Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.

Orthodontist

997 Clock Tower Drive

Suite B

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today By Appointment

tuthmvr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great staff and orthodontist!
My son has just started phase 1 orthodontics. We love the staff and Dr. Aleman :). We couldn’t be happier with his first 2 appointments!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing place!
All three of my kids have been through braces and we love the staff and service, and the beautiful smiles that have resulted!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Every staff member in this office is great! They are courteous and friendly and upbeat. We are always pleased with the care our son receives.
S
4 weeks ago
the staff are always polite and good with the kids. i’d say the parent experience could use much improvement. there is very little flexibility for making appointments and the waiting room is very small, always crowded and has old uncomfortable chairs. if it were only a few appointments, it would be ok but braces are many appointments over a span of years. it seems like they have far more patients than they have staff or time or room for. that being said, dr aleman has always been kind and friendly and my sons teeth look great .
G
4 weeks ago
All staff makes you feel very welcomed and comfortable.
L
1 month ago
My family loves your office. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.
C
1 month ago
Almost finished with #3!
Max left his appointment today with a huge smile on his face, because his next appointment is when he gets the braces OFF! He is thrilled to be finished ahead of schedule, and ready to pass the braces torch onto his younger brother!
J
2 months ago
Always wonderful!
My daughter loves the whole staff and we could not be happier. We never have to wait and we are in and out in no time. Never felt rushed through and appointment and they are always willing to answer any and all questions.
L
2 months ago
Happy kiddo!!
Hanna is extremely excited to have gotten the news for setting that all important date to remove her braces. The staff has been so nice every time we are there. Dr. Aleman does a fantastic job.
T
2 months ago
From start to finish it was a struggle to wear braces. The team in the office was always cheer and made me feel very comfortable. At the time I didn’t seem like it was worth it. Finally the day came when they removed the braces and they handed me the mirror. Wow was it ever worth the experience. Even at 61 I was so overwhelmed that I couldn’t believe it. They give me my smile back and for that I thank everyone at fr Altmans office