Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.

Orthodontist

997 Clock Tower Drive

Suite B

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tuthmvr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
High quality
Very friendly and makes you feel good about yourself. I love it here
V
1 month ago
Great First Experience
Both our dentist’s office and many of our friends recommended we go to Dr. Aleman’s office for “early intervention” orthodontic care for our seven-year-old. The recommendations were spot on. From the moment we walked in, everyone was smiling, music was playing, and the atmosphere was comfortable and inviting. Dr. Aleman is SUCH a nice guy and the staff truly seem to enjoy their jobs. I have a feeling we’re going to be spending a lot of time in this office and we are actually looking forward to it!
T
2 months ago
Great overall experience
My daughter has never had a bad time here. She loves it!
M
2 months ago
Always a great experience
V
2 months ago
Extremely nice staff
Dr. Aleman and staff are extremely kind. They made my young daughter feel very comfortable. They take the time to explain every detail to lessen any anxiety. I am so thankful we went with them!
A
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
E
3 months ago
Th visit was for an annual evaluation after my brace were removed in October 2017. The staff was as friendly as always; there were some new faces since my last visit. The receptionist remembered that I had to reschedule from the original date to take of my granddaughter. This was such a personal touch. Dr. Aleman was caring as usual and seemed satisfied with the status of my orthodontia after a year of wearing a retainer 24-7. Until my next visit in 6 months, I will wear the retainer only 12 hours a day - good news!
D
3 months ago
Great, Friendly Service
Everytime I have been to Tuthmvr with my sons, I have been pleased with the speed of service and friendliness of the staff. Further, they have great games for the kids to play when they come in like their pumpkin contest. Great place!
C
3 months ago
1st Consultation - A+
Nikki did a great job explaining the process and options we have for orthodontic care.
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Highly recommend this Orthodontis office. Everything about it is great. Easy to get to. Beautiful office. Very friendly and helpful staff. Fun environment that made my boys feel at ease. Highly praise any recommendation needed for future patients.
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us such a great review!