Tustin Dental Care

Dentist

275 Centennial Way

Ste. 109

Tustin, CA 92780

Open Today By Appointment

tustinsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
professional informative and so nice.
Went for my 1st appointment. The staff were professional informative and so nice. They made my anxiety level go down. I was in pain I had a tooth hurt so bad went in level 10 had a tooth adjustment, pain level instantly went down to a 2. I would highly recommend them!
K
3 months ago
Second review
I went for my first appointment today after bringing my daughter a few months ago. Everyone and everything was amazing. I recommend this office to anyone looking for a positive, thorough and fair dental experience!!
L
4 months ago
I was nervous going being my first time and with bad experiences with other dentist but I was so glad I came here. The dentist is nice and knows what he's doing and the staff are so friendly and thoughtful. They don't pressure you to do what you don't want to do and the prices and affordable to me. The keep it very clean too. They offered me a movie to watch but I brought my iPod to listen to my music, it relaxes me and they have no problem with that. My first experience was nice.
M
4 months ago
Judy - the Dental Hygienist is the best!
I wouldn’t say that i look forward to my 6 month dental visits, but, Judy the dental hygienist is the best I have ever had clean my teeth. She is quiet, capable, and clearly knows her business. THank you Judy.
K
5 months ago
Very accommodating appointment times. Very Fair pricing and they explain pricing and treatment plan in detail. The staff is very knowledgeable, kind and organized. My daughter does not usually take to dentists offices at first, but everyone made her feel at home! The Doctor is amazing- thorough yet gentle and very patient; my daughter agrees. Upon leaving, I made an appointment for myself and my husband will be coming as well!! Very highly recommend! You will be pleasantly surprised !😄😁
I
5 months ago
Very professional and caring
Staff is nice and friendly. Been going there for years. Judy is always gentle and caring. They don't recommend unnecessary procedures, which is important to me.
H
7 months ago
Great staff - fast, friendly, and efficient
I've been coming here for years. They are always on time and friendly. I would recommend this Dental office to anyone.
L
8 months ago
Have been coming here for years
I've been coming here for years and referring others too. Have only met the new dentist, Dr. Dolas once, briefly. Judy, the dental hygienist, does an excellent job and has developed a lighter touch over the years. She is very kind. On the practical side, parking is abundant and I have never been kept waiting for my appointment.
C
9 months ago
Very professional
Haven't been to the dentist in a while. Recently went in the staff is friendly, nice, and kind. Don't have to wait long to be seen. Pretty accurate with there appointments. Still nervous when I go due to personal phobia but glad they are there for me. Would highly recommend this location to anyone who has a phobia of dentist. Thanks dental care for caring! You all do an amazing job!