Turlock Family Dentistry

Dentist

3950 Geer Rd.

Turlock, CA 95382

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Love the staff! The office was clean and Very welcoming!
R
2 months ago
Great service all around
Great service all around very detailed person the doctor and the hygienist Were to me And my wife
S
2 months ago
Excellent, friendly service
My 4yr old had a great first visit. He was all smiles.
J
2 months ago
Thorough and efficient
This morning I arrived a bit early and they got me started right away so that I could move ahead with my day. They cannot always start early, but I've never had to start late. I've been coming regularly for about 7 years now. Prior to that I had a 3 year gap in cleanings. They did a deep cleaning over 3 visits and gave me some tips on how to be nicer to my teeth. Since then there have been no problems. My teeth feel clean and healthy.
C
2 months ago
Great service
Always a great visit with Suzette!
L
3 months ago
Kind of industrial
Didn't see my dentist, just got my teeth cleaned. New office is nice, but kind of impersonal and industrial.
C
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Always a great experience, staff is always helpful, cordial & caring.
S
3 months ago
So impressed
During my visit I saw a minimum of 4 staff members and the doctor. Each and everyone were friendly, caring and skilled at what they do.
L
3 months ago
My recent experience was more than satisfactory. The staff was quick, efficient, and comfortable for a white knuckle patient. It was a surprisingly easy visit. Everything I needed was quickly taken care of on this first visit. No time wasted. Loved it
T
3 months ago
I never mind going to Turlock Family Denistry...everyone is friendly and professional. Yes I would recommend this business to others. Love the new location and the building is beautiful.