Tuskawilla Dental Center

Dentist

1450 Tuskawilla Road Suite 116

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
This is by far one of the most efficient run professional business I attend. The attention to my care is awesome, right from the Dr. to the girls performing different duties in the dental office. I highly recommend this dental care office to anyone looking for a Dentist.
D
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I highly recommend this dental office.
K
6 days ago
High quality service
It's always a pleasant experience ! The staff and Dr. De Marco are great ! I know I'm getting the best service. I have been going there for 18 years and have never been disappointed.
J
7 days ago
High Quality , Professional and friendly =)
I was greeted as I came in the office and service was professional and pleasant. Every person in the office makes it for a positive experience . VERY Happy with my visit
J
7 days ago
Brooke is awesome! Doc is awesome!
Even my early morning appointments are pleasurable!
J
1 week ago
Pleasant Experience
Very high quality service, professional and friendly (entire staff). Have been a patient for 26 years.
J
1 week ago
2 down 1 to go
The was great as always, Sonia also. See you next Thursday.
A
2 weeks ago
Extremelly professional
My visits have always been great. Very satisfied with the service and lovely staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Find My Dentist
After visit many clinics and different Dentists i finally found my Dentist. I'm very happy with Dr. Rodrigo De Marco, he is very good professional. They have the modern equipment, excellent Team and reasonable price. I have a crown made at same day with no temporaries or uncomfortable mold. Thank you very much for bringing my smile back :-)
C
3 weeks ago
The best dentist and staff,I am never disappointed.