Tuskawilla Dental Center

Dentist

1450 Tuskawilla Road Suite 116

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 hours ago
Great office! Judy and Dr. Demarco are fantastic people!
Judy is a great Dental Hygienist and Dr. Demarco has been an excellent Dentist! Been going to this practice for 16 years overall.
R
1 week ago
Hi tech and great staff!
This team uses newest technology for in house crowns and other procedures. Dr demarco is excellent about doing pain free work! Staff is excellent!
J
2 weeks ago
Extractions
Although this is usually not a good time, Dr Demarco and his staff exceeded my expectations. No complications to be had and excellent directions for after care. My whole family is always treated kindly. And they are very accommodating.
H
2 weeks ago
Love this place
Awesome everyone here is so nice make you feel at ease!! Especially the dental assistant from new York she’s great!!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Service, very professional, gentle.
A nice day at the dentist. How many times have you said that? I was called on time, tooth repaired, almost pain free. I don't think it could have gone any better. Very nice be all around. Thanks
B
2 weeks ago
Requested Survey
My experiences with Tuskawilla Dental Center, Dr DeMarco and his entire Staff have always been pleasant and professional. Dr DeMarco's work is to perfection and regard for his patients. One of his specialties is implants and he did a beautiful implant for me. Crowns are done the same day with their very modern equipment. No having to wait. Dr. DeMarco and his staff answer all questions a patient may have. I would highly recommend to anyone.
V
3 weeks ago
Hillary is an excellent hygienist. She is thorough and gentle. Appointment times run as scheduled. Would not want to go anyplace else.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful team.
I do not usually enjoy going to the dentist. Today however was an exception. I was greeted promptly, made to feel comfortable and I was out before I knew it.
I
3 weeks ago
Best care
Friendly office with the highest professional care! 30 years going to the same office and am always pleased.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
Per my recommendation, they clean my teeth the old fashioned way with the manual scraping. This takes a little longer for them instead of using the vibrating cavitron, but makes it stress free for me. Love it.!!!!