Tustin Dental Care

Dentist

275 Centennial Way

Ste. 109

Tustin, CA 92780

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tustinsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Highly recommend!!
My family continues to enjoy our visits to this wonderful office filled with an amazing staff. The hygienists are The best Weve had at cleaning teeth!!! Dentist is amazing and office staff is extremely friendly, organized and warm. Completely satisfied!!
K
1 month ago
Second checkup for daughter
Staff, service and price still exceeded expectation. My husband also went for his first visit and was very pleased and comfortable with the office.
M
2 months ago
Awesome practice
I highly recommend this office all the way from the front office to back! They are very compassionate kind and caring!!
M
2 months ago
Very professional and nice staffing
Thanks to everyone..you guys rock!! Providing awesome, professional, great quality service. Thank again
K
2 months ago
I got great service, and good price.
R
6 months ago
professional informative and so nice.
Went for my 1st appointment. The staff were professional informative and so nice. They made my anxiety level go down. I was in pain I had a tooth hurt so bad went in level 10 had a tooth adjustment, pain level instantly went down to a 2. I would highly recommend them!
K
6 months ago
Second review
I went for my first appointment today after bringing my daughter a few months ago. Everyone and everything was amazing. I recommend this office to anyone looking for a positive, thorough and fair dental experience!!
L
7 months ago
I was nervous going being my first time and with bad experiences with other dentist but I was so glad I came here. The dentist is nice and knows what he's doing and the staff are so friendly and thoughtful. They don't pressure you to do what you don't want to do and the prices and affordable to me. The keep it very clean too. They offered me a movie to watch but I brought my iPod to listen to my music, it relaxes me and they have no problem with that. My first experience was nice.
M
7 months ago
Judy - the Dental Hygienist is the best!
I wouldn’t say that i look forward to my 6 month dental visits, but, Judy the dental hygienist is the best I have ever had clean my teeth. She is quiet, capable, and clearly knows her business. THank you Judy.
K
8 months ago
Very accommodating appointment times. Very Fair pricing and they explain pricing and treatment plan in detail. The staff is very knowledgeable, kind and organized. My daughter does not usually take to dentists offices at first, but everyone made her feel at home! The Doctor is amazing- thorough yet gentle and very patient; my daughter agrees. Upon leaving, I made an appointment for myself and my husband will be coming as well!! Very highly recommend! You will be pleasantly surprised !😄😁