Turner Family Dentistry

Dentist

1982 Mount Zion Rd

Union, KY 41091-8636

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
My children were at ease with their kind technicians. My youngest daughter's first dentist appointment went very smoothly thanks to their smiling faces. :-) We were seen right away and out the door when they said we would be. The receptionist was kind and helpful also.
T
3 weeks ago
Hygienist very friendly, funny,very great at her job
Hygienist very friendly, funny,very great at her job. DR Turner the best
V
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Service was very thorough and friendly. They genuinely care about their patients.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental practice!!
Very nice experience. Everyone I met was welcoming, happy and helpful! I would recommend this practice to anyone.
R
3 weeks ago
A great Dentist experience.
This was my third time visiting this office and I came away impressed again. I had a small filling done and an old filling replaced with a new crown. It was great to have all of the prep work and the new crown made and and put on in one visit.
S
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit to this dental practice. I arrived and found the staff to be friendly and polite. I look forward to going back.
L
3 weeks ago
I was their today for 3 1/2 hours and they made sure that I was comfortable the entire time. I received excellent service and care! The staff is wonderful!
E
1 month ago
I felt like i am in good hands from the first moment . High standards at every level. Warm and friendly environment , professionalism and knowledge make you feel secure. Nothing in common with chain dentists. Absolutely happy! Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Friendly, professional staffs, comfort and clean office. Best experience of all time.
M
1 month ago
Friendly service
All I can say is this place was like nothing I've ever been to. Excellent service and they treated us like family! Thank you for treating my son so well and taking care of him.