Turner-Wood Dental

Dentist

500 Mullica Hill Road

Glassboro, NJ 08028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Should be your Dental Office!!
Very friendly from the door to the chair and back to the door, clean environment, high quality service, personal and helpful with insurance company questions, hygienist patient with questions, no waiting for your appointment, easily accessible with onsite parking!
D
5 days ago
Friendly. Professional, Pain Free
Everyone is Friendly and knows their stuff. Always a teaching lesson to learn
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thank You Danette. It is always great to see you!!
B
5 days ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere, very informative
Dr. Turner-Wood gave me good advice about my problem with TMJ. I was given the name of a physical therapist and have contacted his office and scheduled an appointment. The staff made me feel like I was one of the family. The staff was very friendly, the office is accessible to the location of my home and I plan to continue service with this dentistry.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
We appreciate the kind words and we do feel like our patients are our family!!
R
5 days ago
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND TURNER -WOOD DENTAL in Glassboro, NJ. I've been going for the past 8 years and I have not one complaint! Exceptional customer service in addition to adhering to your needs! I love them!!!
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Robin - you always bring a smile to our faces when you come in. Enjoy the rest of your summer!
S
2 weeks ago
First Time Patient
My first visit was a great one! I was extremely pleased with the care I received today. From the moment I walked in the door I felt very welcomed. Alexis, the hygienist, was quite thorough (and gentle), taking the time to explain everything she was doing and why, during the cleaning of my teeth. Dr. Turner-Wood also was welcoming and encouraged me to floss more regularly which I promise to do. Kristin, at the front desk, was helpful checking my insurance plan to see when I can receive my next cleaning. The entire staff is very knowledgable and I felt comfortable in their care. I will definitely become a regular patient here.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Mrs. Petrozza - It was wonderful to meet you. We miss having you and your husband living next door to the office! Look forward to seeing you both again soon!
M
2 weeks ago
FANTASTIC CLEANING
I had a great visit today!! Alexis did a fantastic job with my cleaning. I feel like a new woman. Thank you so much!! You all are the best!!
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
AND YOUR STAFF LOVES YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Best ever!
I honestly don't think I've ever been to a more amazingly wonderful dental office! From day one! Everyone there is so kind and wonderful! They welcome you with open arms and make you feel completely comfortable and even a part of their "family"! I love all of you so very much!! Dr. Turner-Wood is THE BEST EVER!!!! I wouldn't go to another dentist even you paid me!!
S
2 weeks ago
Best Around!
I really love my visits to the office! Really have the best staff around!
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thanks so much Sean. You and your family are special to us as well!!
H
3 weeks ago
Today's appointment was as pleasant as it always is. I always feel loved and cared for when I come to Turner Wood Dental.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Ms. Helen - You are so loved!! You bring a smile to all of us every time you come!!
E
3 weeks ago
Great Office
The staff was extremely nice and professional. They helped me relax to overcome my anxiety of seeing a dentist. The office is clean and very welcoming. Dr. Turner-Wood is the nicest Dentist I have ever seen.. She knew that I was nervous and was very patient and gentle with me. She is professional and thorough and takes the time to explain everything to you. I would recommend this office to others.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Ms. Erna - It was such a pleasure to meet you. We are so happy you had a wonderful experience and that we helped with your dental fears!