Tuskawilla Dental Center

Dentist

1450 Tuskawilla Road Suite 116

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
My visit was very professional , everyone was friendly and efficient. A crown is never fun, but it was handled as well as possible which I very much appreciated. Nice dental experience.
C
7 days ago
Service and friendliness was superb
Love the dentist and there staff. They make you feel like family.
M
7 days ago
Great as always
Seen on time and all are very friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service!!
Amazing team!
J
3 weeks ago
THE BEST
I have been to twenty plus Dentist over the years and I must say that the staff and Dr. Demarco have surpassed my expectation. Thinking back while on a large project in Houma LA. I had an issue and not knowing anyone in that area the staff not only found a dentist but supplied all the info I needed (phone address etc) but yesterday was the kicker, I call with a massive tooth ache I was instructed to come to the office at 2 pm appone arrival I was met with the always very warm and smiling faces. after x-ray and exam it was it was determined that a root canal was the only way to save this tooth long story short everything was arranged with Dr. Logan went straight to his office again a great staff in out and Home at 5:30 pm. Getting ready for breakfast 7:10 AM THANK YOU
M
3 weeks ago
The best
Never mind trips to the dentist here. Always treated well, and provided good dental care.
S
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit to your office. Your staff was informative, efficient , and friendly . They answered my questions as did Dr. DeMarco which is very important to me. I have an appointment scheduled for a crown, I hope that goes as well.
L
4 weeks ago
Judy is the best. Would not go elsewhere.
B
4 weeks ago
Final visit in preparation for a crown on an implant
Dr.Demarco and his assistants and office staff are all professional, friendly and reassuring. I am very pleased with the care I receive.
B
4 weeks ago
Final visit in preparation for a crown on an implant
Dr.Demarco and his assistants and office staff are all professional, friendly and reassuring. I am very pleased with the care I receive.