Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.

Orthodontist

997 Clock Tower Drive

Suite B

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tuthmvr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
Every visit to see Dr. Aleman has been a great experience. The staff is friendly and they do an exceptional job at creating a positive atmosphere. Dr. Aleman is always upbeat and very professional. I have been very impressed with the results we are already seeing!
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
Thank you so much Kelly! We love our patients and we love what we do so that makes being upbeat and positive easy!
R
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Our first visit was smooth and enjoyable. Dr. Aleman was very thorough, answered all questions and explained everything. My child was excited as well. The staff was very kind and friendly as well.
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
Thank you Raylene. We appreciate you placing your trust in Dr. Aleman and our Tuthmvr team.
S
2 months ago
Professional and so welcoming
Had a great experience with all staff and Dr. Aleman. They made us feel at ease and welcomed. Made my son, has high functioning Autism, at ease and and just took their time with him. So very pleased with this group.
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
We appreciate your kind words Sarah. We know it is sometimes intimidating coming to a new place so we always want to make sure we earn the trust of our patients.
A
2 months ago
Always very friendly and have an awesome staff to work with! Makes every appointment easy.
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
Thank you Amy! We are very fortunate to have such a talented staff. Enjoy your day!
D
2 months ago
So friendly and professional!
From the moment I walked in I was treated with kind professionalism and my time was valued. I would highly recommend.
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
Thank you so much Darlene. It is always a pleasure to see you in the office. You are like a little ray of sunshine!
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Great experience! Very well organized and made my daughter feel comfortable during the whole process . Definitely would recommend to others .
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
Thank you Carrie! We appreciate your kind words and your confidence to recommend us to your friends and family!
L
2 months ago
Excellent consultation!!!
Very professional! On time! Friendly, thoughtful staff! Dr. Aleman was very nice, smart, and good with my son. He also gave us excellent explanations and is not rushing us into braces until it is the right time. Thankful for such a good experience!!!
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad that Dr. Aleman was able to explain everything and answer all of your questions.
J
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
Great experience. Friendly Staff and didn't have to wait long.
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
Thank for the great review Jill! We are so glad you had a great experience in our office.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly . Very thorough !
Very good experience. Everyone was friendly, welcoming , and answered all of our questions .
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
Thank you Carrie! Please let us know if you have any future questions we can help with.
J
3 months ago
Fantastic people!
As scary as beginning the process of braces is, the fear is gone here. My daughter and I have been very impressed with everyone that we have interacted with. Thank you for helping make this process a positive one!
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
Thank you Jennifer. We greatly appreciate your kind words!!