Turner-Wood Dental

Dentist

500 Mullica Hill Road

Glassboro, NJ 08028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
If perfection is the goal, your office should be the example. You guys are great !
D
4 days ago
Simple service
Staff made it as easy and as comfortable as possible for a new patient. Will return soon.
K
4 days ago
Great Experience.
Fast and easy.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thanks so much Kristian. We are happy that we could make your experience great. Wishing you and your family a great holiday.
M
5 days ago
My Appointment
On time. Excellent care and service. Staff truly works as a team
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thank you very much Maryanne. We appreciate you and the confidence you have placed in us. Have a great holiday!
A
5 days ago
Excellent
All are wonderful!!
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thanks so much Ms. Anne. It is always so refreshing to have you in our office. Not to mention how popular you are (smile). Have a wonderful holiday and say hello to Mr. Barca for us.
D
6 days ago
they've done an excellent job so far but I need to come back to get my crown because they like treating me like a king
excellent professional staff
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thanks so much Dave. We really appreciate you and your family continuing to support us, and always look forward to having you come in. Happy holidays.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly front desk staff and great service from Alexis. She is a very nice person and did a great job with my cleaning. I would recommend Turner- Wood Dental to anyone.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thank you so much Lori for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
B
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and professional staff who show concern for the patient's comfort. All staff are friendly and welcoming. I have been with Dr. Turner Wood for many years and have referred several people to her.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
We are so happy to have you as not only our patient, but part of the Turner-Wood Dental family. We appreciate your support for us throughout the years.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Most thorough exam I have ever had from a dentist. The staff was friendly, helpful and made me really feel comfortable. Would recommend Dr. Turner-Wood to everyone.
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
Thank you Mr.Cifuni for the kind words. We are so happy your appointment was friendly and comfortable! We are pleased to welcome you to the Turner-wood dental family !
B
1 month ago
Best Dental office ever!
Everyone who works there is wonderful. Quality Dentistry and a friendly staff make going to the dentist a pleasure. Thank you to Dr Turner-Wood for taking such good care of me. You and your staff are the best!
Response from Turner-Wood Dental
You are very welcome Bette! And thank you for being apart of Turner-wood dental, it is always a pleasure to see you!