Tustin Dental Care

Dentist

275 Centennial Way

Ste. 109

Tustin, CA 92780

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Another great experience
I had some growing pain from one tooth which resulted in a root canal and new crown. I was pleased with each procedure and visit and today received my new crown. Friendly, efficient, and skilled. I’m very satisfied and glad to recommend my new dentist.
B
2 months ago
Started at one...
My review is well earned. When I first started going to Tustin Dental Care things were a little shaky. Went through a few dentists, and inconsistencies with my care. To the point that none of the crowns (yes, plural) were done to my satisfaction. I also received a bill for one of the crowns and I challenged them because of the inferior job. Along come a few new faces (along with the same great hygienists) and a new dentist. Extremely proactive. New x-rays, fixed the problem, adjusted my bill and gave me a nice gift for my trouble (did everyone get a coffee mug? Thought it was just me...). They took a true negative and reverted it to a positive. I told them I would only submit a review if it was a five. Started at one and went to five.
M
4 months ago
High quality service
They are professional people and the dentist treat me was very good
L
4 months ago
Great hygienist. Always a pain free experience.
Appointments are always as scheduled. Never have to wait. Thorough job. Service from friendly and courteous staff. Absolutely clean!!!
G
5 months ago
Outstanding care. The staff in general is very professional, compassionate and friendly. Highly recommended!
B
5 months ago
Continues to be an excellent dental care practice
Went in for teeth cleaning and received the usual excellent care from the hygienist. I'm impressed with the new dentist, and glad to recommend this practice for anyone looking for a practice with up-to-date equipment and friendly, professional staff.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Got an appointment on short notice for a toothache that ended up requiring a root canal. Everything went extremely well and the doctor and staff were outstanding.
K
7 months ago
Meme or ail day visit!!!
Helped me with an implant I had done 11 years ago in NJ. It was loose and the dentist guided me on how to obtain old records. She even called me on off hours so she could be sure to bring the correct materials to the office to fix my problem. Came in today, Memorial Day, and she painlessly corrected the loose crown. This is a wonderful office with a terrific dentist and great staff!!
K
7 months ago
Highly recommend!!
My family continues to enjoy our visits to this wonderful office filled with an amazing staff. The hygienists are The best Weve had at cleaning teeth!!! Dentist is amazing and office staff is extremely friendly, organized and warm. Completely satisfied!!
K
8 months ago
Second checkup for daughter
Staff, service and price still exceeded expectation. My husband also went for his first visit and was very pleased and comfortable with the office.