Turlock Family Dentistry

Dentist

3950 Geer Rd.

Turlock, CA 95382

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Beyond impressive service.
This place was extremely friendly. Every person I encountered had a positive attitude and very helpful.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly, accommodating and professional
Much more comfortable teeth cleaning than in other dentist offices. Also went out of the way to do another procedure so I wouldn't have to return another day.
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Entire staff very welcoming, polite, courteous and take the time to answer any and all questions. Best dental office.
C
3 months ago
Best dental office around
The staff is great. Everything is done very efficiently so you’re not wasting time sitting around. The overall experience of going to this office is always great.
S
4 months ago
High quality service , professional and friendly!
From the moment i walked in they greeted me and were super kind and friendly. Made me feel WAY more at ease. And god damn their staff, i just cant stop saying how kind and friendly they are. The assistant that took care of me was over the moon friendly and professional. Took the time to really pay attention to what i was sayying and feeling and made sure i was doin ok and in no pain. 10/10 would recommmend this place if ur uneasy with dentists.
J
4 months ago
Great with babies/toddlers
Took my daughter in due to a chipped tooth. Dr. Amerhyst was amazing! She told me that if she took care of the tooth now it could cause damage due to toddlers being squirmy. She said it would smooth out on it’s own and it would be best to wait until she was 3 or 4 to have the best outcome. She was gentle and my daughter appeared comfortable and never cried during the exam.
J
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly.
Good experience!
B
4 months ago
MY HAPPY DENTIST REUNION
It was clearly the highlight of my lunch hour. Let’s do it again!!!
D
4 months ago
The staff is great, really friendly and the wait time is short!
M
4 months ago
Excellent experience!! Most thorough dental exam I have ever had. Staff and dentist very professional. Highly recommend