Tuskawilla Dental Center

Dentist

1450 Tuskawilla Road Suite 116

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly office. I trust Dr De Marco's judgement implicitly regarding what is needed.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, wonderful cleaning, great time to come in...
These guys are the best service with a smile, state of the art equipment across the board, you will have a hard time looking for a better place. They also have a great schedule for busy people to come in. I have been going to them for my Dental care for years.
S
3 weeks ago
Best cleaning ever!
Hillary is my hygienist and does the best cleanings always. This office has wonderful people who do a very professional job.
H
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Love Judy, she is the best. This is really a new dentist for me recommended by my daughter. Even though it is quite a bit further to drive, it is worth it for sure.
P
1 month ago
6 month check up and cleaning
Our entire family has been coming here for over 10 years. No one really enjoys going to the dentist but they make you as comfortable as they can and treat you awesome.
G
1 month ago
The entire team including the Doctor are Very professional and gentle. The staff is very accommodating and the office is very stunning and clean .
S
1 month ago
Excellent
Thank you for the great service today. All the people I came into contact with made me feel so comfortable and helped ease of all the stress I had going to the dentist. I was not made to feel like I did not care about my health or teeth since it had been such a long time since I was there but stressed about the cost of what is next to come. Thank you
P
1 month ago
Great service, friendly and professional.
Dr. DeMarco inspires safety in your professional treatment.
N
1 month ago
A lovely young lady name Brooke took care of me she was very professional and knowledgeable made me feel relaxed and comfortable will always get my cleaning with her. Thank you for excellent work.
C
1 month ago
Best dental office
My "had forever" Dentist retired and I needed a new one... Went to Tuskawilla Dental and am I glad I did....I needed an implant and Dr DeMarco completed the procedure without pain and minimum discomfort... Office staff and techs are the best in the business...what a delight to find a dentist with compassion and a sense of humor...