Turner-Wood Dental

Dentist

500 Mullica Hill Road

Glassboro, NJ 08028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Turner-Wood Dental made my son’s second dental appointment comfortable and fun! Great staff!
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thank you Megan. The kids are amazing and we love to see you and the family!!
K
2 weeks ago
Always pleasant and kind. This procedure I felt the pain but got through it fine! Pelarr was excellent the needles big but the music soulful and she knew all the words even to songs I knew were around before she was born. I ended up tryin to sing along with cotton balls in my mouth!
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Mr. Brown - We enjoyed your singing!! Pelar does love to sing. And we all try to sing along with her. So glad you are happy with our office and our singing!!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
I went to Dr Turner Wood and for insurance reasons had to change After trying a few other dentists I was happy To come back to Dr Turner Wood Staff is caring and friendly Everyone makes sure you understand what will happen
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Joe - We are so glad that you have come back to the practice! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care!!
A
2 weeks ago
Caring staff
I have always hated going to the dentist after bad experiences as a child The staff here makes me so comfortable I don’t mind going anymore
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thank you Anita! We are so glad you and your family have joined our practice!!
F
3 weeks ago
This office is highly professional and a family like atmosphere
I would highly recommend this practice to everyone that needs dental work.This office is great
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thank You Mr. DeStefanis! It has been such a pleasure meeting you and your family!!
A
1 month ago
4 Month Return Visit
"Just another" wonderful visit to a great provider. So glad Turner-Wood is our Dentist! Thanks Alexis.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thanks Alex!!! We look forward to seeing you every few months. You are a blessing!
K
1 month ago
Always a good visit. Clear explanation upon questioning for specifics. What a relief to my anxieties about my visit. Friendly positive cheerful relaxing office.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thank You Ken - It is always a pleasure to see you and your family!! That little one really brightens our day when she comes in!
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and courteous and caring
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Ms. Linda - Thank you for being such a faithful patient!!
T
2 months ago
Great Service
you guys are great always a pleasure coming to the office, always inviting
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thank you Thom!! We always enjoy seeing you!
R
2 months ago
High quality perfect environment
Wonderful experience. Friendly, funny, and great at what they do.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Robert - We are so thrilled that you and your wife decided to join The Turner-Wood Dental family!!