Turner-Wood Dental

Dentist

500 Mullica Hill Road

Glassboro, NJ 08028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
great service
Alexis is great at calming my nerves
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
We shared this with Alexis and she said thank you so much! She is pretty amazing isn't she??
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
The front office staff, and all staff are friendly and welcoming when you arrive. They greet you as soon as you walk through the door. The dentist and her staff are friendly and professional. They take my feelings into consideration when planning and providing my care.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thank You Cindy. We always look forward to seeing you. Thanks for the homemade bread...it was amazing!!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Always a wonderful experience!
I cannot say enough about how wonderful everyone is at Turner-Wood Dental. It is an extremely friendly, professional environment that makes every visit a pleasure. I love being their patient!
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thank you Alexis! We hope you had a great holiday weekend and that your twins are feeling better!!
J
4 weeks ago
Great Staff!
Every time you walk into the office everyone is always happy to see you and they greet you with a hello and a smile. They always talk to you as if you were a friend or family to them. Everyone is very professional and they’re knowledge and work is excellent.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Jason - You are family! We have watched you grow up! It is always a pleasure for all of us when you or anyone in your family comes in!!
L
1 month ago
I usually don't give a 5-point rating, but I cannot think of anything that can be improved at Turner-Wood Dental! From the day that I made my very first appointment by phone, to a year later, I' am totally pleased with the service! From the receptionist to the hygienist, to the doctor, everyone is pleasant, professional and attentive! The facility is always clean and everyone is conscious of washing their hands and being sure they're using sterile equipment. They care about their patients & do annual fundraisers for the local schools. I recommend them to any and everybody!
I usually don't give a 5-point rating, but I cannot think of anything that can be improved at Turner-Wood Dental! From the day that I made my very first appointment by phone, to a year later, I am totally pleased with the service! From the receptionist to the hygienist, to the doctor, everyone is pleasant, professional and attentive! The facility is always clean and everyone is conscious of washing their hands and being sure they're using sterile equipment. They care about their patients & do annual fundraisers for the local schools and other events. I recommend them to any and everyone!
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Wow Linda!!! Thank you so much for such an amazing review! It was such a pleasure to see you. Hoping the rest of your summer goes well and we will see you in the fall!!
A
1 month ago
Awesome staff
They are very friendly and caring. I always feel comfortable when going there.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thank you, Al for your kind review! It was a pleasure to see you and your daughter today!
L
1 month ago
Very friendly place
Alexis was very considerate of my fears going to the dentist. I don't like hearing drills so if I come and can hear it while in the waiting room, I step outside. But I've never had to wait more than 5 min. for my appt. They are on time.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thank you Linda! Alexis is the best isn't she??? Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
K
1 month ago
Quality service with a smile
The Turner-Wood dental practice is one of a kind. Everyone seems to enjoy their job and makes me feel welcomed and important. This time, I only had a cleaning. I arrived, filled out some paperwork, and was immediately taken back to the dental chair. I was in and out within a half hour. I get annoyed when I have to wait more than 15 minutes in the waiting room; at the Turner-Wood office, I never had to wait. I highly recommend this practice and everyone who works there too.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thank you Karen!! We always look forward to seeing you!
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and honest
I had my teeth cleaned today at Turner-Wood Dental. Kristen the office manager greeted me warmly. My hygienist, Morgan, and I had great conversations while she cleaned my teeth. Dr. Turner-Wood popped in to say hello. Morgan and I decided on a time for my next appointment. My entire family comes to this office, and it’s always a pleasant time (for a dental appointment!) they even help with credit payment for procedures not covered by our insurance. Highly recommend this office! Couldn’t be happier!
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Karen - Wow! Thank you. You and your family are a joy to see.
M
2 months ago
Amazing customer service
I called at 1pm as a new patient and asked if there was any way I could be seen that same day because I was in an extreme amount of pain, and 4 hours later I was sitting in their office getting examined. They were super nice on the phone and in person. Everyone seemed to really enjoy their job and the doctor was very nice and accommodating in getting me the care I needed. Very thankful to have found a new dentist!
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
So happy we were able to help you. Welcome to our Turner-Wood Dental family!!