dentist

1840 North Olive Avenue

Ste 4

Turlock, CA 95382

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional and friendley
Taken in quickly and the hygienists explained what she was going to do and why. Appointment completed quickly and every one was very friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Staff and Service
Great service i was greeted when I got there and all of the staff got me in and out and I also got my clean teeth that I missed thanks for helping me get a nice smile again
R
3 weeks ago
Great atmosphere!
Hygienist are always friendly and very professional. Front office staff very pleasant upon my arrival and exit.
J
2 months ago
Everyone was so nice went better than I thought.
S
2 months ago
LOVE LOVE! Dr. David Adamic is AMAZING!!
I have been to many dentists but I have never been to a place that is so nice, clean and professional! Dr. David Adamic, he knows what he is doing he explained detail by detail what was going on, always checking on how I was doing!!! Did an amazing job and I could not be more pleased! So blessed to have him as my dentist!!! If you are looking for a new dentist, book with him!!!
I
2 months ago
Great Experience for my kids!
Turlock Family Dentistry took great care of my kids from the moment we walked in the door. They were all super friendly and kind. My kids, 5 and 8 years old, were both really nervous about going to the dentist after a previous experience. They use an x-ray machine that moves around the child's head instead of having to place things inside of the child's mouth to get x-rays. It was so easy! The dental assistants were really good about explaining things to my kids and making sure they felt comfortable. My daughter said she wanted to go there every day! As my 5 year old son says, "Good job dentist!"
K
2 months ago
Very good service
No waiting! Entire staff professional, friendly and gentle. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
I've never had a bad experience here
Hygienists are great. Always friendly and professional. I've never had a bad experience here.
J
2 months ago
High quality, friendly, and professional visit..
So pleased to see Dr. Amethyst again.. Scott got us an appointment right away. No waiting! Entire staff professional, friendly and gentle. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
Very professional atmosphere and friendly staff
Prompt service, knowledgeable staff, excellent service.