Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.

Orthodontist

997 Clock Tower Drive

Suite B

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tuthmvr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very friendly
We just had our first consiltation appt and they were very attentive and thorough. My son is only 8 and made sure not only I was comfortable with all of but that he was too. They were also very understanding and friendly when it came to setting up payment plans.
M
6 days ago
Friendly, great service
We love Tuthmvr! I had adult braces then my oldest son had braces and now my middle son is getting ready for braces. We love how friendly everyone is and how the staff always is professional and fun.
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
Hi Misi! It was so good to see you in the office this week! Your smile is contagious! We want to thank you for placing your trust in us for not only your smile, but for your sons as well!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Every visit is a professional and kid friendly visit!
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
Thank you Sara! We appreciate you placing your trust in Dr. Aleman and our Tuthmvr Team!
C
1 month ago
Personal and friendly
Staff was amazing and really ease my stress for being a 37 year old wanting braces. Doctor was very friendly and very personable!
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
Hi Christy, it was great to see you in the office. We can't wait to help give you the smile you have been wanting!
J
1 month ago
Best Orthodontist in town!
Staff is always great, and their results speak for themselves!
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
Thank you Jennifer! It is so rewarding for Dr. Aleman and our Tuthmvr team to help create such wonderful smiles.
J
1 month ago
Great atmosphere & professional staff!
My son was in to see Dr. Aleman for a consultation. The atmosphere from the moment we walked in was comfortable, welcoming & professional. Dr. Aleman did a wonderful job explaining treatment plans & reasons for them.
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
Hi Jennifer, thank you for the amazingly kind words. We strive to make our patients comfortable with everything we do. Please let us know if you have any questions.
J
1 month ago
Mick Downs
Excellent experience. All of the people who worked there were very professional. Thanks to Andrea Christopher for helping us with an insurance question.
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
Thanks John!! So glad that Andrea was able to help you out! Please let us know if you have any other questions that we can help you out with.
K
1 month ago
Super friendly
We are just starting the process of getting braces for my daughter, and they have been wonderful so far! Explained everything to us and answered our questions without being condescending. Can't wait to see how beautiful her teeth will be when they are done!!
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
Thanks Kelli! We are so excited to take this journey with you and your beautiful daughter. We appreciate you placing your trust in Dr. Aleman and our Tuthmvr team!
A
1 month ago
Very cool
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
Thanks Aiden!! Have a great day!
M
2 months ago
Quality
Our second child is now getting braces here. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Angie is so helpful with financial options and explanations. Looking forward to another beautiful smile!
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
Thank you for placing your trust in Dr. Aleman and our staff for all of your orthodontic needs. So glad Angie was able to help you, definitely knows her stuff. We can't wait to see your smiling faces again!