Turner-Wood Dental

Dentist

500 Mullica Hill Road

Glassboro, NJ 08028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
The Best!!!!!
Dr. Turner-Wood and her entire staff are warm, kind, compassionate, loving, and genuinely beautiful people who make you a part of their family every time you step through the front door. All of their kindness and warmth mean the world to my husband and I. We love them all. I highly recommend everyone to go there!!!!! She is the best dentist by far!!!! We love you Dr. Turner-Wood and your entire staff!!!!
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Wow Gloria! Thank you so much! We always enjoy our time with you and your husband. It is patients like you who make our jobs easier and brings smiles to our faces!!
N
2 weeks ago
Alexis was very thorough, professional and well informed.
I appreciate the time given to service me and to address my future needs, Dr. Turner Wood.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Nancy - Dr. Turner-Wood looks forward to seeing you again and taking care of all of your dental needs!!
L
2 weeks ago
Very nice
Very nice and caring ppl
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thank you LoriAnn! Have a wonderful summer!!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing Staff and Dentist
I went in to have a chipped tooth repaired and from the time I walked in until the procedure was complete I was treated with such kindness. Dr. Michelle Turner-Wood is the absolute best dentist I believe I have ever had. The procedure was almost completely painless and her caring and attention to detail kept me at ease throughout the process. I would highly recommend Turner-Wood Dental.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Michael - Thank you for those kind words! It was a pleasure meeting you! We are happy that you had an enjoyable visit and look forward to seeing you again!
J
2 weeks ago
Always gives me the help I need
More than once I've run to Turner-Wood Dental with a tooth emergency that was urgent, and they've always found a way to help me. It's wonderful to know that I have such a reliable resource to turn to, but also to know that they really care about me, my health, and my comfort. I picked Turner-Wood Dental from web reviews myself (being new to the area) and if you are doing the same thing, take it from me: you couldn't pick a better dentist or dentist's office.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thank you Judith for that wonderful review! You are family to us and we hope we continue to make you feel that way!! Have a wonderful holiday!
G
3 weeks ago
My husband and I get treated by this wonderful dentist and her entire staff like family. We have been going to Dr. Michelle Turner-Wood for a few years now and we absolutely love her and her staff💗.....a good dentist is hard to find, but rest assured, these people are the best!!!!
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thank you Gloria! We always look forward to seeing you and Scott! Have a fantastic summer and we will see you in December!!
A
4 weeks ago
Always gentle
I am a big baby at the dentist and the staff st Turner Wood always take that into consideration Making sure I am pain free every step of the way
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Anita - Thank you!! We are so happy that you are comfortable here! We enjoyed seeing yesterday!!
M
2 months ago
Turner-Wood Dental made my son’s second dental appointment comfortable and fun! Great staff!
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thank you Megan. The kids are amazing and we love to see you and the family!!
K
2 months ago
Always pleasant and kind. This procedure I felt the pain but got through it fine! Pelarr was excellent the needles big but the music soulful and she knew all the words even to songs I knew were around before she was born. I ended up tryin to sing along with cotton balls in my mouth!
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Mr. Brown - We enjoyed your singing!! Pelar does love to sing. And we all try to sing along with her. So glad you are happy with our office and our singing!!
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist
I went to Dr Turner Wood and for insurance reasons had to change After trying a few other dentists I was happy To come back to Dr Turner Wood Staff is caring and friendly Everyone makes sure you understand what will happen
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Joe - We are so glad that you have come back to the practice! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care!!