Twickenton Dog & Cat Grooming

Pet Grooming

13 Needham St

Dedham, MA 02026

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

petgroomingdedham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Customer for over 40 years!
I have been coming here since I was young with my poodles, pekingeese, Bichon, dogs over a 40+ years. I have see a consistent flow of business and some turnover of groomers, but I keep coming back again and again. I have developed a wonderful relationship with ownership who is professional knowledgeable and deeply careing. My dogs always look beautiful and fresh. Great place to meet your neighbors as they bring their dogs there also!
A
2 years ago
Anxious dog loves Peggy
I have taken Molly a few places and she has always been anxious when I pick her up her up until we found Peggy. I love this place and would recommend it to every pet owner. It is small and friendly and the staff has worked there for years so you can depend on getting the same groomer.
L
2 years ago
They treat my dog SOOO well!
My dog Henry is Leary of people at first, but Peggy is so amazing with him. The first time I brought him there he was scared, now he LOVES to see her. And ahe does such a great cut. They obviously love dogs. Couldn't ask for a better place.
J
2 years ago
ALways do a great job and seem to care
We've been using Twickenton for over 20 years, Christine and her staff always do a great job. They are reliable and really seem to care for the dogs under their care. We love the bandana's that they put on the dogs after grooming to give them that finishing touch! Highly recommend them.
J
2 years ago
The service is excellent My dogs look great!!!
J
2 years ago
Great friendly service
The ladies were wonderful. They treated my dogs great and they smelled fabulous.
M
2 years ago
Five Stars Groomers
I can tell my dog likes going to Twickenton because he is not nervous and overly excited when I pick him up. Similarly, he seems to recognize Peggy when he arrives and greets all the groomers with affection. Everyone there does a really good job, too. They ask questions about any specific request I might have, Why would I go any where else?
C
2 years ago
Always reliable
My "girls" always get picked up looking great after a full grooming. Have been going there for over 25 years.
D
2 years ago
Fabulous!
They are the best! Caring and kind to my dogs! Great job.
L
2 years ago
Awesome service
I have been taking my cavachon to twickenton for almost 7 years. When we approach the store Ozzie my dog starts to get so excited, he pulls me inside. Peggy is amazing!! Ozzie always looks fabulous after Peggy grooms him! Highly recommend!