Turner Family Dental

Dentist

3450 Bainbridge Dr.

Suite 570

Dallas, TX 75237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tfdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Thank you Turner Famil Dental for an excellent experience. I was very comfortable in all stations I was made to feel like family.
E
1 month ago
Excellent job
R
2 months ago
My favorite dentist
Dr. Turner is the absolute best even with my history of needed dental work. Dr. Turner and her staff take good care of me and my family every time. You can tell she genuinely cares about her patients. My family will patients as long as she continues her practice.
S
3 months ago
Not great
My initial visit was great. Everyone was nice and I got some work done quickly. The problem starter once I left. I had to wait over 4 weeks for dental work I was told would only take 1-2 weeks, which I know it is no fault of the actual dentist, however, no one was apologetic nor did they empathize with me. I had to keep calling for updates because no one called me and then once when i called they told me one date yet that day came and left and I didn’t hear from anyone at the office and they wouldn’t answer the phone. I finally got my dental work in and when I went in the stall still wasn’t very friendly at all. Me and my children will not be returning.
T
3 months ago
I had a great experience here, the office manager was soooo nice and professional. My visit was quick and to the point. The office was clean and very inviting
J
3 months ago
Very professional and quick
I’ve been at Turner for the past two years and have loved each of my visits. Today I had an appointment at 11 am, walked in at 11 on the dot and was done with my cleaning by 11:22 am and headed home.
P
3 months ago
The Best
Always cares about her patients. Has a very warm spirit.
N
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Dr. Turner and her staff are very professional,friendly,and deliver great service. I no longer fear the dentist since coming here for care.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Excellent service. The staff and Dr. Turner are professional and friendly.
M
3 months ago
My daughter loves Turner Dental. Wonderful and very friendly professional staff. Our 2nd visit for 6 month checkup. Praises no additional problems since initial appt. Thank you Dr Turner and staff. Your kind and encouraging words made a difference, in how she is actively brushing without my fussing. 😁