Twice As Brite

Cleaning Service

3929 West Addison Street

Chicago, IL 60618

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
I sent twice as brite a message on a Sunday (Easter nonetheless) and had someone at my house in less than 72 hours cleaning my windows. Amazing communication, the price was fair and my windows look fantastic. Thanks for making my house sparkle
S
4 years ago
Gutter Cleaning
Just has Sean and his crew out to clean my gutters, while they were here they cleaned out the downspouts, great job at a great price
P
4 years ago
Outstanding Service
Can't say enough about Sean and his crew, had them power wash my new home in Lakeview and clean the windows, their notto is "Let the Light In" and boy did they ever. Sean and his crew have a fastidious attitude to detail, have to give special mention to his right hand man, Kevin who was so a pleasure to deal with. If you need clean like me make sure to yse Twice As Brite
Response from Twice As Brite
Hi Paul, thank you for the great review and best of luck in your beautiful new home, we are glad we were able to get it sprakling for you and will be back later in the fall to clean your gutters and downspouts. Sean
A
4 years ago
Top Class
I work for a real estate office in Chicago, and asked for referrals for a nebulous gutter/roof/window issue my team ran into with a property.. Sean Tobin of Twice As Brite Window Cleaning came back to us, and I MUST recommend him! Sean got back to my initial request within what seemed like minutes, met my team with less than 24 hrs notice, spent over an hour trouble-shooting and providing great information, and didn't charge. He was thorough, and it was a pleasure to work with him! I absolutely recommend that you reach out to him if you have the need. 5+ stars!
L
4 years ago
I have used Twice as Brite a few times now for the annual window cleaning and power wash. Inside and out on three levels, Sean has done a great job each time, and along the way picked up a few more customers on my block.
A
4 years ago
Repeat Customer
We've used Twice as Brite for several years and have found Sean to be just great. He returns phone calls and shows up when he says he's going to. It takes a couple of hours to do all the windows in our house, inside and out, but Sean is quick and courteous. I highly recommend this service - the house is so much brighter after the windows are done!
M
4 years ago
Sean does high quality work at a very competitive price. He is honest, thorough and reliable. Windows spotlessly clean inside and out. I have referred him to many others who are very pleased.
T
4 years ago
Gutter & Window Cleaning
Twice As Brite just finished an amazing job cleaning my gutters and washing my windows and screens. Sean was a pleasure to work with - called me right back when I left my initial voicemail, followed-up with me as schedule changed due to weather, and was prompt for his appointment.They did such a nice job, including cleaning the space between the window and screen, washing my skylights and pulling lots of vines that had attached to windows, screens and grown into the gutters. They did a very nice job of cleaning up after their work, and the price was great - got more done and a better job than the last window cleaning service I used. Already planning on using Twice As Brite in the spring.
J
4 years ago
I just moved to the city and didn't know who to use to clean windows that haven't been washed in six years! I called Sean, and he responded right away. Sean was very professional and did a thorough job. He and his assistant Kevin even put the furniture perfectly back in place after they moved it to get to the windows! The windows look great and makes the whole house feel clean! I would definitely continue to use Twice As Brite for many years in the future. Highly recommend.
M
4 years ago
Gutter Cleaning
Sean and Twice As Brite did a fabulous job cleaning our gutters. Timely, efficient, and courteous. We are looking forward to their pressure washing services in the spring. We would highly recommend them.