Twain Harte Family Dental Care

Dentist

22629 Twain Harte Drive

Twain Harte, CA 95383

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
FYI, going to the dentist is not my most favorite thing to do. With that in mind, I would like to say that Twain Harte Family Dental Care is an exception. They are very friendly, efficient and the atmosphere is inviting. So, thank you to the entire staff.
D
3 months ago
Our entire family feels very comfortable w/ T.H.F.D
I have two daughters who actually enjoy going to the dentist. My youngest rave's about the front office gal's and they let her go back and basically take over their work space. Anything that will make her experience more comfortable, they are all about doing. The dentists are so caring and patient. Can't say enough good things about this dental office.
L
6 months ago
Very caring professionals
I have always hated going to the "Dentist"...I would still rather have a baby than sit in that padded chair. But I love this dentist, these hygienists, and the staff. They all offer me the sense that I am in good hands and they do all they can to ease my anxiety. I've have never been made to feel foolish because of my fears which is huge because my fears are probably groundless. Nevertheless, the anxiety looms huge as each appointment date nears. And they offer Nitrous Oxide! Yes, I still dread going and the blood pressure rises, but since this is a necessary key to a healthy life, I am willing to go to Twain Harte Family Dental. I go every six months.
R
7 months ago
Everything went fine.
B
7 months ago
First Visit
Today I had a very in depth initial evaluation with Dr. Korando and his assistant and feel they both did an excellent job concerning my dental needs. I will proceed with the root canal.
W
7 months ago
Best Service
As usual, we received outstanding care, particularly when we receive good reports. I know Sarah is not the best patient at times, but Gloria is the best! It only took 26 years to get me to the point where only cleaning was necessary! Keep up the good work. Bill
S
7 months ago
Wonderful Dental office
After having a dentist in the Bay Area for over 20 years. I hesitated to go to a new dentist but since we moved to the Sonora area I heard Twain Harte Family Dental was a good place. I love Dr Grossman and the whole atmosphere of this office I would recommend this Dental office to anyone that is in the area. When filling my tooth today Dr Grossman told me every step he was doing. I just can't say enough for this dentist I love him so much. Sue Hammond
W
7 months ago
Cracked tooth repaired perfectly!
I was in at 09:00 (check-in), in the chair getting orientation and permission forms completed by 09:30. Xrays, numbing shots and castings by 10:00 tooth work completed and final castings completed by 11:00. Super smooth work with amazing technology in use. Dr Grossman amd his assistant were exemplary!
C
7 months ago
Thank you for seeing me so soon. All is good again.
E
8 months ago
I really appreciate your taking me in so quickly. It was nice to know I didn't have to have the whole thing replaced. Everyone is always so nice. Thank you again, Ed