Tustin Dental Care

Dentist

275 Centennial Way

Ste. 109

Tustin, CA 92780

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tustinsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
12 hours ago
Continues to be an excellent dental care practice
Went in for teeth cleaning and received the usual excellent care from the hygienist. I'm impressed with the new dentist, and glad to recommend this practice for anyone looking for a practice with up-to-date equipment and friendly, professional staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
Got an appointment on short notice for a toothache that ended up requiring a root canal. Everything went extremely well and the doctor and staff were outstanding.
K
2 months ago
Meme or ail day visit!!!
Helped me with an implant I had done 11 years ago in NJ. It was loose and the dentist guided me on how to obtain old records. She even called me on off hours so she could be sure to bring the correct materials to the office to fix my problem. Came in today, Memorial Day, and she painlessly corrected the loose crown. This is a wonderful office with a terrific dentist and great staff!!
K
2 months ago
Highly recommend!!
My family continues to enjoy our visits to this wonderful office filled with an amazing staff. The hygienists are The best Weve had at cleaning teeth!!! Dentist is amazing and office staff is extremely friendly, organized and warm. Completely satisfied!!
K
3 months ago
Second checkup for daughter
Staff, service and price still exceeded expectation. My husband also went for his first visit and was very pleased and comfortable with the office.
M
3 months ago
Awesome practice
I highly recommend this office all the way from the front office to back! They are very compassionate kind and caring!!
M
4 months ago
Very professional and nice staffing
Thanks to everyone..you guys rock!! Providing awesome, professional, great quality service. Thank again
K
4 months ago
I got great service, and good price.
R
8 months ago
professional informative and so nice.
Went for my 1st appointment. The staff were professional informative and so nice. They made my anxiety level go down. I was in pain I had a tooth hurt so bad went in level 10 had a tooth adjustment, pain level instantly went down to a 2. I would highly recommend them!
K
8 months ago
Second review
I went for my first appointment today after bringing my daughter a few months ago. Everyone and everything was amazing. I recommend this office to anyone looking for a positive, thorough and fair dental experience!!