Turner Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2155 Cedarcrest Rd NW

Acworth, GA 30101

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
High quality service
Exceptional pediatric dentist office. Love the staff, hygienist and the dentist.
A
7 months ago
We always have a professional, friendly and high quality service at Turner Dentistry
M
7 months ago
As friendly as friendly can be!
My daughter recently had to have 2 cavities filled (one required a crown). She saw Dr. Shoemaker this time instead of Dr. Turner. He was SO NICE and my daughter felt totally comfortable and didn't even realize she had had shots! They completed the work within an hour and she left still loving the dentist. That makes it worth the drive for me (30 minutes) because I have serious dental anxiety and I don't want my children to have that as adults. I would DEFINITELY recommend this practice to my friends. Plus the office staff is super nice and accommodating as well.
A
7 months ago
I have been pleased with Turner Dentistry since the first visit. The staff is always friendly, professional and makes my daughter feel at ease no matter what we are there for. I would recommend this practice to all my friend and family.
C
7 months ago
We had an appointment with the new dentist in the office with Dr. Turner and he was great! Such a sweet young man and did amazing with my daughter. I would highly recommend him and hope if needed we see him again.
S
7 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
We have seen Dr. Turner for nearly ten years. He is my children's favorite doctor and they love going to the dentist. All staff is professional yet so friendly. You cannot find a better staff or facility in my opinion.
D
7 months ago
Hands down best pediatric dentist around. Very, very kid friendly with a playground inside for the kids. All the staff members are overly nice. We love Ms. Austin! Highly recommended Dentist.
C
7 months ago
Professional, Child-Friendly, Personable
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Turner for over 6 years. Initially, we lived about 10 minutes away from his former office building. I do not mind the extra drive to his new and improved office because of the excellent care that he and his staff provide for my daughter. It's definitely an added bonus that his waiting area boasts interactive games and play equipment for the waiting children. My daughter's anxiety about visiting the dentist is lessened by the fact that she gets to watch "cool movies" during her dental procedure. Dr. Turner and his staff are always professional and courteous. Most importantly, I appreciate Dr. Turner's willingness to speak with me and answer any questions about my child's visit. Dr. Turner and his staff are very personable. I look forward to my youngest daughter becoming a patient of Dr. Turner as well. I refer all of my friends to Dr. Turner.
N
7 months ago
Great place, wonderful people!
I am very satisfied with Turner Pediatric Dentistry. The staff is very caring and friendly. My daughter feels very comfortable there and the doctors communicate very well with parents. I definitely would recommend this place to anyone!
A
7 months ago
Awesome staff!!