Turner-Wood Dental

Dentist

500 Mullica Hill Road

Glassboro, NJ 08028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Great Compassonate People
They are the best, they truly care about the people they serve. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Mr. Emmett - Thank you!! Wishing you and your family a very joyous holiday season!!
S
3 days ago
Great service
Turner-wood dental offers fabulous customer service and care. They always greet me when I enter and are very friendly. When dental work is being done, all staff members are aware of when I appear uncomfortable and try to relieve my discomfort immediately. They are polite and work quickly. I am very happy with my service every time I go to Turner-Wood. They make my visits wonderful when I am not looking forward to filling cavities or other work being done.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Happy Holidays Siobahn. So wonderful seeing you and Bob! Thanks for the wonderful review!!
C
4 days ago
Super Dental Care
All of the staff from the front desk, hygienist and dentist are friendly and professional. Great care by great people!
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Cindy - You bring a smile to everyone's face every time you come in! You are the best! Happy holidays!!
S
5 days ago
Repair crown
My visit was quick staff was professional and friendly.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thank you Shran! We try our best!! Happy holidays!
D
1 week ago
I love going to Turner Wood dental. Everyone is attentive, friendly and professional. During my appointment today I was asked several times if I was doing ok. They go above and beyond to make sure your visit is a comfortable experience.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Denise - Thank you for the wonderful compliments! Always a pleasure seeing you!
S
3 weeks ago
Staff very pleasant and accommodating. First appointment was going well so far. Dr. Turner-Wood is so nice and has such a high standard of care. Loved all the high tech equipment.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thank you Susan! It was such a pleasure meeting you!!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality or service and communication
Although I’ve had some issues getting my new implant crown to fit, the dental office has been very helpful in rectifying the problem so we can get it fixed. Always a pleasure to visit this dentist.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
James - We are so happy that you are happy with your implant crown. Thank you for the wonderful review and please enjoy your holiday!!
A
4 weeks ago
Highest quality service
I love Turner-Wood. They always listen to the patient. They are always clean, professional and very caring staff
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thanks Anni! We love it when you come into the office. You always manage to make each and every one of us smile!!
A
4 weeks ago
Highest quality service
I love Turner-Wood. They always listen to the patient. They are always clean, professional and very caring staff
K
1 month ago
A very professional atmosphere and staff
Dr. Turner-Wood and staff are pleasant, caring and knowledgeable. Respectful of their elders and always eager to be helpful. I am happy to have finally come here. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thank you Karen so much for those kind words! It was nice seeing to you today. Hoping your have a wonderful Thanksgiving!