Tuskawilla Dental Center

Dentist

1450 Tuskawilla Road Suite 116

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Great service
Professional and efficient staff. It is a very nice office. I definitely recommend family and friends.
J
6 days ago
Quick, friendly
Great staff and office
S
4 weeks ago
Quality, efficient, and friendly
I was experiencing tooth pain which makes anyone miserable. They got me in and tried to pinpoint the issue. Determined the pain was likely coming from a tooth that had a crown. Numbed me quickly to alleviate the pain and completed a root canal and crown repair and got me on my way. Novacaine has worn off and I have no pain whatsoever! Dr DeMarco is great and very thorough. He explains what the issue is and your choices. I have been going to Tuscawilla Dental for years and can’t imagine ever getting the friendliness and superior quality of service anywhere else.
X
1 month ago
Excellent service
Brooke has been my hygienist for over a year and I would not trade her for the world she always remembers what is going on in my life as well as my dental hygiene and always makes recommendations to optimize my smiles and oral health I would recommend anyone to come here as she makes me feel at home
W
1 month ago
Excellent treatment and service
I received excellent treatment and service. Dr. DeMarco took time to listen and confer my treatment plan. I felt comfortable and at ease with my experience. I even recommended my fiancee to Dr DeMarco's practice.
B
1 month ago
I have always been pleased with the service at Tuskawilla Dental. Hillary does a great job.
C
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE
In the past, I have had bad experiences st the dentist. My experience here could not have been better. Great staff. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
Courteous and professional
Your office always exhibits a very courteous and professional atmosphere.
H
2 months ago
Great
A
2 months ago
Great office! Judy and Dr. Demarco are fantastic people!
Judy is a great Dental Hygienist and Dr. Demarco has been an excellent Dentist! Been going to this practice for 16 years overall.