Twice As Brite

Cleaning Service

3929 West Addison Street

Chicago, IL 60618

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Power Washing
Sean was a pleasure to deal with, very friendly and reliable. He came by a couple days after we spoke on the phone to give me a quote and then cleaned my patio within about a week after that. He did a great job and made it so easy to do business. I am very happy !
S
4 years ago
Condominium Association
Sean and team did a great job cleaning our building's windows. They showed up as promised, quickly completed the job, and left the property as they found it. I would definitely recommend Twice As Brite for window cleaning and will use them again in the future.
L
4 years ago
Sean washed all the windows in 3 bed 2 bath condo that was just purchased and they are amazing! They looked like they hadn't been cleaned since 2000! Am VERY pleased with the job he did. Was even able to text photos of windows to get a approximate estimate. Sean was easy to schedule and even arrived early. Will definitely use him again and recommend him highly!
T
4 years ago
Sean and his crew were awesome!! They gave me a great price. They showed up on time and worked very efficiently while doing a fantastic job! I highly recommend them for any of your window cleaning needs!
Response from Twice As Brite
Hi Thresia, we always strive to be on time and pride ourselves on giving excellent work at a fair price. Thank you for the great review, Sean Tobin
C
4 years ago
1 review 10/25/2014 Sean and his crew are great! Called him from a flyer left at our door (glad I didn't throw that one away!).  HIs estimate was extremely reasonable, and our windows truly sparkled inside and out.  We live in a vintage Lincoln Park home, and this was best window cleaning job we've ever had! On another note, we needed a very tall ladder to fix something in our living room that has vaulted ceilings.  I thought of Sean.  He was happy to help, and would not even let me give him money for a beer.  Such a nice guy! I sell real estate in city and North Shore and will happily suggest Sean to anyone who asks for a recommendatio
D
4 years ago
We have a big house and lots of dirty window due to local construction. Sean and his Twice is Brite team are incredibly reliable and fantastic to work with. He has been great when we needed a last-minute cleaning. His guys are polite, punctual, and thorough. Can't say enough good things about this service.
C
4 years ago
Power Washing
Sean at Twice as Brite came to do the estimate when promised, gave me a fair price, did a great job, didn't "nickel and dime" me and basically delivered better service than i expected. I hired him off the positive yelp reviews, and feel obligated to add to them, based on my excellent experience. Kevin his assistant and him did a great job powerwashing my paver driveway, backyard patio and i greatly appreciate it. thanks!!!
D
4 years ago
Sean really came through on a very tight schedule in a wicker Park Condo and did an excellent job power washing the patio and cleaning the windows. He was responsive, made two trips to get the job done before move in day and even waiting patiently because the carpet cleaner was delayed in finishing. Sean understands the meaning of customer service which really goes a long way in this competitive business
A
4 years ago
Excellent work. Affordable price. Great guys.
Not only did Sean and his team do an impeccable job making my windows SPOTLESS, they were punctual, great with communication, and very affordable. I checked around with a few other places and Twice as Brite was, by far, the best price offered. Finally, I was an idiot and locked myself out of my condo after they cleaned the windows. Sean and his team actually came back to help me get back in!!! These guys go above and beyond. I would recommend them to my mother... that's how awesome they are.
K
4 years ago
Great service and price
Sean was great! I called him and he drove by our house and emailed me with a quote later that same afternoon. Ben came by to clean our windows, inside and out; he was a very professional and diligent and our windows looked great afterward! Ben was rained out before he finished and came back to finish the windows the next day. Reasonably priced and very reliable - we will definitelly be using them again
Response from Twice As Brite
Hi Katelyn, thank you for both your custom and wonderful review, it is always our goal to make all customers satisfied and wanting to use Twice As Brite again in the future. Sean Tobin